MLB - Boston Red Sox
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Apr 2 Baltimore L, 3-0 Eovaldi (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 3 Baltimore L, 4-2 Houck (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 4 Baltimore L, 11-3 Richards (0-1) Martinez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 5 Tampa Bay W, 11-2 Pivetta (1-0) Martinez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 6 Tampa Bay W, 6-5 Valdez (1-0) Vazquez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 7 Tampa Bay W, 9-2 Eovaldi (1-1) Vazquez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 8 @Baltimore W, 7-3 Rodriguez (1-0) Devers (1), Hernandez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 10 @Baltimore W, 6-4 Barnes (1-0), S: Andriese (1) Devers (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 11 @Baltimore W, 14-9 Pivetta (2-0) Devers 2 (4), Martinez 3 (5), Verdugo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 13 @Minnesota W, 4-2 Ottavino (1-0), S: Barnes (1) Devers (5), Renfroe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 @Minnesota W, 3-2 Eovaldi (2-1), S: Barnes (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 @Minnesota W, 7-1 Rodriguez (2-0) Verdugo (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 15 @Minnesota L, 4-3 Ottavino (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 16 Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 17 Chicago Sox W, 7-4 Ottavino (2-1) Gonzalez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 Chicago Sox L, 3-2 Houck (0-2) Hernandez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 Chicago Sox L, 5-1 Perez (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 19 Chicago Sox W, 11-4 Eovaldi (3-1) Martinez (6), Hernandez (3), Verdugo (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 20 Toronto W, 4-2 Rodriguez (3-0), S: Barnes (3) Bogaerts (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 21 Toronto L, 6-3 Richards (0-2) Bogaerts (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 22 Seattle L, 7-3 Hernandez (0-1) Devers (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 23 Seattle W, 6-5 Sawamura (1-0) Martinez (7), Bogaerts (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 24 Seattle L, 8-2 Eovaldi (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 Seattle W, 5-3 Rodriguez (4-0), S: Barnes (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 27 @NY Mets W, 2-1 Richards (1-2), S: Barnes (5) Dalbec (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 28 @NY Mets W, 1-0 Pivetta (3-0), S: Barnes (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 29 @Texas L, 4-1 Perez (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 30 @Texas W, 6-1 Eovaldi (4-2) Devers (7), Martinez 2 (9), Bogaerts (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 1 @Texas L, 8-6 Andriese (0-1) Renfroe (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 2 @Texas L, 5-3 Ottavino (2-2) Bogaerts (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 4 Detroit W, 11-7 Pivetta (4-0), S: Barnes (7) Verdugo (4), Renfroe (3), Bogaerts (6), Hernandez (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 5 Detroit L, 6-5 Whitlock (0-1) Martinez (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 6 Detroit W, 12-9 Andriese (1-1), S: Ottavino (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 7 @Baltimore W, 6-2 Rodriguez (5-0) Dalbec (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 8 @Baltimore W, 11-6 Scott (1-2) Chavis (1), Bogaerts (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Sun May 9 @Baltimore 1:05 PM Pivetta (4-0) Preview
Mon May 10 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Perez (0-2) Preview
Tue May 11 Oakland 7:10 PM Eovaldi (4-2) Preview
Wed May 12 Oakland 7:10 PM Rodriguez (5-0) Preview
Thu May 13 Oakland 7:10 PM Richards (2-2) Preview
Fri May 14 LA Angels 7:10 PM Pivetta (4-0) Preview
Sat May 15 LA Angels 4:10 PM Perez (0-2) Preview
Sun May 16 LA Angels 1:10 PM Eovaldi (4-2) Preview
Tue May 18 @Toronto 7:37 PM Rodriguez (5-0) Preview
Wed May 19 @Toronto 7:37 PM Richards (2-2) Preview
Thu May 20 @Toronto 7:37 PM Pivetta (4-0) Preview
Fri May 21 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Perez (0-2) Preview
Sat May 22 @Philadelphia 7:15 PM Preview
Sun May 23 @Philadelphia 1:05 PM Preview
Tue May 25 Atlanta 7:10 PM Preview
Wed May 26 Atlanta 7:10 PM Preview
Fri May 28 Miami 7:10 PM Perez (0-2) Preview
Sat May 29 Miami 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 30 Miami 1:10 PM Preview
Mon May 31 @Houston 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 1 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 2 @Houston 8:10 PM Perez (0-2) Preview
Thu Jun 3 @Houston 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 4 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Jun 5 @NY Yankees 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jun 6 @NY Yankees 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 8 Houston 7:10 PM Perez (0-2) Preview
Wed Jun 9 Houston 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 10 Houston 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 11 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 12 Toronto 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 13 Toronto 1:10 PM Perez (0-2) Preview
Mon Jun 14 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 15 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Wed Jun 16 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Fri Jun 18 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 19 @Kansas City 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 20 @Kansas City 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 22 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 23 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 24 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 25 NY Yankees 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 26 NY Yankees 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jun 27 NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Jun 28 Kansas City 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 29 Kansas City 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 30 Kansas City 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 1 Kansas City 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 2 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Jul 3 @Oakland 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jul 4 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Mon Jul 5 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Tue Jul 6 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Wed Jul 7 @LA Angels 4:07 PM Preview
Fri Jul 9 Philadelphia 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 10 Philadelphia 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 11 Philadelphia 1:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 15 @NY Yankees 7:08 PM Preview
Fri Jul 16 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Jul 17 @NY Yankees 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jul 18 @NY Yankees 7:08 PM Preview
Mon Jul 19 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Tue Jul 20 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Wed Jul 21 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Thu Jul 22 NY Yankees 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 23 NY Yankees 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 24 NY Yankees 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Jul 25 NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Jul 26 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 27 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 28 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 29 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 30 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 31 @Tampa Bay 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 1 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 3 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 4 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 5 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 6 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Sat Aug 7 @Toronto 3:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 8 @Toronto 1:07 PM Preview
Tue Aug 10 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 11 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 12 Tampa Bay 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 13 Baltimore 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 14 Baltimore 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 15 Baltimore 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 17 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 18 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 Texas 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 24 Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 25 Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 26 Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 @Cleveland 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 29 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 30 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 2 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 Cleveland 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 5 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Sep 6 Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 11 @Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 13 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 Baltimore 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 Baltimore 1:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 Baltimore 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 21 NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 NY Yankees 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 NY Yankees 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Sep 28 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Sep 30 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 @Washington 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 @Washington 3:05 PM Preview