MLB - Minnesota Twins
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Mar 28 Cleveland W, 2-0 Berríos (1-0), S: Rogers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 30 Cleveland L, 2-1 Parker (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 Cleveland W, 9-3 Pérez (1-0) Cruz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 2 @Kansas City W, 5-4 Hildenberger (1-0), S: Parker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 3 @Kansas City W, 7-6 May (1-0), S: Parker (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 @Philadelphia L, 10-4 Odorizzi (0-1) Kepler (1), Polanco (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 @Philadelphia W, 6-2 Pineda (1-0) Kepler (2), Astudillo (1), Rosario (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 @Philadelphia L, 2-1 Berríos (1-1) Kepler (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 @NY Mets W, 14-8 Hildenberger (2-0) Garver 2 (2), Schoop 2 (2), Polanco (2), Rosario (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 @NY Mets L, 9-6 Odorizzi (0-2) Garver (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 13 Detroit W, 4-3 Pineda (2-0), S: Parker (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 14 Detroit W, 6-4 Berríos (2-1), S: Hildenberger (1) Cron (1), Rosario (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 15 Toronto L, 5-3 Mejía (0-1) Cron (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 16 Toronto L, 6-5 May (1-1) Gonzalez (1), Polanco (3), Rosario (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 17 Toronto W, 4-1 Odorizzi (1-2), S: Parker (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 18 Toronto L, 7-4 Pineda (2-1) Rosario 2 (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 19 @Baltimore POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 @Baltimore W, 6-5 Berríos (3-1), S: Rogers (2) Astudillo (2), Rosario 2 (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 @Baltimore W, 16-7 Pérez (2-0) Garver 2 (5), Schoop 2 (4), Cruz 2 (3), Cron (3), Rosario (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 21 @Baltimore W, 4-3 Gibson (1-0), S: Rogers (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 22 @Houston W, 9-5 Odorizzi (2-2) Polanco (4), Castro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 23 @Houston L, 10-4 Hildenberger (2-1) Rosario (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 24 @Houston L, 7-1 Stewart (0-1) Polanco (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 26 Baltimore W, 6-1 Pérez (3-0) Kepler (4), Cruz 2 (5), Cron (4), Rosario (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 27 Baltimore W, 9-2 Berríos (4-1) Gonzalez (2), Kepler 2 (6), Castro (2), Cron (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 28 Baltimore W, 4-1 Gibson (2-0), S: Parker (5) Kepler (7), Buxton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 29 Houston W, 1-0 Odorizzi (3-2), S: Parker (6) Adrianza (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 30 Houston L, 11-0 Pineda (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 Houston W, 6-2 Pérez (4-0) Schoop (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 2 Houston W, 8-2 Berríos (5-1) Castro (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 3 @NY Yankees L, 6-3 Gibson (2-1) Cruz (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 4 @NY Yankees W, 7-3 Odorizzi (4-2) Garver (6), Cruz (7), Cron (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 5 @NY Yankees L, 4-1 Pineda (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 6 @Toronto W, 8-0 Pérez (5-0) Polanco (6), Castro (4), Rosario (12) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 7 @Toronto W, 3-0 Berríos (6-1), S: Rogers (4) Garver (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 8 @Toronto W, 9-1 Gibson (3-1) Schoop (6), Polanco (7), Cron (7), Rosario (13) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 10 Detroit W, 6-0 Odorizzi (5-2) Kepler (8), Garver (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 Detroit L, 5-3 Hildenberger (2-2) Castro (5), Cron (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 Detroit W, 8-3 Stewart (1-1) Gonzalez (3), Cron (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 12 Detroit L, 5-3 Pérez (5-1) Adrianza (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 13 LA Angels L, 5-4 Berríos (6-2) Gonzalez (4), Polanco (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 14 LA Angels W, 4-3 Gibson (4-1), S: Parker (7) Garver (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 15 LA Angels W, 8-7 Odorizzi (6-2), S: Morin (1) Buxton (2), Castro (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 16 @Seattle W, 11-6 Pineda (3-3) Kepler (9), Buxton (3), Castro (7), Cron (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 17 @Seattle W, 7-1 Pérez (6-1) Adrianza (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 18 @Seattle W, 18-4 Duffey (1-0) Sanó (1), Schoop 2 (8), Buxton (4), Cron 2 (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 19 @Seattle L, 7-4 Gibson (4-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 20 @LA Angels W, 3-1 Rogers (1-0), S: Parker (8) Sanó (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 21 @LA Angels W, 8-3 Pineda (4-3) Arraez (1), Gonzalez (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 22 @LA Angels POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 23 @LA Angels W, 16-7 Pérez (7-1) Sanó 2 (4), Kepler (10), Schoop 2 (10), Polanco (9), Cron (13), Rosario (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 24 Chicago Sox W, 11-4 Berríos (7-2) Sanó (5), Kepler (11), Rosario (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 25 Chicago Sox W, 8-1 Gibson (5-2) Adrianza (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 26 Chicago Sox W, 7-0 Odorizzi (7-2) Kepler (12), Rosario (16) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 Milwaukee L, 5-4 Rogers (1-1) Buxton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 28 Milwaukee W, 5-3 Magill (1-0), S: Harper (1) Rosario (17) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 30 @Tampa Bay L, 14-3 Pérez (7-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 31 @Tampa Bay W, 5-3 Rogers (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 1 @Tampa Bay W, 6-2 Gibson (6-2) Gonzalez (6), Buxton (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 2 @Tampa Bay W, 9-7 Odorizzi (8-2), S: Rogers (5) Schoop (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 4 @Cleveland L, 5-2 Smeltzer (0-1) Gonzalez (7), Rosario (18) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 5 @Cleveland L, 9-7 Parker (0-2) Polanco (10), Cruz (8), Buxton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 6 @Cleveland W, 5-4 Berríos (8-2), S: Rogers (6) Kepler 3 (15) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 7 @Detroit W, 6-3 Harper (1-0), S: Parker (9) Garver (10), Cruz (9), Cron (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 8 @Detroit L, 9-3 Gibson (6-3) Cruz (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 9 @Detroit W, 12-2 Odorizzi (9-2) Sanó (6), Cruz (11), Buxton (8), Rosario (19) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 11 Seattle W, 6-5 Magill (2-0), S: May (1) Schoop (12), Castro (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 12 Seattle L, 9-6 Duffey (1-1) Gonzalez (8), Kepler (16), Buxton (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 13 Seattle W, 10-5 Harper (2-0) Cruz (12), Cron (15) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 14 Kansas City W, 2-0 Gibson (7-3), S: Rogers (7) Garver (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 15 Kansas City W, 5-4 Odorizzi (10-2), S: Rogers (8) Gonzalez (9), Kepler (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 16 Kansas City L, 8-6 Pérez (7-3) Sanó (7), Cruz (13) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 17 Boston L, 2-0 Berríos (8-3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 18 Boston W, 4-3 Littell (1-0) Kepler (18) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 19 Boston L, 9-4 Gibson (7-4) Kepler (19), Astudillo (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 20 @Kansas City L, 4-1 Odorizzi (10-3) Polanco (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 21 @Kansas City W, 8-7 Harper (3-0), S: Rogers (9) Sanó (8), Cron (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 22 @Kansas City W, 5-3 May (2-1), S: Parker (10) Sanó (9), Cave (1), Cron (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 23 @Kansas City L, 6-1 Pineda (4-4) Rosario (20) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 25 Tampa Bay W, 9-4 Gibson (8-4) Garver (12), Schoop (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 26 Tampa Bay W, 6-4 May (3-1), S: