Premier League - Watford
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Goalie Game Info
Sat Aug 14 Aston Villa W, 3-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 21 @Brighton and Hove Albion L, 2-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 29 @Tottenham Hotspur L, 1-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 11 Wolverhampton L, 2-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 18 @Norwich City W, 3-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 25 Newcastle United W, 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 2 @Leeds United L, 1-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 16 Liverpool L, 5-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 23 @Everton W, 5-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 30 Southampton L, 1-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 7 @Arsenal L, 1-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 20 Manchester United W, 4-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 28 @Leicester City L, 4-2 Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 1 Chelsea L, 2-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 4 Manchester City L, 3-1 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 10 @Brentford FC L, 2-1 Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 28 West Ham United L, 4-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 1 Tottenham Hotspur L, 1-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 15 @Newcastle United L, 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 21 Norwich City L, 3-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 5 @Burnley L, 0-0 Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 8 @West Ham United L, 1-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 12 Brighton and Hove Albion L, 2-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 19 @Aston Villa W, 1-0 Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 23 Crystal Palace L, 4-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 26 @Manchester United L, 0-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 6 Arsenal L, 3-2 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 10 @Wolverhampton L, 4-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 13 @Southampton W, 2-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 2 @Liverpool L, 2-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 9 Leeds United L, 3-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 16 Brentford FC L, 2-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 23 @Manchester City L, 5-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 30 Burnley L, 2-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 7 @Crystal Palace L, 1-0 Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 11 Everton W, 0-0 Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 15 Leicester City L, 5-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 22 @Chelsea L, 2-1 Recap | Boxscore