Premier League - Fulham
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 1 17 17
A 7 13 13
Dif -9 19 19

Latest Game - Nov 22, 2020

Final 1 2 T
EVE (5-3-1) 3 0 3
FUL (1-7-1) 1 1 2

EVE: Doucoure (1) , Calvert-Lewin 2 (10)

FUL: Loftus-Cheek (1) , De Cordova-Reid (3)

Player News

Kenny Tete D: Tete (calf) is "slowly coming... Nov 26, 9:14AM

Aboubakar Kamara F: Kamara served a three-match... Nov 25, 12:41PM

Alphonse Areola G: Areola made four saves but... Nov 22, 2:15PM

Tom Cairney M: Cairney took a shot and... Nov 22, 2:07PM

Ademola Lookman F: Lookman took a shot and... Nov 22, 1:56PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Terence Kongolo D Foot Out for next game 2020/12/19
Kenny Tete D Calf Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2020/11/30

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Nov 22 Everton L, 3-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 7 @West Ham United L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 2 West Bromwich Albion W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 24 Crystal Palace L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Oct 18 @Sheffield United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Nov 30 @Leicester City 12:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 @Manchester City 10:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 13 Liverpool 11:30AM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 16 Brighton and Hove Albion 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 19 @Newcastle United 3:00PM EST Preview