Premier League - Huddersfield Town
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 2 18 18
A 6 20 20
Dif -18 19 19

Latest Game - Dec 15, 2018

Final 1 2 T
NEW (4-9-4) 0 1 1
HUD (2-11-4) 0 0 0

NEW: Rondón (4)

HUD: none

Player News

Jonathan Hogg M: Hogg (groin) started... Dec 15, 2:10PM

Terence Kongolo D: Kongolo (knee) started... Dec 15, 2:06PM

Philip Billing M: Billing provided four... Dec 15, 2:01PM

Jonas Lössl G: Lossl made four saves and... Dec 15, 1:49PM

Danny Williams M: Williams suffered a knee... Dec 14, 6:19AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Danny Williams M Knee Out for next game
Tommy Smith D Hamstring Out for next game
Aaron Mooy M Knee Out for next game
Abdelhamid Sabiri M Undisclosed Out for next game 2018/12/08
Martin Cranie D Ankle Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 15 Newcastle United L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 8 @Arsenal L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 4 @Bournemouth L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 1 Brighton and Hove Albion L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 25 @Wolverhampton W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 22 Southampton 10:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 26 @Manchester United 10:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 29 @Fulham 10:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 2 Burnley 2:45PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 12 @Cardiff City 10:00AM EST Preview