Premier League - Tottenham Hotspur
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 6 Southampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 13 @Chelsea 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 20 Wolverhampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 27 @Nottingham Forest 10:00 AM Preview
Tue Aug 30 @West Ham United 2:45 PM Preview
Sat Sep 3 Fulham 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 10 @Manchester City 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 17 Leicester City 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 1 @Arsenal 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 8 @Brighton and Hove Albion 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 15 Everton 10:00 AM Preview
Wed Oct 19 @Manchester United 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 22 Newcastle United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 29 @Bournemouth 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Nov 5 Liverpool 11:00 AM Preview
Sat Nov 12 Leeds United 10:00 AM Preview
Mon Dec 26 @Brentford FC 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Dec 31 Aston Villa 10:00 AM Preview
Mon Jan 2 @Crystal Palace 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Jan 14 Arsenal 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Jan 21 @Fulham 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Manchester City 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Leicester City 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 18 West Ham United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 25 Chelsea 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 4 @Wolverhampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 11 Nottingham Forest 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 18 @Southampton 11:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 1 @Everton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 8 Brighton and Hove Albion 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 15 Bournemouth 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 22 @Newcastle United 10:00 AM Preview
Tue Apr 25 Manchester United 2:45 PM Preview
Sat Apr 29 @Liverpool 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 6 Crystal Palace 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 13 @Aston Villa 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 20 Brentford FC 10:00 AM Preview
Sun May 28 @Leeds United 11:00 AM Preview