Premier League - Everton
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 8 6 6
A 18 10 10
Dif -7 13 13

Latest Game - Jan 11, 2020

Final 1 2 T
BHA (6-10-6) 0 0 0
EVE (8-10-4) 1 0 1

BHA: none

EVE: de Andrade (8)

Player News

Alex Iwobi F,M: Iwobi (hamstring) could be an... Jan 17, 10:07AM

André Gomes M: Gomes (ankle) returned to... Jan 17, 10:02AM

Jean-Philippe Gbamin M: Gbamin (quadriceps) has begun... Jan 17, 9:55AM

Gylfi Sigurdsson M: Sigurdsson is dealing with a... Jan 17, 9:47AM

Richarlison F: Richarlison will miss... Jan 17, 9:39AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Richarlison F Knee Out for next game 2020/01/21
Gylfi Sigurdsson M Groin Out for next game 2020/01/21
Alex Iwobi F,M Hamstring Out for next game 2020/01/21
André Gomes M Leg Out for next game 2020/04/04
Jean-Philippe Gbamin M Undisclosed Out for next game 2020/02/01
Ademola Lookman F Ankle Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 11 Brighton and Hove Albion W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 1 @Manchester City L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 28 @Newcastle United W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Dec 26 Burnley W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 21 Arsenal T, 0-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 18 @West Ham United 10:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 21 Newcastle United 2:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @Watford 10:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 Crystal Palace 7:30AM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 23 @Arsenal 11:30AM EST Preview