Premier League - Everton
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 3 5 5
A 8 4 4
Dif 3 6 6

Latest Game - Sep 18, 2021

Final 1 2 T
EVE (3-1-1) 0 0 0
AVL (2-2-1) 0 3 3

EVE: none

AVL: Cash (1) , Bailey (1)

Player News

Seamus Coleman D: Coleman (undisclosed) is... Sep 19, 5:22PM

Richarlison F: Richarlison (knee) is... Sep 19, 5:19PM

Jordan Pickford G: Pickford (shoulder) is... Sep 19, 5:16PM

Andros Townsend M: Townsend took two shots (one... Sep 18, 2:39PM

Abdoulaye Doucoure M: Doucoure created a chance,... Sep 18, 2:38PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Seamus Coleman D Undisclosed Out for next game 2021/10/02
Jordan Pickford G Shoulder Out for next game 2021/10/02
Richarlison F Knee Out for next game 2021/10/02
Dominic Calvert-Lewin F Quadriceps Out for next game 2021/10/02
Fabian Delph M Shoulder Out for next game 2021/10/02
James Rodriguez M Not injury related Out for next game 2021/09/25
Cenk Tosun F Knee Out for next game 2021/10/23
Jonas Lossl G Not injury related Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2021/02/03

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Sep 18 @Aston Villa L, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Sep 13 Burnley W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 28 @Brighton and Hove Albion W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 21 @Leeds United T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 14 Southampton W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 25 Norwich City 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 2 @Manchester United 7:30AM EDT Preview
Sun, Oct 17 West Ham United 9:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 23 Watford 10:00AM EDT Preview
Mon, Nov 1 @Wolverhampton 4:00PM EDT Preview