Premier League - Wolverhampton
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 5 6 6
A 13 10 10
Dif 4 6 6

Latest Game - Dec 4, 2019

Final 1 2 T
WHU (4-7-4) 0 0 0
WOL (5-2-8) 1 1 2

WHU: none

WOL: Cutrone (2) , Dendoncker (1)

Player News

Rui Patrício G: Patricio made three saves and... Dec 6, 5:35PM

Adama Traore F: Traore tallied nine crosses... Dec 6, 5:30PM

Raul Jimenez F: Jimenez attempted four shots... Dec 6, 5:28PM

Diogo Jota F,M: Jota attempted two shots (two... Dec 6, 5:19PM

Rúben Neves M: Neves did not attempt a shot... Dec 6, 5:17PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Morgan Gibbs-White M Back Out for next game
Willy Boly D Ankle Out for next game
Meritan Shabani M Knee Out for next game
Bruno Jordao M Ankle Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Dec 4 West Ham United W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 1 Sheffield United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Bournemouth W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 10 Aston Villa W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 @Arsenal T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 8 @Brighton and Hove Albion 11:30AM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 15 Tottenham Hotspur 9:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @Norwich City 10:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 27 Manchester City 2:45PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 29 @Liverpool 11:30AM EST Preview