MLB Game Recap - Detroit at Chicago Sox
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:40 PM EDT

CIN
5
PIT
6
F
MIA
4
PHI
5
F(15)
CLE
2
WSH
8
F
TB
6
TOR
2
F
ATL
2
NYM
4
F
BAL
4
BOS
1
F
NYY
14
TEX
7
F
MIL
7
COL
11
F
CHC
8
STL
2
F
MIN
6
KC
2
F
SD
3
ARI
6
F
HOU
4
LAA
0
F
OAK
3
SEA
4
F
LAD
9
SF
2
F
DET
CHW
Canc
DET
CHW
PPD

September 27, 2019 7:40 PM

Cancelled

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

R

H

E

Detroit (47-114, 25-55 away)

0

0

0

Chicago Sox (72-89, 39-41 home)

0

0

0

No recap story available at this time.

Pitchers of Record

Batting Leaders

Team Comparison

DET CHW
At Bats 0 0
Hits 0 0
Batting Average - -
On Base Percentage - -
Slugging Percentage - -
Doubles 0 0
Triples 0 0
Home Runs 0 0
Total Bases 0 0
Walks 0 0
Strikeouts 0 0
Stolen Bases 0 0
Caught Stealing 0 0
Runners Left On Base 0 0
Hits / At Bats with Runners In Scoring Position 0/0 0/0
Double Plays Fielded 0 0
Errors 0 0

2019 Regular Season - CHW Leads Series 10-5

Date Result Winner Loser
Thu Apr 18 CHW 7 @ DET 9 D. VerHagen C. Fulmer
Fri Apr 19 CHW 7 @ DET 3 C. Rodon J. Zimmermann
Sun Apr 21 CHW 3 @ DET 4 D. Norris R. Lopez
Fri Apr 26 DET 11 @ CHW 12 A. Colome J. Jimenez
Sun Apr 28 DET 1 @ CHW 4 R. Lopez M. Boyd
Wed Jul 3 DET 5 @ CHW 7 D. Cease D. Norris
Wed Jul 3 DET 6 @ CHW 9 J. Ruiz N. Ramirez
Thu Jul 4 DET 11 @ CHW 5 M. Boyd R. Lopez
Mon Aug 5 CHW 7 @ DET 4 L. Giolito G. Soto
Tue Aug 6 CHW 5 @ DET 3 D. Cease D. Norris
Tue Aug 6 CHW 6 @ DET 10 D. VerHagen H. Santiago
Wed Aug 7 CHW 8 @ DET 1 I. Nova T. Alexander
Fri Sep 20 CHW 10 @ DET 1 D. Cease J. Zimmermann
Sat Sep 21 CHW 5 @ DET 3 I. Nova T. Alexander
Sun Sep 22 CHW 3 @ DET 6 M. Boyd R. Lopez

Game Information

Stadium: Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, Illinois
Attendance: 0
Game Time: 0:00
Weather:
Wind:
Umpires: Home Plate - ?, First Base - ?, Second Base - ?, Third Base - ?