MLB - Boston Red Sox
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Fri Jul 24 Baltimore 7:30 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Sat Jul 25 Baltimore 1:35 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Sun Jul 26 Baltimore 1:35 PM Preview NESN, MAS2
Mon Jul 27 NY Mets 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Tue Jul 28 NY Mets 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Wed Jul 29 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview NESN
Thu Jul 30 @NY Mets 7:07 PM Preview FOX
Fri Jul 31 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview NESN
Sat Aug 1 @NY Yankees 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun Aug 2 @NY Yankees 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Tue Aug 4 @Tampa Bay 6:40 PM Preview NESN
Wed Aug 5 @Tampa Bay 6:40 PM Preview NESN
Fri Aug 7 Toronto 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Sat Aug 8 Toronto 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Sun Aug 9 Toronto 1:35 PM Preview NESN
Mon Aug 10 Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Tue Aug 11 Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Wed Aug 12 Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Thu Aug 13 Tampa Bay 4:30 PM Preview NESN
Fri Aug 14 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview NESN
Sat Aug 15 @NY Yankees 7:07 PM Preview NESN, FOX
Sun Aug 16 @NY Yankees 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Mon Aug 17 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview NESN
Tue Aug 18 Philadelphia 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Wed Aug 19 Philadelphia 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Thu Aug 20 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Fri Aug 21 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Sat Aug 22 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Sun Aug 23 @Baltimore 1:05 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Tue Aug 25 @Toronto 6:37 PM Preview NESN
Wed Aug 26 @Toronto 6:37 PM Preview NESN
Thu Aug 27 @Toronto 6:37 PM Preview NESN
Fri Aug 28 Washington 7:30 PM Preview NESN, MAS2
Sat Aug 29 Washington 7:30 PM Preview NESN, MAS2
Sun Aug 30 Washington 1:35 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Mon Aug 31 Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Tue Sep 1 Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Wed Sep 2 Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Thu Sep 3 Toronto 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Fri Sep 4 Toronto 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Sat Sep 5 Toronto 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Sun Sep 6 Toronto 1:35 PM Preview NESN
Tue Sep 8 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview NESN
Wed Sep 9 @Philadelphia 4:05 PM Preview NESN
Thu Sep 10 @Tampa Bay 6:40 PM Preview NESN
Fri Sep 11 @Tampa Bay 6:40 PM Preview NESN
Sat Sep 12 @Tampa Bay 6:40 PM Preview NESN
Sun Sep 13 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview NESN
Mon Sep 14 @Miami 6:40 PM Preview NESN
Tue Sep 15 @Miami 6:40 PM Preview NESN
Wed Sep 16 @Miami 6:40 PM Preview NESN
Fri Sep 18 NY Yankees 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Sat Sep 19 NY Yankees 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Sun Sep 20 NY Yankees 1:35 PM Preview NESN
Tue Sep 22 Baltimore 7:30 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Wed Sep 23 Baltimore 7:30 PM Preview NESN, MASN
Thu Sep 24 Baltimore 7:30 PM Preview NESN, MAS2
Fri Sep 25 @Atlanta 7:10 PM Preview NESN
Sat Sep 26 @Atlanta 7:10 PM Preview NESN
Sun Sep 27 @Atlanta 3:10 PM Preview NESN