Rogers (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 27 Tampa Bay L, 5-2 Harper (3-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 28 @Chicago Sox L, 6-4 Berríos (8-4) Sanó 2 (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 29 @Chicago Sox W, 10-3 Pineda (5-4) Sanó (12), Kepler 2 (21), Cruz 2 (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 30 @Chicago Sox L, 4-3 Thorpe (0-1) Cruz (16) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 2 @Oakland L, 8-6 Odorizzi (10-4) Sanó (13), Castro 2 (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 @Oakland W, 4-3 Parker (1-2), S: Rogers (11) Polanco (12) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 4 @Oakland L, 7-2 Berríos (8-5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 5 Texas W, 15-6 Pérez (8-3) Arraez (2), Garver (13), Schoop (14), Polanco (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 6 Texas W, 7-4 Pineda (6-4), S: Rogers (12) Gonzalez (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 7 Texas L, 4-1 Mejía (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 12 @Cleveland W, 5-3 Littell (2-0), S: Rogers (13) Garver (14), Cruz (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 13 @Cleveland W, 6-2 Odorizzi (11-4) Cave (2), Kepler 2 (23) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 14 @Cleveland L, 4-3 May (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 16 NY Mets L, 3-2 Pineda (6-5) Schoop (15) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 17 NY Mets L, 14-4 May (3-3) Garver (15), Cruz (18) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 18 Oakland W, 6-3 Gibson (9-4), S: Rogers (14) Garver (16), Cron (18), Rosario (21) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 19 Oakland L, 5-3 Harper (3-2) Gonzalez (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 20 Oakland L, 5-4 Rogers (2-2) Sanó (14), Garver (17), Cruz (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 21 Oakland W, 7-6 Stewart (2-1) Kepler (24) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 22 NY Yankees W, 8-6 Thorpe (1-1), S: Rogers (15) Kepler (25), Garver 2 (19), Polanco (14), Cruz (20) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 23 NY Yankees L, 14-12 Stewart (2-2) Sanó 2 (16), Polanco (15), Cruz (21) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 24 NY Yankees L, 10-7 Odorizzi (11-5) Gonzalez (12), Cruz (22), Rosario (22) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 25 @Chicago Sox W, 10-3 Berríos (9-5) Kepler (26), Sanó (17), Cruz 3 (25) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 26 @Chicago Sox W, 6-2 Pineda (7-5) Kepler (27), Cruz (26) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 27 @Chicago Sox L, 5-1 Pérez (8-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 28 @Chicago Sox W, 11-1 Gibson (10-4) Sanó (18), Kepler (28), Schoop (16), Polanco (16) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 30 @Miami W, 2-1 Odorizzi (12-5), S: Rogers (16) Buxton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 31 @Miami W, 7-4 Berríos (10-5) Kepler (29), Garver (20), Rosario (23) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 1 @Miami L, 5-4 Stashak (0-1) Kepler (30) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 2 Kansas City W, 11-9 May (4-3), S: Romo (18) Cruz (27) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 3 Kansas City W, 11-3 Gibson (11-4) Polanco (17), Cruz 3 (30), Cron (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 4 Kansas City W, 3-0 Smeltzer (1-1), S: Rogers (17) Castro (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 5 Atlanta W, 5-3 May (5-3) Sanó (19), Kepler (31) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 6 Atlanta L, 12-7 Berríos (10-6) Garver (21), Cruz 2 (32), Rosario (24) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 7 Atlanta L, 11-7 Pérez (8-5) Sanó (20) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 8 Cleveland L, 7-5 Gibson (11-5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 9 Cleveland L, 6-2 Smeltzer (1-2) Castro (12), Rosario (25) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 10 Cleveland W, 4-1 Odorizzi (13-5), S: Rogers (18) Kepler (32), Gonzalez (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 11 Cleveland L, 7-3 Rogers (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 13 @Milwaukee W, 7-5 Duffey (2-1), S: Romo (19) Gonzalez (14), Garver (22) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 14 @Milwaukee L, 6-5 Romo (2-1) Sanó (21), Garver (23), Rosario (26) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 15 @Texas W, 13-6 Pineda (8-5), S: Smeltzer (1) Arraez (3), Sanó (22), Rosario (27) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 16 @Texas W, 4-3 Dyson (4-1), S: Romo (20) Kepler (33), Schoop (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 17 @Texas W, 12-7 Duffey (4-1) Sanó (23), Cron (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 18 @Texas W, 6-3 Dyson (5-1), S: Rogers (19) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 19 Chicago Sox L, 6-4 Gibson (11-6) Polanco (18) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 20 Chicago Sox W, 14-4 Pineda (9-5) Kepler (34), Polanco (19), Cruz (33) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 21 Chicago Sox L, 4-0 Odorizzi (13-6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 23 Detroit L, 9-6 Berríos (10-7) Sanó 2 (25), Cave 2 (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 24 Detroit W, 8-5 Gibson (12-6), S: Rogers (20) Sanó (26), Cave (5), Kepler (35) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 25 Detroit W, 7-4 Pérez (9-5) Schoop (18), Cron (21) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 27 @Chicago Sox W, 3-1 Pineda (10-5), S: Rogers (21) Gonzalez (15), Schoop (19) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 28 @Chicago Sox W, 8-2 Odorizzi (14-6) Garver (24), Schoop 2 (21) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 29 @Chicago Sox W, 10-5 Berríos (11-7), S: Dobnak (1) Cave 2 (7), Cron (22) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 30 @Detroit W, 13-5 Gibson (13-6) Cron (23) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 31 @Detroit L, 10-7 Pérez (9-6) Kepler (36), Garver 2 (26), Polanco (20), Cruz (34), Cron (24) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 1 @Detroit W, 8-3 Pineda (11-5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 2 @Detroit W, 4-3 Littell (3-0), S: Rogers (22) Adrianza (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 3 @Boston W, 6-5 Thorpe (2-1), S: Rogers (23) Sanó (27), Cruz (35) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 4 @Boston L, 6-2 Berríos (11-8) Rosario (28) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 5 @Boston W, 2-1 Pérez (10-6), S: Rogers (24) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 6 Cleveland L, 6-2 Thorpe (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Cleveland W, 5-3 Littell (4-0), S: Rogers (25) Garver 2 (28) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 8 Cleveland L, 5-2 Dobnak (0-1) Garver (29) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 10 Washington W, 5-0 Berríos (12-8) Garver (30) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 11 Washington L, 6-2 Pérez (10-7) Polanco (21) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 12 Washington L, 12-6 Gibson (13-7) Schoop (22), Cruz (36) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 13 @Cleveland POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Cleveland W, 2-0 Littell (5-0), S: Rogers (26) Polanco (22) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Cleveland W, 9-5 Graterol (1-0) Sanó (28), Cruz (37), Rosario (29) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 @Cleveland L, 7-5 Romero (0-1) Sanó (29), Wade Jr. (1), Rosario 2 (31) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 16 Chicago Sox W, 5-3 Berríos (13-8), S: Rogers (27) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 17 Chicago Sox W, 9-8 Harper (4-2) Sanó (30), LaMarre (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Wed Sep 18 Chicago Sox 7:40 PM Odorizzi (14-6) Preview NSCH, FSN
Thu Sep 19 Kansas City 7:40 PM Preview FSKC, FSN
Fri Sep 20 Kansas City 8:10 PM Gibson (13-7) Preview FSKC, FSN
Sat Sep 21 Kansas City 7:10 PM Berríos (13-8) Preview FSKC, FSN
Sun Sep 22 Kansas City 2:10 PM Pérez (10-7) Preview FSKC, FSN
Tue Sep 24 @Detroit 6:40 PM Odorizzi (14-6) Preview FSN, FSDT
Wed Sep 25 @Detroit 6:40 PM Preview FSN, FSDT
Thu Sep 26 @Detroit 1:10 PM Gibson (13-7) Preview FSN, FSDT
Fri Sep 27 @Kansas City 8:15 PM Berríos (13-8) Preview FSKC, FSN
Sat Sep 28 @Kansas City 7:15 PM Pérez (10-7) Preview FSKC, FSN
Sun Sep 29 @Kansas City 3:15 PM Odorizzi (14-6) Preview FSKC, FSN