MLB - Houston Astros
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Tue Sep 29 @Minnesota W, 4-1 Valdez (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 30 @Minnesota W, 3-1 Javier (1-0), S: Pressly (1) Correa (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 5 @Oakland W, 10-5 Taylor (1-0) Bregman (1), Correa 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 6 @Oakland W, 5-2 Valdez (2-0), S: Pressly (2) Maldonado (1), Springer 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 7 Oakland L, 9-7 Raley (0-1) Altuve (1), Diaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 8 Oakland W, 11-6 Javier (2-0) Altuve (2), Brantley 2 (2), Correa (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 11 @Tampa Bay L, 2-1 Arozarena (0-0) Altuve (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 12 @Tampa Bay L, 4-2 McCullers Jr. (0-1) Correa (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 13 Tampa Bay L, 5-2 Urquidy (0-1) Altuve (4), Brantley (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 14 Tampa Bay W, 4-3 Greinke (1-0), S: Pressly (3) Springer (3), Altuve (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 15 Tampa Bay W, 4-3 Pressly (1-0) Springer (4), Correa (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 16 @Tampa Bay W, 7-4 Valdez (3-0), S: Pressly (4) Margot 2 (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 17 @Tampa Bay L, 4-2 McCullers Jr. (0-2) Recap | Boxscore