MLB - Detroit Tigers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Apr 1 Cleveland W, 3-2 Boyd (1-0), S: Soto (1) Cabrera (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 3 Cleveland W, 5-2 Teheran (1-0), S: Garcia (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 4 Cleveland L, 9-3 Norris (0-1) Mazara (1), Baddoo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 5 Minnesota L, 15-6 Urena (0-1) Reyes (1), Baddoo (2), Ramos (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 6 Minnesota W, 4-3 Soto (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 7 Minnesota L, 3-2 Boyd (1-1) Ramos (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 9 @Cleveland L, 4-1 Holland (0-1) Ramos (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 10 @Cleveland L, 11-3 Skubal (0-1) Grossman (1), Candelario (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 11 @Cleveland L, 5-2 Urena (0-2) Ramos (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 12 @Houston W, 6-2 Mize (1-0) Greiner (1), Nunez (1), Baddoo (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 13 @Houston W, 8-2 Boyd (2-1) Mazara (2), Nunez (2), Baddoo (4), Ramos 2 (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 @Houston W, 6-4 Fulmer (1-0), S: Garcia (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 15 @Oakland L, 8-4 Skubal (0-2) Goodrum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 16 @Oakland L, 3-0 Urena (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 17 @Oakland L, 7-0 Mize (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 @Oakland L, 3-2 Soto (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 21 Pittsburgh L, 3-2 Fulmer (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 21 Pittsburgh W, 5-2 Turnbull (1-0), S: Soto (2) Goodrum (2), Schoop (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 22 Pittsburgh L, 4-2 Cisnero (0-1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 23 Kansas City L, 6-2 Mize (1-2) Grossman (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 24 Kansas City L, 2-1 Boyd (2-2) Castro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 Kansas City L, 4-0 Skubal (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 26 Kansas City L, 3-2 Turnbull (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 27 @Chicago Sox W, 5-2 Urena (1-3), S: Soto (3) Goodrum (3), Cabrera (2), Schoop (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 28 @Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 29 @Chicago Sox L, 3-1 Mize (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 29 @Chicago Sox L, 11-0 Boyd (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 30 @NY Yankees L, 10-0 Skubal (0-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 1 @NY Yankees L, 6-4 Turnbull (1-2) Goodrum (4), Candelario (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 2 @NY Yankees L, 2-0 Urena (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 4 @Boston L, 11-7 Fulmer (1-2) Jones (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 5 @Boston W, 6-5 Soto (2-1), S: Fulmer (1) Candelario (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 6 @Boston L, 12-9 Lange (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 7 Minnesota L, 7-3 Skubal (0-5) Castro (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 8 Minnesota W, 7-3 Fulmer (2-2) Grossman (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 9 Minnesota POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 11 Kansas City W, 8-7 Soto (3-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 12 Kansas City W, 4-2 Mize (2-3), S: Soto (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 13 Kansas City W, 4-3 Turnbull (2-2), S: Fulmer (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 14 Chicago L, 4-2 Skubal (0-6) Rogers (1), Grossman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 15 Chicago W, 9-8 Fulmer (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 16 Chicago L, 5-1 Boyd (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 17 @Seattle W, 4-1 Mize (3-3), S: Fulmer (3) Haase 2 (2), Schoop (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 18 @Seattle W, 5-0 Turnbull (3-2) Candelario (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 19 @Seattle W, 6-2 Skubal (1-6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 21 @Kansas City W, 7-5 Urena (2-4), S: Fulmer (4) Cabrera 2 (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 22 @Kansas City L, 7-5 Boyd (2-5) Grossman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 23 @Kansas City L, 3-2 Fulmer (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 24 Cleveland L, 6-5 Garcia (0-1) Castro (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 25 Cleveland L, 4-1 Skubal (1-7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 26 Cleveland W, 1-0 Fulmer (4-3), S: Soto (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 27 Cleveland L, 5-2 Boyd (2-6) Schoop (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 28 NY Yankees W, 3-2 Garcia (1-1) Grossman (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 29 NY Yankees W, 6-1 Turnbull (4-2) Schoop (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 30 NY Yankees W, 6-2 Skubal (2-7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 31 @Milwaukee L, 3-2 Cisnero (0-2) Baddoo (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 1 @Milwaukee W, 10-7 Holland (1-1) Haase 2 (4), Schoop 