MLB - Detroit Tigers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Apr 1 Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 3 Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 4 Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 5 Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 6 Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 7 Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 9 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 10 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 11 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 12 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 13 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 14 @Houston 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Apr 15 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Fri Apr 16 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Apr 17 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Sun Apr 18 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Apr 20 Pittsburgh 6:40 PM Preview
Wed Apr 21 Pittsburgh 6:40 PM Preview
Thu Apr 22 Pittsburgh 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 23 Kansas City 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 24 Kansas City 1:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 25 Kansas City 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 26 Kansas City 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 27 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 28 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Apr 29 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 30 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Sat May 1 @NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Sun May 2 @NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Tue May 4 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Wed May 5 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Thu May 6 @Boston 1:10 PM Preview
Fri May 7 Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview
Sat May 8 Minnesota 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 9 Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Tue May 11 Kansas City 7:10 PM Preview
Wed May 12 Kansas City 7:10 PM Preview
Thu May 13 Kansas City 1:10 PM Preview
Fri May 14 Chicago 7:10 PM Preview
Sat May 15 Chicago 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 16 Chicago 1:10 PM Preview
Mon May 17 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Tue May 18 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Wed May 19 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Fri May 21 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 22 @Kansas City 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 23 @Kansas City 2:10 PM Preview
Mon May 24 Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Tue May 25 Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Wed May 26 Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Thu May 27 Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Fri May 28 NY Yankees 7:10 PM Preview
Sat May 29 NY Yankees 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 30 NY Yankees 1:10 PM Preview
Mon May 31 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 1 @Milwaukee 7:40 PM Preview
Thu Jun 3 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 4 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 5 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 6 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 8 Seattle 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 9 Seattle 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 10 Seattle 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 11 Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 12 Chicago Sox 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 13 Chicago Sox 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 14 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 15 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 16 @Kansas City 2:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 17 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Fri Jun 18 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Sat Jun 19 @LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Sun Jun 20 @LA Angels 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Jun 22 St. Louis 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 23 St. Louis 1:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 24 Houston 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 25 Houston 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 26 Houston 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 27 Houston 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 28 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 29 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 30 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 2 Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 3 Chicago Sox 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 4 Chicago Sox 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 5 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Tue Jul 6 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Jul 7 @Texas 2:05 PM Preview
Thu Jul 8 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 9 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 10 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 11 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 16 Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 17 Minnesota 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 18 Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 19 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 20 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 21 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 22 Texas 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 23 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 24 @Kansas City 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 25 @Kansas City 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 26 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 27 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 28 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 29 Baltimore 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 30 Baltimore 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 31 Baltimore 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 1 Baltimore 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 3 Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 4 Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 5 Boston 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 6 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 7 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 8 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 10 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 11 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Aug 12 @Baltimore 4:05 PM Preview
Fri Aug 13 Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 14 Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 15 Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 17 LA Angels 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 18 LA Angels 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 19 LA Angels 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 @Toronto 3:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 @Toronto 1:07 PM Preview
Tue Aug 24 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Wed Aug 25 @St. Louis 1:15 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 Toronto 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 29 Toronto 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 Oakland 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 Oakland 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 2 Oakland 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 5 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 6 @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 @Pittsburgh 6:35 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 @Pittsburgh 6:35 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 11 Tampa Bay 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 Milwaukee 6:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 Milwaukee 1:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 16 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 @Tampa Bay 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 20 Chicago Sox 6:40 PM Preview
Tue Sep 21 Chicago Sox 6:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 Chicago Sox 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 Kansas City 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 Kansas City 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 Kansas City 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 28 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Preview
Thu Sep 30 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 @Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 @Chicago Sox 3:10 PM Preview