MLB - Oakland Athletics
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Fri Jul 24 LA Angels 10:10 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Jul 25 LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 26 LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 27 LA Angels 3:40 PM Preview
Tue Jul 28 Colorado 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Jul 29 Colorado 3:40 PM Preview
Fri Jul 31 @Seattle 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 @Seattle 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 3 @Seattle 9:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 4 Texas 9:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 5 Texas 9:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 6 Texas 3:40 PM Preview
Fri Aug 7 Houston 9:10 PM Preview ATSW
Sat Aug 8 Houston 4:10 PM Preview ATSW
Sun Aug 9 Houston 4:10 PM Preview ATSW
Mon Aug 10 @LA Angels 9:40 PM Preview
Tue Aug 11 @LA Angels 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Aug 12 @LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 14 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Aug 15 @San Francisco 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Aug 16 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 17 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Tue Aug 18 @Arizona 6:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 19 Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Thu Aug 20 Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Fri Aug 21 LA Angels 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Aug 22 LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 23 LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 24 @Texas 9:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 25 @Texas 9:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 26 @Texas 9:05 PM Preview
Thu Aug 27 @Texas 7:15 PM Preview
Fri Aug 28 @Houston 9:10 PM Preview ATSW
Sat Aug 29 @Houston 7:10 PM Preview ATSW
Sun Aug 30 @Houston 2:10 PM Preview ATSW
Tue Sep 1 @Seattle 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 2 @Seattle 9:40 PM Preview
Thu Sep 3 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 4 San Diego 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Sep 5 San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 6 San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 7 Houston 9:10 PM Preview ATSW
Tue Sep 8 Houston 9:10 PM Preview ATSW
Wed Sep 9 Houston 9:10 PM Preview ATSW
Thu Sep 10 Houston 3:40 PM Preview ATSW
Fri Sep 11 @Texas 9:05 PM Preview
Sat Sep 12 @Texas 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 13 @Texas 2:35 PM Preview
Tue Sep 15 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 16 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 18 San Francisco 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Sep 19 San Francisco 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 20 San Francisco 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 22 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Wed Sep 23 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Thu Sep 24 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Fri Sep 25 Seattle 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Sep 26 Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 27 Seattle 3:10 PM Preview