2 (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 3 @Chicago Sox L, 4-1 Mize (3-4) Castro (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 4 @Chicago Sox L, 9-8 Cisnero (0-3) Haase (5), Schoop 2 (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 5 @Chicago Sox W, 4-3 Skubal (3-7), S: Cisnero (1) Haase 2 (7), Cabrera (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 6 @Chicago Sox L, 3-0 Urena (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 8 Seattle W, 5-3 Boyd (3-6), S: Cisnero (2) Haase (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 9 Seattle L, 9-6 Norris (0-2) Rogers (2), Grossman (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 10 Seattle W, 8-3 Jimenez (1-0) Rogers (3), Grossman (8), Schoop (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 11 Chicago Sox L, 5-4 Cisnero (0-4) Mazara (3), Paredes (1), Cameron (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 12 Chicago Sox L, 15-2 Urena (2-6) Castro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 13 Chicago Sox L, 4-1 Alexander (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 14 @Kansas City W, 10-3 Jimenez (2-0) Grossman (9), Goodrum (5), Castro (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 15 @Kansas City W, 4-3 Mize (4-4), S: Soto (6) Schoop (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 16 @Kansas City W, 6-5 Skubal (4-7), S: Fulmer (5) Castro (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 17 @LA Angels L, 7-5 Manning (0-1) Schoop (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 18 @LA Angels L, 11-3 Urena (2-7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 19 @LA Angels L, 8-3 Peralta (0-1) Schoop (13), Cameron (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 20 @LA Angels W, 5-3 Cisnero (1-4), S: Fulmer (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 22 St. Louis W, 8-2 Funkhouser (1-0) Schoop (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 23 St. Louis W, 6-2 Manning (1-1) Schoop (15), Cameron (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 24 Houston L, 12-3 Urena (2-8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 26 Houston W, 3-1 Mize (5-4), S: Cisnero (3) Short (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 26 Houston L, 3-2 Fulmer (4-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 27 Houston W, 2-1 Soto (4-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 28 @Cleveland L, 13-5 Manning (1-2) Rogers (4), Cabrera (6), Grossman (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 29 @Cleveland POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 30 @Cleveland W, 9-4 Funkhouser (2-0) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 30 @Cleveland W, 7-1 Peralta (1-1) Haase (9), Cabrera (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 2 Chicago Sox L, 8-2 Mize (5-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 3 Chicago Sox W, 11-5 Skubal (5-7) Haase 2 (11), Schoop (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 4 Chicago Sox W, 6-5 Alexander (1-1), S: Cisnero (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 5 @Texas W, 7-3 Peralta (2-1) Short (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 6 @Texas L, 10-5 Norris (0-3) Haase (12), Rogers (5), Grossman (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 7 @Texas W, 5-3 Funkhouser (3-0), S: Soto (7) Candelario (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 8 @Minnesota L, 5-3 Skubal (5-8) Haase (13) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 9 @Minnesota L, 4-2 Manning (1-3) Grossman (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 10 @Minnesota L, 9-4 Jimenez (2-1) Goodrum (6), Short (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 11 @Minnesota L, 12-9 Holland (1-2) Rogers (6), Baddoo (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 16 Minnesota POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 17 Minnesota W, 1-0 Norris (1-3), S: Soto (8) Grossman (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 17 Minnesota W, 5-4 Jimenez (3-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 18 Minnesota W, 7-0 Peralta (3-1) Schoop (17), Candelario (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 19 Texas W, 14-0 Jimenez (4-1) Baddoo (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 20 Texas W, 4-1 Skubal (6-8), S: Soto (9) Haase (14), Grossman (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 21 Texas W, 4-2 Manning (2-3), S: Soto (10) Grossman (15), Baddoo (8), Short (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 22 Texas W, 7-5 Funkhouser (4-0), S: Soto (11) Haase (15), Reyes (2), Short (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 23 @Kansas City L, 5-3 Peralta (3-2) Castro (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 24 @Kansas City L, 9-8 Funkhouser (4-1) Baddoo (9), Candelario (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 25 @Kansas City L, 6-1 Skubal (6-9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 26 @Minnesota L, 6-5 Soto (4-2) Haase (16), Cabrera (8), Grossman (16) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 27 @Minnesota W, 6-5 Cisnero (2-4), S: Norris (1) Haase (17), Baddoo (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 28 @Minnesota W, 17-14 Holland (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 29 Baltimore W, 6-2 Mize (6-5) Cabrera 2 (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 