Premier League - Everton
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 4 1 1
A 11 2 2
Dif 5 3 3

Latest Game - Oct 25, 2020

Final 1 2 T
EVE (4-1-1) 0 0 0
SOU (3-2-1) 2 0 2

EVE: none

SOU: Ward-Prowse (1) , Adams (2)

Player News

Lucas Digne D: Digne was sent off in the... Oct 25, 11:33AM

James Rodriguez M: James (hematoma) is in the... Oct 25, 9:03AM

Jonjoe Kenny D: Kenny (ankle) "is not ready... Oct 23, 10:07AM

Seamus Coleman D: Coleman (hamstring) is... Oct 22, 8:15AM

Allan M: Allan made four tackles (won... Oct 20, 1:47AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Seamus Coleman D Hamstring Out for next game 2020/11/07
Jarrad Branthwaite D Ankle Out for next game 2020/11/01
Mason Holgate D Toe Out for next game 2020/11/21
Cenk Tosun F Knee Out for next game 2021/01/01
Jean-Philippe Gbamin M Achilles Out for next game 2020/11/21

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Oct 25 @Southampton L, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 17 Liverpool T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 3 Brighton and Hove Albion W, 4-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 26 @Crystal Palace W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 19 West Bromwich Albion W, 5-2 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Nov 1 @Newcastle United 9:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 7 Manchester United 7:30AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 21 @Fulham 10:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 28 Leeds United 12:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 @Burnley 10:00AM EST Preview