SUPPORT / FEEDBACK HELP/FAQ FORUMS NEW FEATURES
Fantrax Home NASCAR Home

NASCAR - Schedule

Season:

Upcoming Races

Date Race Laps Miles Previous Winner Race Info TV
Sun Jul 27, 1:20 PM EDT Brickyard 400 - Indianapolis Motor Speedway 160 400.0 Ryan Newman ESPN
Sun Aug 3, 1:18 PM EDT GoBowling.com 400 - Pocono Raceway 160 400.0 Kasey Kahne ESPN
Sun Aug 10, 1:18 PM EDT Cheez-It 355 - Watkins Glen International 90 220.5 Kyle Busch ESPN
Sun Aug 17, 1:16 PM EDT Pure Michigan 400 - Michigan International Speedway 200 400.0 Joey Logano ESPN
Sat Aug 23, 7:43 PM EDT Irwin Tools Night Race - Bristol Motor Speedway 500 266.5 Matt Kenseth ABC
Sun Aug 31, 7:46 PM EDT Atlanta 500 - Atlanta Motor Speedway 325 500.5 Kyle Busch ESPN
Sat Sep 6, 7:43 PM EDT Federated Auto Parts 400 - Richmond International Raceway 400 300.0 Carl Edwards ABC
Sun Sep 14, 2:16 PM EDT Chicagoland 400 - Chicagoland Speedway 267 400.5 Matt Kenseth ESPN
Sun Sep 21, 2:15 PM EDT Sylvania 300 - New Hampshire Motor Speedway 300 317.4 Matt Kenseth ESPN
Sun Sep 28, 2:15 PM EDT AAA 400 - Dover International Speedway 400 400.0 Jimmie Johnson ESPN
Sun Oct 5, 2:16 PM EDT Hollywood Casino 400 - Kansas Speedway 267 400.5 Kevin Harvick ESPN
Sat Oct 11, 7:46 PM EDT Bank of America 500 - Charlotte Motor Speedway 334 501.0 Brad Keselowski ABC
Sun Oct 19, 2:19 PM EDT GEICO 500 - Talladega Superspeedway 188 500.08 Jamie McMurray ESPN
Sun Oct 26, 1:43 PM EDT Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 - Martinsville Speedway 500 263.0 Jeff Gordon ESPN
Sun Nov 2, 3:16 PM EST AAA Texas 500 - Texas Motor Speedway 334 501.0 Jimmie Johnson ESPN
Sun Nov 9, 3:15 PM EST Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 - Phoenix International Raceway 312 312.0 Kevin Harvick ESPN
Sun Nov 16, 3:15 PM EST Ford EcoBoost 400 - Homestead-Miami Speedway 267 400.5 Denny Hamlin ESPN

Past Races

Date Race Laps Miles Winner Race Info
Sun Feb 23, 1:30 PM EST Daytona 500 - Daytona International Speedway 200 500.0 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Recap Boxscore
Sun Mar 2, 3:14 PM EST The Profit on CNBC 500 - Phoenix International Raceway 312 312.0 Kevin Harvick Boxscore
Sun Mar 9, 3:16 PM EDT Kobalt 400 - Las Vegas Motor Speedway 267 400.5 Brad Keselowski Recap Boxscore
Sun Mar 16, 1:13 PM EDT Food City 500 - Bristol Motor Speedway 500 266.5 Carl Edwards Recap Boxscore
Sun Mar 23, 3:16 PM EDT Auto Club 400 - Auto Club Speedway 200 400.0 Kyle Busch Recap Boxscore
Sun Mar 30, 1:13 PM EDT STP 500 - Martinsville Speedway 500 263.0 Kurt Busch Recap Boxscore
Sun Apr 6, 3:16 PM EDT Duck Commander 500 - Texas Motor Speedway Postponed
Mon Apr 7, 12:00 PM EDT Duck Commander 500 - Texas Motor Speedway 334 501.0 Joey Logano Recap Boxscore
Sat Apr 12, 6:45 PM EDT Southern 500 - Darlington Raceway 367 501.322 Kevin Harvick Recap Boxscore
Sat Apr 26, 7:14 PM EDT Toyota Owners 400 - Richmond International Raceway 400 300.0 Joey Logano Recap Boxscore
Sun May 4, 1:19 PM EDT Aaron's 499 - Talladega Superspeedway 188 500.08 Denny Hamlin Recap Boxscore
Sat May 10, 7:46 PM EDT 5-hour ENERGY 400 - Kansas Speedway 267 400.5 Jeff Gordon Recap Boxscore
Sun May 25, 6:16 PM EDT Coca-Cola 600 - Charlotte Motor Speedway 400 600.0 Jimmie Johnson Recap Boxscore
Sun Jun 1, 1:15 PM EDT FedEx 400 - Dover International Speedway 400 400.0 Jimmie Johnson Recap Boxscore
Sun Jun 8, 1:18 PM EDT Pocono 400 - Pocono Raceway 160 400.0 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Recap Boxscore
Sun Jun 15, 1:16 PM EDT Quicken Loans 400 - Michigan International Speedway 200 400.0 Jimmie Johnson Recap Boxscore
Sun Jun 22, 3:19 PM EDT Toyota/Save Mart 350 - Sonoma Raceway 110 218.9 Carl Edwards Recap Boxscore
Sat Jun 28, 7:45 PM EDT Quaker State 400 - Kentucky Speedway 267 400.5 Brad Keselowski Recap Boxscore
Sun Jul 6, 11:00 AM EDT Coke Zero 400 - Daytona International Speedway 160 400.0 Aric Almirola Recap Boxscore
Sun Jul 13, 1:15 PM EDT Camping World RV Sales 301 - New Hampshire Motor Speedway 301 318.458 Brad Keselowski Recap Boxscore