30 Baltimore L, 4-3 Skubal (6-10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 31 Baltimore L, 5-2 Manning (2-4) Haase (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 1 Baltimore W, 6-2 Ramirez (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 3 Boston W, 4-2 Funkhouser (5-1), S: Soto (12) Cabrera (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 4 Boston L, 4-1 Mize (6-6) Schoop (18) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 5 Boston W, 8-1 Skubal (7-10) Grossman (17) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 6 @Cleveland L, 6-1 Manning (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 7 @Cleveland W, 2-1 Alexander (2-1), S: Soto (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 8 @Cleveland L, 7-5 Ramirez (1-1) Hill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 10 @Baltimore W, 9-4 Funkhouser (6-1) Candelario (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 11 @Baltimore W, 5-2 Skubal (8-10), S: Soto (14) Cabrera (12) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 12 @Baltimore W, 6-4 Manning (3-5), S: Fulmer (7) Grossman (18), Nunez (3), Reyes (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 13 Cleveland L, 7-4 Alexander (2-2) Haase (19), Nunez (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 14 Cleveland W, 6-4 Fulmer (5-4), S: Soto (15) Candelario (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 15 Cleveland L, 11-0 Hutchison (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 17 LA Angels L, 8-2 Soto (4-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 18 LA Angels L, 3-1 Skubal (8-11) Castro (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 19 LA Angels L, 13-10 Fulmer (5-5) Short (6), Candelario (10), Castro (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 20 @Toronto W, 4-1 Soto (5-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 21 @Toronto L, 3-0 Peralta (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 22 @Toronto W, 5-3 Soto (6-3), S: Jimenez (1) Cabrera (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 24 @St. Louis W, 4-3 Mize (7-6), S: Fulmer (8) Cabrera (14), Grossman (19) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 25 @St. Louis L, 3-2 Fulmer (5-6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 27 Toronto W, 2-1 Cisnero (3-4), S: Soto (16) Reyes (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 28 Toronto L, 3-2 Funkhouser (6-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 29 Toronto L, 2-1 Boyd (3-7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 30 Minnesota L, 3-2 Mize (7-7) Hill (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 31 Oakland L, 9-3 Skubal (8-12) Hill (3), Grossman (20), Garneau (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 1 Oakland W, 8-6 Jimenez (5-1), S: Soto (17) Cabrera (15), Castro (2), Baddoo (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 2 Oakland L, 8-6 Manning (3-6) Castro (3), Baddoo (12), Candelario (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 3 @Cincinnati W, 15-5 Holland (3-2) Grossman (21), Schoop (19), Candelario (12), Garneau 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 4 @Cincinnati L, 7-4 Boyd (3-8) Haase (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 5 @Cincinnati W, 4-1 Urena (3-8), S: Soto (18) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 6 @Pittsburgh L, 6-3 Funkhouser (6-3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 7 @Pittsburgh L, 3-2 Lange (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 8 @Pittsburgh W, 5-1 Hutchison (1-1) Grossman (22) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 10 Tampa Bay W, 10-4 Cisnero (4-4) Haase (21), Reyes (5), Schoop (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 11 Tampa Bay L, 7-2 Mize (7-8) Grossman (23) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 12 Tampa Bay W, 8-7 Funkhouser (7-3) Candelario 2 (14) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 14 Milwaukee W, 1-0 Garcia (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 15 Milwaukee W, 4-1 Manning (4-6), S: Fulmer (9) Garneau (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 16 @Tampa Bay L, 5-2 Alexander (2-3) Goodrum (7), Candelario (15) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 17 @Tampa Bay L, 7-4 Garcia (2-2) Baddoo (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 18 @Tampa Bay W, 4-3 Urena (4-8), S: Fulmer (10) Candelario (16), Garneau (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 19 @Tampa Bay W, 2-0 Peralta (4-3), S: Funkhouser (1) Haase (22), Garneau (6) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Mon Sep 20 Chicago Sox 6:40 PM Manning (4-6) Preview
Tue Sep 21 Chicago Sox 6:40 PM Alexander (2-3) Preview
Wed Sep 22 Chicago Sox 1:10 PM Mize (7-8) Preview
Fri Sep 24 Kansas City 7:10 PM Skubal (8-12) Preview
Sat Sep 25 Kansas City 6:10 PM Peralta (4-3) Preview
Sun Sep 26 Kansas City 12:10 PM Manning (4-6) Preview
Tue Sep 28 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Alexander (2-3) Preview
Wed Sep 29 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Mize (7-8) Preview
Thu Sep 30 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Skubal (8-12) Preview
Fri Oct 1 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Peralta (4-3) Preview
Sat Oct 2 @Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Manning (4-6) Preview
Sun Oct 3 @Chicago Sox 3:10 PM Preview