MLB - Houston Astros
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Oct 4 Tampa Bay W, 6-2 Verlander (1-0) Altuve (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 Tampa Bay W, 3-1 Cole (1-0), S: Harris (1) Bregman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 7 @Tampa Bay L, 10-3 Greinke (0-1) Altuve (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 8 @Tampa Bay L, 4-1 Verlander (1-1) Chirinos (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 10 Tampa Bay W, 6-1 Cole (2-0) Altuve (3), Brantley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 NY Yankees L, 7-0 Greinke (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 13 NY Yankees W, 3-2 James (1-0) Springer (1), Correa (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 15 @NY Yankees W, 4-1 Cole (3-0), S: Osuna (1) Reddick (1), Altuve (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 16 @NY Yankees POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 17 @NY Yankees W, 8-3 Pressly (1-0) Springer (2), Correa (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 18 @NY Yankees L, 4-1 Verlander (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 NY Yankees W, 6-4 Osuna (1-0) Gurriel (1), Altuve (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 22 Washington L, 5-4 Cole (3-1) Springer (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 23 Washington L, 12-3 Verlander (1-3) Maldonado (1), Bregman (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 25 @Washington W, 4-1 James (2-0), S: Osuna (2) Chirinos (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Washington W, 8-1 Urquidy (1-0) Chirinos (3), Bregman (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 27 @Washington W, 7-1 Cole (4-1) Springer (4), Alvarez (1), Correa (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 29 Washington L, 7-2 Verlander (1-4) Bregman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 30 Washington L, 6-2 Harris (0-1) Gurriel (2) Recap | Boxscore