Premier League - Everton
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 6 Chelsea 12:30 PM Preview
Sat Aug 13 @Aston Villa 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 20 Nottingham Forest 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 27 @Brentford FC 10:00 AM Preview
Tue Aug 30 @Leeds United 2:45 PM Preview
Sat Sep 3 Liverpool 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 10 @Arsenal 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 17 West Ham United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 1 @Southampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 8 Manchester United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 15 @Tottenham Hotspur 10:00 AM Preview
Wed Oct 19 @Newcastle United 2:45 PM Preview
Sat Oct 22 Crystal Palace 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 29 @Fulham 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Nov 5 Leicester City 11:00 AM Preview
Sat Nov 12 @Bournemouth 10:00 AM Preview
Mon Dec 26 Wolverhampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Dec 31 @Manchester City 10:00 AM Preview
Mon Jan 2 Brighton and Hove Albion 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Jan 14 Southampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Jan 21 @West Ham United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Arsenal 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Liverpool 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Leeds United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 25 Aston Villa 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 4 @Nottingham Forest 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 11 Brentford FC 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 18 @Chelsea 11:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 1 Tottenham Hotspur 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 8 @Manchester United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 15 Fulham 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 22 @Crystal Palace 10:00 AM Preview
Tue Apr 25 Newcastle United 2:45 PM Preview
Sat Apr 29 @Leicester City 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 6 @Brighton and Hove Albion 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 13 Manchester City 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 20 @Wolverhampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sun May 28 Bournemouth 11:00 AM Preview