MLB - Toronto Blue Jays
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Apr 1 @NY Yankees W, 3-2 Romano (1-0), S: Merryweather (1) Hernandez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 3 @NY Yankees L, 5-3 Stripling (0-1) Semien (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 4 @NY Yankees W, 3-1 Borucki (1-0), S: Merryweather (2) Grichuk (1), Guerrero Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 5 @Texas W, 6-2 Matz (1-0) Biggio (1), Semien (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 6 @Texas L, 7-4 Roark (0-1) Bichette 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 7 @Texas L, 2-1 Ryu (0-1) Semien (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 8 LA Angels L, 7-5 Borucki (1-1) Guerrero Jr. (2), Biggio (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 9 LA Angels L, 7-1 Zeuch (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 10 LA Angels W, 15-1 Matz (2-0), S: Milone (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 11 LA Angels POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 12 NY Yankees L, 3-1 Ray (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 13 NY Yankees W, 7-3 Ryu (1-1) Tellez (1), Semien (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 NY Yankees W, 5-4 Dolis (1-0) Bichette 2 (4), Kirk (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 15 @Kansas City L, 7-5 Kay (0-1) Guerrero Jr. (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 16 @Kansas City POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 17 @Kansas City W, 5-1 Matz (3-0) Davis (1), Guerrero Jr. (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 17 @Kansas City L, 3-2 Payamps (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 @Kansas City L, 2-0 Zeuch (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 20 @Boston L, 4-2 Ryu (1-2) Grichuk (2), Bichette (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 21 @Boston W, 6-3 Borucki (2-1), S: Castro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 23 @Tampa Bay W, 5-3 Matz (4-0), S: Dolis (1) Grichuk (3), Semien (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 24 @Tampa Bay L, 5-3 Romano (1-1) Grichuk (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 @Tampa Bay W, 1-0 Mayza (1-0), S: Dolis (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 27 Washington W, 9-5 Milone (1-0) Guerrero Jr. 3 (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 28 Washington L, 8-2 Matz (4-1) Bichette (6), Gurriel Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 30 Atlanta W, 13-5 Ray (1-1) Grichuk (5), Bichette (7), Kirk 2 (3), Hernandez (2), Gurriel Jr. (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 1 Atlanta W, 6-5 Romano (2-1) Springer 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 2 Atlanta W, 7-2 Borucki (3-1), S: Dolis (3) Semien (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 3 @Oakland L, 5-4 Matz (4-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 4 @Oakland L, 4-1 Kay (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 5 @Oakland W, 9-4 Romano (3-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 6 @Oakland W, 10-4 Ryu (2-2) Grichuk (6), Semien (7), Jansen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 7 @Houston L, 10-4 Stripling (0-2) Bichette (8), Jansen (2), Hernandez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 8 @Houston W, 8-4 Matz (5-2) Jansen (3), Biggio (3), Semien (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 9 @Houston L, 7-4 Pearson (0-1) Tellez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 11 @Atlanta W, 5-3 Thornton (1-0), S: Romano (1) Guerrero Jr. (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 12 @Atlanta W, 4-1 Ryu (3-2), S: Cole (1) Hernandez 2 (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 13 @Atlanta W, 8-4 Bergen (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 14 Philadelphia L, 5-1 Thornton (1-1) Guerrero Jr. (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 15 Philadelphia W, 4-0 Bergen (2-0) Guerrero Jr. (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 16 Philadelphia W, 10-8 Ray (2-1) Bichette (9), Guerrero Jr. (11), Semien (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 18 Boston W, 8-0 Ryu (4-2) Grichuk (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 19 Boston L, 7-3 Stripling (0-3) Semien (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 20 Boston L, 8-7 Dolis (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 21 Tampa Bay L, 9-7 Beasley (0-1) Guerrero Jr. 2 (13), Semien (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 22 Tampa Bay L, 3-1 Castro (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 23 Tampa Bay L, 6-4 Chatwood (0-1) Grichuk (8), Hernandez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 24 Tampa Bay L, 14-8 Payamps (0-2) Guerrero Jr. 2 (15), Hernandez (7), Semien (12), Gurriel Jr. (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 25 @NY Yankees W, 6-2 Matz (6-2) Grichuk (9), Guerrero Jr. (16), Gurriel Jr. (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 27 @NY Yankees W, 2-0 Manoah (1-0), S: Romano (2) Bichette (11), Semien (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 27 @NY Yankees L, 5-3 Ray (2-2) Bichette (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 28 @Cleveland W, 11-2 Ryu (5-2) Panik (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 30 @Cleveland W, 4-1 Stripling (1-3), S: Romano (3) Tellez (3), Hernandez (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 30 @Cleveland L, 6-5 Chatwood (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 1 Miami W, 5-1 Ray (3-2) Guerrero Jr. (17), Gurriel Jr. (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 2 Miami W, 6-5 Castro (1-1) Grichuk 2 (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 4 Houston L, 13-1 Ryu (5-3) Grichuk (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 5 Houston W, 6-2 Stripling (2-3) Guerrero Jr. (18), Panik (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 6 Houston L, 6-3 Matz (6-3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 8 @Chicago Sox L, 6-1 Thornton (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 9 @Chicago Sox W, 6-2 Chatwood (1-2) Grichuk (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 10 @Chicago Sox L, 5-2 Ryu (5-4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 11 @Boston L, 6-5 Dolis (1-2) Guerrero Jr. (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 12 @Boston W, 7-2 Matz (7-3) Bichette (12), McGuire (1), Guerrero Jr. (20), Biggio (4), Semien (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 13 @Boston W, 18-4 Ray (4-2) Bichette (13), Tellez (4), Guerrero Jr. (21), Hernandez 2 (10), Biggio (5), Semien (15), Gurriel Jr. (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 14 @Boston L, 2-1 Dolis (1-3) Guerrero Jr. (22) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 15 NY Yankees L, 6-5 Mayza (1-1) Bichette (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 16 NY Yankees L, 3-2 Stripling (2-4) Biggio (6), Semien (16) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 17 NY Yankees L, 8-4 Castro (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 18 @Baltimore L, 7-1 Ray (4-3) Gurriel Jr. (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 19 @Baltimore W, 10-7 Romano (4-1) Guerrero Jr. (23), Semien 2 (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 20 @Baltimore W, 7-4 Ryu (6-4), S: Chatwood (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 22 @Miami W, 2-1 Mayza (2-1), S: Romano (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 23 @Miami W, 3-1 Ray (5-3), S: Romano (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 24 Baltimore W, 9-0 Kay (1-2) Guerrero Jr. (24), Gurriel Jr. (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 25 Baltimore L, 6-5 Thornton (1-3) Guerrero Jr. (25), Springer (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 26 Baltimore W, 12-4 Ryu (7-4) Grichuk (14), Guerrero Jr. (26), Hernandez (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 27 Baltimore W, 5-2 Stripling (3-4), S: Romano (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 29 Seattle W, 9-3 Ray (6-3) Bichette (15), Semien (19) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 30 Seattle L, 9-7 Murphy (0-1) Gurriel Jr. (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 1 Seattle L, 7-2 Ryu (7-5) Semien (20) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 2 Tampa Bay W, 11-1 Manoah (2-0) Guerrero Jr. (27), Springer (4), Semien (21) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 3 Tampa Bay W, 6-3 Cimber (2-2) Springer (5), Espinal (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 4 Tampa Bay L, 5-1 Ray (6-4) Grichuk (15) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 6 @Baltimore L, 7-5 Matz (7-4) Grichuk (16), Guerrero Jr. (28), Gurriel Jr. (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 7 @Baltimore W, 10-2 Ryu (8-5) Bichette (16) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 8 @Baltimore POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 9 @Tampa Bay L, 7-1 Manoah (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 10 @Tampa Bay L, 5-2 Stripling (3-5) Semien (22) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 11 @Tampa Bay W, 3-1 Ray (7-4), S: Romano (7) Jansen (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 16 Texas W, 10-2 Ray (8-4) Grichuk (17), Guerrero Jr. 2 (30), Hernandez (12), Semien (23) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 17 Texas POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 18 Texas W, 5-0 Ryu (9-5) Jansen (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 18 Texas W, 10-0 Matz (8-4) Grichuk (18), Guerrero Jr. (31), Springer (6), Gurriel Jr. (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 19 Boston L, 13-4 Stripling (3-6) Biggio (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 20 Boston POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 21 Boston L, 7-4 Ray (8-5) Guerrero Jr. (32), Springer (7), Hernandez (13) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 23 @NY Mets L, 3-0 Matz (8-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 24 @NY Mets W, 10-3 Richards (4-0) Bichette (17), Springer (8), Hernandez 2 (15), Semien (24) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 25 @NY Mets L, 5-4 Barnes (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 26 @Boston L, 5-4 Richards (4-1) Bichette (18) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 27 @Boston POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 28 @Boston W, 4-1 Ray (9-5), S: Romano (8) Grichuk (19), Springer (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 28 @Boston L, 4-1 Matz (8-6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 29 @Boston W, 13-1 Ryu (10-5) Guerrero Jr. (33) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 30 Kansas City W, 6-4 Stripling (4-6), S: Romano (9) Bichette (19), Hernandez (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 31 Kansas City W, 4-0 Manoah (3-1) Springer 2 (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 1 Kansas City W, 5-1 Berrios (8-5) Semien (25), Espinal (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 2 Cleveland L, 5-2 Hand (5-6) Guerrero Jr. (34) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 3 Cleveland W, 7-2 Ryu (11-5) Springer (12), Hernandez (17) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 4 Cleveland W, 8-6 Matz (9-6) Springer (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 5 Cleveland W, 3-0 Stripling (5-6), S: Cimber (1) Bichette (20) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 6 Boston W, 12-4 Manoah (4-1) Gurriel Jr. (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 7 Boston W, 1-0 Romano (5-1) Semien (26) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 7 Boston L, 2-1 Cimber (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 8 Boston W, 9-8 Dolis (2-3), S: Romano (10) Guerrero Jr. (35), Springer (14) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 10 LA Angels L, 6-3 Matz (9-7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 10 @LA Angels W, 4-0 Richards (5-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 11 @LA Angels W, 10-2 Manoah (5-1) Springer 2 (16), Hernandez (18), Gurriel Jr. (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 12 @LA Angels L, 6-3 Berrios (8-6) Gurriel Jr. (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 13 @Seattle L, 3-2 Cimber (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 14 @Seattle L, 9-3 Ryu (11-6) Hernandez (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 15 @Seattle W, 8-3 Matz (10-7) Grichuk (20), Dickerson (3), Hernandez (20), Semien (27) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 17 @Washington L, 12-6 Manoah (5-2) Hernandez (21) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 18 @Washington L, 8-5 Hand (5-7) Dickerson (4), Hernandez (22), Semien 2 (29) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 20 Detroit L, 4-1 Richards (5-2) Guerrero Jr. (36) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 21 Detroit W, 3-0 Ryu (12-6), S: Romano (11) Grichuk (21), Semien (30) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 22 Detroit L, 5-3 Snead (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 23 Chicago Sox W, 2-1 Mayza (3-1), S: Romano (12) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 24 Chicago Sox L, 5-2 Berrios (8-7) Dickerson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 25 Chicago Sox W, 3-1 Mayza (4-1), S: Romano (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 26 Chicago Sox L, 10-7 Ryu (12-7) Semien 2 (32) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 27 @Detroit L, 2-1 Mayza (4-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 28 @Detroit W, 3-2 Romano (6-1) Kirk (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 29 @Detroit W, 2-1 Berrios (9-7), S: Mayza (1) Bichette (21), Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 30 Baltimore W, 7-3 Ray (10-5), S: Romano (14) Guerrero Jr. 2 (38) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 31 Baltimore L, 4-2 Ryu (12-8) Jansen (6), Guerrero Jr. (39) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 1 Baltimore W, 5-4 Mayza (5-2), S: Romano (15) Semien (33) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 3 Oakland W, 11-10 Romano (7-1) Hernandez (23), Semien (34), Gurriel Jr. (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 4 Oakland W, 10-8 Berrios (10-7) Jansen (7), Hernandez (24), Valera (1), Gurriel Jr. (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 5 Oakland W, 8-0 Ray (11-5) Kirk (5), Semien (35) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 6 @NY Yankees W, 8-0 Ryu (13-8) Guerrero Jr. (40), Hernandez (25), Semien 2 (37) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 7 @NY Yankees W, 5-1 Matz (11-7) Kirk 2 (7), Semien (38) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 8 @NY Yankees W, 6-3 Richards (6-2), S: Romano (16) Guerrero Jr. (41) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 9 @NY Yankees W, 6-4 Berrios (11-7) Grichuk (22), Bichette (22), Guerrero Jr. (42) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 10 @Baltimore L, 6-3 Merryweather (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 11 @Baltimore W, 11-10 Pearson (1-1), S: Romano (17) Jansen (8), Guerrero Jr. (43), Springer (17), Gurriel Jr. (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 11 @Baltimore W, 11-2 Richards (7-2) Bichette (23), Kirk (8), Hernandez (26), Semien (39) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 12 @Baltimore W, 22-7 Matz (12-7) Lamb (7), Guerrero Jr. (44), Hernandez (27), Gurriel Jr. 2 (19) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 13 Tampa Bay W, 8-1 Manoah (6-2) Bichette (24), Guerrero Jr. (45) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 14 Tampa Bay L, 2-0 Berrios (11-8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 15 Tampa Bay W, 6-3 Ray (12-5), S: Romano (18) Bichette (25) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 17 Minnesota L, 7-3 Ryu (13-9) Guerrero Jr. (46) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 18 Minnesota W, 6-2 Matz (13-7) Hernandez (28), Semien (40) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 19 Minnesota W, 5-3 Berrios (12-8), S: Romano (19) Bichette (26) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Mon Sep 20 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Ray (12-5) Preview
Tue Sep 21 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Manoah (6-2) Preview
Wed Sep 22 @Tampa Bay 3:10 PM Ryu (13-9) Preview
Thu Sep 23 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Matz (13-7) Preview
Fri Sep 24 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Berrios (12-8) Preview
Sat Sep 25 @Minnesota 7:10 PM Ray (12-5) Preview
Sun Sep 26 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Manoah (6-2) Preview
Tue Sep 28 NY Yankees 7:07 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 NY Yankees 7:07 PM Matz (13-7) Preview
Thu Sep 30 NY Yankees 7:07 PM Berrios (12-8) Preview
Fri Oct 1 Baltimore 7:07 PM Ray (12-5) Preview
Sat Oct 2 Baltimore 3:07 PM Manoah (6-2) Preview
Sun Oct 3 Baltimore 3:07 PM Preview