MLB - Houston Astros
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Apr 1 @Oakland 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Apr 2 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Apr 3 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Sun Apr 4 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Mon Apr 5 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Tue Apr 6 @LA Angels 9:07 PM Preview
Thu Apr 8 Oakland 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 9 Oakland 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 10 Oakland 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Apr 12 Detroit 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 13 Detroit 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 14 Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 16 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 17 @Seattle 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 18 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 20 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed Apr 21 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Thu Apr 22 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 23 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 24 LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 25 LA Angels 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 26 Seattle 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 27 Seattle 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 28 Seattle 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Apr 29 Seattle 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 30 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Sat May 1 @Tampa Bay 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 2 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview
Tue May 4 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Wed May 5 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Thu May 6 @NY Yankees 1:05 PM Preview
Fri May 7 Toronto 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 8 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview
Sun May 9 Toronto 2:10 PM Preview
Mon May 10 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Tue May 11 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Wed May 12 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Thu May 13 Texas 8:10 PM Preview
Fri May 14 Texas 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 15 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Sun May 16 Texas 2:10 PM Preview
Tue May 18 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Wed May 19 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Thu May 20 @Oakland 3:37 PM Preview
Fri May 21 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Sat May 22 @Texas 4:05 PM Preview
Sun May 23 @Texas 2:35 PM Preview
Tue May 25 LA Dodgers 8:10 PM Preview
Wed May 26 LA Dodgers 7:40 PM Preview
Fri May 28 San Diego 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 29 San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 30 San Diego 2:10 PM Preview
Mon May 31 Boston 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 1 Boston 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 2 Boston 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 3 Boston 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 4 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Sat Jun 5 @Toronto 3:07 PM Preview
Sun Jun 6 @Toronto 1:07 PM Preview
Tue Jun 8 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 9 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 10 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 11 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 12 @Minnesota 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jun 13 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 15 Texas 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 16 Texas 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 17 Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 18 Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 19 Chicago Sox 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jun 20 Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 21 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 22 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jun 23 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Jun 24 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 25 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 26 @Detroit 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 27 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 28 Baltimore 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 29 Baltimore 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 30 Baltimore 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 1 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 2 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 3 @Cleveland 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jul 4 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 6 Oakland 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 7 Oakland 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 8 Oakland 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 9 NY Yankees 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 10 NY Yankees 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jul 11 NY Yankees 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 16 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 17 @Chicago Sox 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jul 18 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 19 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 20 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 21 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 23 Texas 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 24 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 25 Texas 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 26 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 27 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 28 @Seattle 3:40 PM Preview
Fri Jul 30 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Jul 31 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 1 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 3 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 4 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview
Thu Aug 5 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 6 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 7 Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 8 Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 10 Colorado 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 11 Colorado 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 13 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Sat Aug 14 @LA Angels 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 15 @LA Angels 4:07 PM Preview
Mon Aug 16 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 17 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 18 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 19 @Kansas City 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 Seattle 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 Seattle 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 Seattle 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 23 Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 24 Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 25 Kansas City 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 @Texas 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 29 @Texas 2:35 PM Preview
Mon Aug 30 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 @San Diego 8:40 PM Preview
Sun Sep 5 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 6 Seattle 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 Seattle 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 Seattle 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 11 LA Angels 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 LA Angels 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 13 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Thu Sep 16 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 Arizona 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 Arizona 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 Arizona 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 20 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Tue Sep 21 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Thu Sep 23 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Sep 28 Tampa Bay 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 Tampa Bay 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 30 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 Oakland 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 Oakland 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 Oakland 3:10 PM Preview