Premier League - Watford
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 4 17 17
A 18 10 10
Dif -14 17 17

Latest Game - Jan 15, 2022

Final 1 2 T
WAT (4-13-2) 0 1 1
NEW (1-10-9) 0 1 1

WAT: Junqueira de Jesus (2)

NEW: Saint-Maximin (5)

Player News

João Pedro F: Pedro scored one goal across... Jan 18, 2:10PM

Joshua King F: King created three chances... Jan 18, 11:57AM

Ben Foster G: Foster (groin) conceded one... Jan 18, 7:58AM

Christian Kabasele D: Kabasele (calf) stayed on the... Jan 17, 8:32AM

Francisco Femenia Far D: Femenia (hamstring) played 24... Jan 17, 8:31AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
William Troost-Ekong D Not injury related Out for next game 2022/02/08
Imran Louza M Not injury related Out for next game 2022/02/08
Adam Masina D Not injury related Out for next game 2022/02/08
Danny Rose D Knee Out for next game 2022/02/08
Ismaila Sarr F Knee Out for next game 2022/02/08
Nicolas Nkoulou D Hamstring Out for next game 2022/02/08
Kwadwo Baah M Ankle Out for next game 2022/02/12

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Jan 18 @Burnley PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 15 @Newcastle United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 1 Tottenham Hotspur L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 28 West Ham United L, 4-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 26 @Wolverhampton PPD Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Jan 21 Norwich City 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 8 @West Ham United 2:45PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 12 Brighton and Hove Albion 10:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 19 @Aston Villa 10:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 26 @Manchester United 10:00AM EST Preview