MLB - Los Angeles Angels
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Jul 23 @NY Yankees 1:05 PM Preview YES
Fri Jul 24 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Sat Jul 25 @Texas 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Jul 26 @Texas 2:35 PM Preview
Mon Jul 27 Toronto 10:07 PM Preview
Tue Jul 28 Toronto 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Jul 29 Toronto 8:07 PM Preview
Thu Jul 30 Seattle 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Jul 31 Seattle 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 Seattle 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 Seattle 4:07 PM Preview
Mon Aug 3 Texas 10:07 PM Preview
Tue Aug 4 Texas 4:07 PM Preview
Thu Aug 6 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 7 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 8 @Seattle 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 9 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 10 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview NSCH
Tue Aug 11 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview NSCH
Wed Aug 12 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview NSCH
Thu Aug 13 Houston 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Aug 14 Houston 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Aug 15 Houston 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 16 Houston 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Aug 18 NY Mets 10:07 PM Preview SNY
Wed Aug 19 NY Mets 10:07 PM Preview SNY
Thu Aug 20 NY Mets 10:07 PM Preview SNY
Fri Aug 21 Tampa Bay 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Aug 22 Tampa Bay 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 23 Tampa Bay 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Aug 25 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview SNLA
Wed Aug 26 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview SNLA
Fri Aug 28 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 29 @Seattle 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 30 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 31 Texas 10:07 PM Preview
Tue Sep 1 Texas 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Sep 2 Texas 10:07 PM Preview
Thu Sep 3 Texas 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Sep 4 Kansas City 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Sep 5 Kansas City 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Sep 6 Kansas City 4:07 PM Preview
Mon Sep 7 Houston 8:07 PM Preview
Tue Sep 8 Houston 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Sep 9 Houston 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Sep 11 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview FS1
Sat Sep 12 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview STOh
Sun Sep 13 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview STOh
Mon Sep 14 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 15 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 17 @Oakland 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Sep 18 @Oakland 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Sep 19 @Oakland 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Sep 20 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Sep 22 Seattle 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Sep 23 Seattle 10:07 PM Preview
Thu Sep 24 Seattle 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Sep 25 Oakland 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Sep 26 Oakland 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Sep 27 Oakland 3:07 PM Preview