MLB Game Recap - LA Angels at Texas
Mon Jul 1, 2019 8:05 PM EDT

KC
4
TOR
11
F
CHC
5
PIT
18
F
MIL
8
CIN
6
F
BAL
3
TB
6
F
SF
13
SD
2
F
LAA
TEX
PPD

July 1, 2019 8:05 PM

Postponed

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

R

H

E

LA Angels (72-90, 34-47 away)

0

0

0

Texas (78-84, 45-36 home)

0

0

0

  Makeup Date: August 20, 2019

No recap story available at this time.

Pitchers of Record

Batting Leaders

Team Comparison

LAA TEX
At Bats 0 0
Hits 0 0
Batting Average - -
On Base Percentage - -
Slugging Percentage - -
Doubles 0 0
Triples 0 0
Home Runs 0 0
Total Bases 0 0
Walks 0 0
Strikeouts 0 0
Stolen Bases 0 0
Caught Stealing 0 0
Runners Left On Base 0 0
Hits / At Bats with Runners In Scoring Position 0/0 0/0
Double Plays Fielded 0 0
Errors 0 0

2019 Regular Season - Series Tied 5-5

Date Result Winner Loser
Thu Apr 4 TEX 11 @ LAA 4 J. Springs M. Harvey
Fri Apr 5 TEX 1 @ LAA 3 J. Anderson L. Lynn
Sat Apr 6 TEX 1 @ LAA 5 T. Skaggs D. Smyly
Sun Apr 7 TEX 2 @ LAA 7 J. Anderson S. Miller
Mon Apr 15 LAA 7 @ TEX 12 K. Dowdy C. Bedrosian
Tue Apr 16 LAA 0 @ TEX 5 M. Minor J. Barria
Wed Apr 17 LAA 4 @ TEX 5 L. Lynn M. Harvey
Fri May 24 TEX 4 @ LAA 3 D. Smyly C. Bedrosian
Sat May 25 TEX 2 @ LAA 3 H. Robles S. Kelley
Sun May 26 TEX 6 @ LAA 7 L. Garcia J. Springs

Game Information

Stadium: Globe Life Park in Arlington, Arlington, Texas
Attendance: 0
Game Time: 0:00
Weather:
Wind:
Umpires: Home Plate - ?, First Base - ?, Second Base - ?, Third Base - ?