MLB - Los Angeles Angels
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Mar 28 @Oakland L, 4-0 Cahill (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 29 @Oakland W, 6-2 Robles (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 30 @Oakland L, 4-2 Pena (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 @Oakland L, 2-1 Skaggs (0-1) Calhoun (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 1 @Seattle L, 6-3 Stratton (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 2 @Seattle L, 2-1 Garcia (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 4 Texas L, 11-4 Harvey (0-1) Calhoun (2), Trout (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 Texas W, 3-1 Anderson (1-0), S: Allen (1) Trout 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 Texas W, 5-1 Skaggs (1-1) Trout (4), Pujols (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 Texas W, 7-2 Anderson (2-0) Goodwin (1), Trout (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 8 Milwaukee W, 5-2 Cahill (1-1), S: Allen (2) Bour (1), La Stella (1), Simmons (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 Milwaukee W, 11-8 Bedrosian (1-0), S: Allen (3) La Stella 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 Milwaukee W, 4-2 Barria (1-0), S: Robles (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 @Chicago L, 5-1 Skaggs (1-2) Pujols (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 13 @Chicago W, 6-5 Buttrey (1-0), S: Allen (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 14 @Chicago POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 15 @Texas L, 12-7 Bedrosian (1-1) Calhoun (3), Goodwin (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 16 @Texas L, 5-0 Barria (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 17 @Texas L, 5-4 Harvey (0-2) La Stella (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 18 Seattle L, 11-10 Allen (0-1) Calhoun (4), Fletcher (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 19 Seattle L, 5-3 Allen (0-2) Trout (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 Seattle L, 6-5 Cahill (1-2) Pujols (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 21 Seattle W, 8-6 Barria (2-1), S: Garcia (1) Goodwin (3), Smith (1), La Stella 2 (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 22 NY Yankees L, 4-3 Bard (0-1) Lucroy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 23 NY Yankees L, 7-5 Stratton (0-2) Bour (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 24 NY Yankees L, 6-5 Buttrey (1-1) Calhoun (5), Simmons 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 25 NY Yankees W, 11-5 Ramirez (1-0) Calhoun (6), La Stella (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 26 @Kansas City W, 5-1 Skaggs (2-2) Calhoun (7), Pujols (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 27 @Kansas City L, 9-4 Barria (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 28 @Kansas City W, 7-3 Harvey (1-2) Bour (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 30 Toronto W, 4-3 Buttrey (2-1), S: Robles (2) Goodwin (4), Lucroy (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 Toronto W, 6-3 Pena (1-1), S: Buttrey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 2 Toronto W, 6-2 Skaggs (3-2) Calhoun (8), Trout (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 4 Houston L, 14-2 Cahill (1-3) Pujols (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 5 Houston L, 10-4 Harvey (1-3) Fletcher (2), Lucroy 2 (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 7 @Detroit W, 5-2 Canning (1-0), S: Robles (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 8 @Detroit L, 10-3 Skaggs (3-3) Fletcher (3), Lucroy (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 9 @Detroit W, 13-0 Pena (2-1) Calhoun (9), Bour (4), La Stella 2 (9), Pujols (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 10 @Baltimore W, 8-3 Cahill (2-3) Trout (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 @Baltimore W, 7-2 Bard (1-1) Pujols 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 12 @Baltimore L, 5-1 Canning (1-1) Trout (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 13 @Minnesota W, 5-4 Skaggs (4-3), S: Robles (4) La Stella (10), Ohtani (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 14 @Minnesota L, 4-3 Bedrosian (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 15 @Minnesota L, 8-7 Cahill (2-4) La Stella (11), Lucroy (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 17 Kansas City W, 5-2 Harvey (2-3), S: Robles (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 18 Kansas City W, 6-3 Canning (2-1), S: Buttrey (2) Trout (10), Ohtani (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 19 Kansas City L, 5-1 Skaggs (4-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 20 Minnesota L, 3-1 Buttrey (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 21 Minnesota L, 8-3 Bard (1-2) Trout (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 22 Minnesota POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 23 Minnesota L, 16-7 Harvey (2-4) Goodwin (5), Fletcher (4), La Stella (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 24 Texas L, 4-3 Bedrosian (1-3) Goodwin (6), Lucroy (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 25 Texas W, 3-2 Robles (2-0) Calhoun (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 26 Texas W, 7-6 Garcia (1-1), S: Anderson (1) Trout (12) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 @Oakland L, 8-5 Cahill (2-5) Pujols (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 28 @Oakland W, 6-4 Buttrey (3-2), S: Robles (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 29 @Oakland W, 12-7 Ramirez (2-0) Puello (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 30 @Seattle W, 9-3 Pena (3-1) Calhoun (11), Puello (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 31 @Seattle L, 4-3 Skaggs (4-5) Trout (13), Ohtani (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 1 @Seattle W, 6-3 Bedrosian (2-3), S: Robles (7) Calhoun (12), Trout (14), Pujols (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 2 @Seattle W, 13-3 Suarez (1-0) Rengifo (1), Pujols (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 3 @Chicago L, 8-1 Cahill (2-6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 4 Oakland L, 4-2 Canning (2-2) Ohtani (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 5 Oakland W, 10-9 Robles (3-0) La Stella (13), Trout (15), Ohtani (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 6 Oakland L, 7-4 Skaggs (4-6) Trout (16) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 7 Seattle L, 6-2 Heaney (0-1) Calhoun (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 8 Seattle W, 12-3 Peters (1-0) La Stella (14), Trout (17), Puello (3), Ohtani (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 9 Seattle L, 9-3 Suarez (1-1) La Stella (15) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 10 LA Dodgers W, 5-3 Buttrey (4-2), S: Robles (8) Calhoun (14), Trout (18) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 11 LA Dodgers W, 5-3 Pena (4-1), S: Robles (9) Bour (5), Ohtani (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 13 @Tampa Bay W, 5-3 Skaggs (5-6), S: Bedrosian (1) Ohtani (8), Pujols (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 14 @Tampa Bay L, 9-4 Buttrey (4-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 15 @Tampa Bay W, 5-3 Suarez (2-1), S: Robles (10) Fletcher (5), Smith (2), Bour (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 16 @Tampa Bay L, 6-5 Canning (2-3) Trout (19) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 17 @Toronto W, 10-5 Pena (5-1) Calhoun (15), Trout (20), Ohtani (9), Upton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 18 @Toronto W, 3-1 Skaggs (6-6), S: Robles (11) Calhoun (16), Goodwin (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 19 @Toronto W, 11-6 Ramirez (3-0) Trout 2 (22), Upton (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 20 @Toronto L, 7-5 Buttrey (4-4) Rengifo (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 21 @St. Louis L, 5-1 Canning (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 22 @St. Louis L, 4-2 Pena (5-2) Upton (3), Pujols (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 23 @St. Louis W, 6-4 Skaggs (7-6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 25 Cincinnati W, 5-1 Heaney (1-1) La Stella (16), Rengifo (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 26 Cincinnati W, 5-1 Bedrosian (3-3) Bour 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 27 Oakland W, 8-3 Canning (3-4) Calhoun (17), Ohtani (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 28 Oakland L, 7-2 Ramirez (3-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 29 Oakland L, 4-0 Skaggs (7-7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 30 Oakland L, 12-3 Heaney (1-2) Ohtani 2 (12) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 1 @Texas POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 2 @Texas W, 9-4 Cahill (3-6) Calhoun (18) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 @Texas W, 6-2 Barria (3-2) Trout 2 (24) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 4 @Texas L, 9-3 Canning (3-5) Trout (25) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 5 @Houston W, 5-4 Pena (6-2), S: Robles (12) Calhoun (19), Simmons (4), Trout (26), Ohtani (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 6 @Houston L, 4-0 Heaney (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 7 @Houston L, 11-10 Cole (0-1) Trout 2 (28), Ohtani (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 12 Seattle W, 13-0 Pena (7-2) Trout (29), Upton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 13 Seattle W, 9-2 Harvey (3-4) Calhoun (20), Trout (30), Pujols (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 14 Seattle W, 6-3 Buttrey (5-4), S: Robles (13) Calhoun (21), Thaiss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 Houston W, 9-6 Anderson (3-0), S: Robles (14) Simmons (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 16 Houston W, 7-2 Ramirez (4-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 17 Houston L, 11-2 Pena (7-3) Garneau (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 18 Houston L, 6-2 Harvey (3-5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 19 @Seattle L, 10-0 Barria (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 20 @Seattle W, 6-2 Buttrey (6-4) Trout (31) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 21 @Seattle W, 9-3 Peters (2-0) Goodwin (8), Trout (32), Pujols (15), Garneau (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 23 @LA Dodgers W, 5-4 Pena (8-3), S: Robles (15) Calhoun (22), Trout (33) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 24 @LA Dodgers W, 3-2 Barria (4-3), S: Robles (16) Calhoun (23) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 25 Baltimore L, 10-8 Canning (3-6) Goodwin (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 26 Baltimore L, 9-3 Tropeano (0-1) Upton (5), Thaiss (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 27 Baltimore L, 8-7 Buttrey (6-5) Trout (34), Ohtani (15), Pujols (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 28 Baltimore W, 5-4 Cole (1-1) Thaiss 2 (4), Pujols (17) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 29 Detroit L, 7-2 Barria (4-4) Calhoun (24) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 30 Detroit W, 6-1 Canning (4-6) Thaiss (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 31 Detroit L, 9-1 Suarez (2-2) Trout (35) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 2 @Cleveland L, 7-3 Cole (1-2) Trout (36) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 3 @Cleveland L, 7-2 Cahill (3-7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 4 @Cleveland L, 6-2 Barria (4-5) Calhoun (25) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 5 @Cincinnati L, 7-4 Cole (1-3) Goodwin (10), Rengifo (4), Trout (37) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 6 @Cincinnati L, 8-4 Suarez (2-3) Trout (38), Upton (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 8 @Boston L, 3-0 Peters (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 9 @Boston L, 16-4 Barria (4-6) Pujols (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 10 @Boston W, 12-4 Cole (2-3) Trout (39), Upton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 11 @Boston W, 5-4 Robles (4-0) Calhoun (26) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 12 Pittsburgh L, 10-2 Suarez (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 13 Pittsburgh L, 10-7 Cole (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 14 Pittsburgh W, 7-4 Peters (3-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 15 Chicago Sox W, 8-7 Heaney (2-3), S: Robles (17) Trout (40), Upton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 16 Chicago Sox L, 7-2 Sandoval (0-1) Trout (41) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 17 Chicago Sox W, 6-5 Cole (3-4), S: Robles (18) Goodwin (11), Upton (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 18 Chicago Sox W, 9-2 Canning (5-6) Calhoun (27), Bemboom (1), Ohtani (16), Thaiss (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 19 @Texas L, 8-7 Ramirez (4-2) Pujols (19) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 20 @Texas W, 5-1 Heaney (3-3) Trout (42), Rengifo (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 20 @Texas L, 3-2 Buttrey (6-6) Goodwin (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 21 @Texas L, 8-7 Cahill (3-8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 23 @Houston L, 5-4 Suarez (2-5) Calhoun (28) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 24 @Houston L, 5-2 Peters (3-2) Rengifo (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 25 @Houston L, 11-2 Barria (4-7) Goodwin (13), Simmons (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 27 Texas W, 5-2 Del Pozo (1-0), S: Robles (19) Trout (43) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 28 Texas L, 3-0 Del Pozo (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 30 Boston L, 7-6 Cahill (3-9) Goodwin 2 (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 31 Boston W, 10-4 Garcia (2-1) Pujols (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 1 Boston L, 4-3 Heaney (3-4) Upton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 3 @Oakland L, 7-5 Ramirez (4-3) Trout (44), Upton (11), Pujols (21) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 4 @Oakland L, 4-0 Sandoval (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 5 @Oakland L, 10-6 Buttrey (6-7) Smith (3), Trout (45) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 6 @Chicago Sox W, 5-4 Robles (5-0) Goodwin (16), Rengifo (7), Upton (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 @Chicago Sox W, 8-7 Heaney (4-4), S: Robles (20) Smith (4), Ohtani (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 8 @Chicago Sox L, 5-1 Barria (4-8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 9 Cleveland L, 6-2 Sandoval (0-3) Pujols (22), Walsh (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 10 Cleveland L, 8-0 Suarez (2-6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 11 Cleveland L, 4-3 Peters (3-3) Calhoun (29), Ohtani (18) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 13 Tampa Bay L, 11-4 Heaney (4-5) Calhoun 2 (31) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Tampa Bay L, 3-1 Barria (4-9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 Tampa Bay W, 6-4 Ramirez (5-3), S: Robles (21) Pujols (23) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 17 @NY Yankees L, 8-0 Ramirez (5-4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 18 @NY Yankees W, 3-2 Bard (2-2), S: Robles (22) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 19 @NY Yankees L, 9-1 Heaney (4-6) Calhoun (32) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 20 @Houston L, 6-4 Barria (4-10) Smith (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Houston W, 8-4 Bard (3-2) Calhoun (33), Fletcher (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 @Houston L, 13-5 Rodriguez (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 24 Oakland W, 3-2 Peters (4-3), S: Robles (23) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 25 Oakland L, 3-2 Robles (5-1) Ward (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 26 Houston W, 4-3 Cahill (4-9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 27 Houston L, 4-0 Sandoval (0-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Houston L, 6-3 Bard (3-3) Goodwin (17), Simmons (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 Houston L, 8-5 Peters (4-4) Thaiss 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore