Premier League - Everton
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 15 8 8
A 34 10 10
Dif 8 7 7

Latest Game - May 12, 2019

Final 1 2 T
EVE (15-14-9) 0 2 2
TOT (23-13-2) 1 1 2

EVE: Walcott (5) , Tosun (3)

TOT: Eriksen (8) , Dier (3)

Player News

Fabian Delph M: Delph signed a three-year... Jul 15, 4:51PM

Ademola Lookman F: Lookman will undergo a scan... Jul 8, 2:58PM

Richarlison F: Richarlison came off the... Jul 8, 12:17PM

André Gomes M: Gomes has signed a five-year... Jun 25, 4:00PM

Cuco Martina D: Martina held a clean sheet... Jun 22, 4:03PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Ademola Lookman F Ankle Out for next game
Cenk Tosun F Knee Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 12 @Tottenham Hotspur T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap
Fri, May 3 Burnley W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Apr 27 @Crystal Palace T, 0-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Apr 21 Manchester United W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Apr 13 @Fulham L, 2-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 10 @Crystal Palace 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 17 Watford 10:00AM EDT Preview
Fri, Aug 23 @Aston Villa 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Sep 1 Wolverhampton 9:00AM EDT Preview
Sun, Sep 15 @Bournemouth 9:00AM EDT Preview