MLB - Oakland Athletics
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Thu May 21 Texas 3:37 PM Preview
Fri May 22 LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Sat May 23 LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Sun May 24 LA Angels 4:07 PM Preview
Mon May 25 @Houston 7:10 PM Preview
Tue May 26 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Wed May 27 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Thu May 28 @Houston 2:10 PM Preview
Fri May 29 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Sat May 30 @Texas 4:05 PM Preview
Sun May 31 @Texas 2:35 PM Preview
Tue Jun 2 Detroit 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Jun 3 Detroit 10:07 PM Preview
Thu Jun 4 Detroit 3:37 PM Preview
Sat Jun 6 San Francisco 10:07 PM Preview
Sun Jun 7 San Francisco 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Jun 9 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 10 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 11 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 12 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview WCAU
Sat Jun 13 @Philadelphia 4:05 PM Preview NSPA
Sun Jun 14 @Philadelphia 1:05 PM Preview NSPA
Mon Jun 15 LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Tue Jun 16 LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Jun 17 LA Angels 3:37 PM Preview
Fri Jun 19 Houston 9:37 PM Preview
Sat Jun 20 Houston 8:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun Jun 21 Houston 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Jun 23 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 24 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 25 @Tampa Bay 12:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 26 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview NSCH
Sat Jun 27 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview NSCH
Sun Jun 28 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview NSCH
Mon Jun 29 Miami 10:07 PM Preview
Tue Jun 30 Miami 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Jul 1 Miami 3:37 PM Preview
Thu Jul 2 Baltimore 10:07 PM Preview MAS2
Fri Jul 3 Baltimore 10:07 PM Preview MAS2
Sat Jul 4 Baltimore 4:07 PM Preview MAS2
Sun Jul 5 Baltimore 4:07 PM Preview MAS2
Tue Jul 7 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Jul 8 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Jul 9 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 10 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 11 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 12 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 17 Houston 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Jul 18 Houston 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Jul 19 Houston 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Jul 21 Atlanta 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Jul 22 Atlanta 3:37 PM Preview
Fri Jul 24 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview MAS2
Sat Jul 25 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview MAS2
Sun Jul 26 @Baltimore 1:05 PM Preview MAS2
Mon Jul 27 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 28 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 29 @Houston 2:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 30 Texas 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Jul 31 Texas 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 Texas 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 Texas 4:07 PM Preview
Mon Aug 3 Seattle 10:07 PM Preview
Tue Aug 4 Seattle 3:37 PM Preview
Thu Aug 6 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview YES
Fri Aug 7 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview YES
Sat Aug 8 @NY Yankees 1:05 PM Preview YES
Sun Aug 9 @NY Yankees 2:05 PM Preview YES
Mon Aug 10 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 11 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 12 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Aug 14 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 15 @Boston 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 16 @Boston 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 17 Cleveland 10:07 PM Preview STOh
Tue Aug 18 Cleveland 10:07 PM Preview STOh
Wed Aug 19 Cleveland 3:37 PM Preview STOh
Fri Aug 21 NY Mets 10:07 PM Preview SNY
Sat Aug 22 NY Mets 9:37 PM Preview SNY
Sun Aug 23 NY Mets 4:07 PM Preview WPIX
Tue Aug 25 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Wed Aug 26 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Thu Aug 27 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Fri Aug 28 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Sat Aug 29 @Toronto 3:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 30 @Toronto 1:07 PM Preview
Mon Aug 31 Kansas City 10:07 PM Preview
Tue Sep 1 Kansas City 10:07 PM Preview
Wed Sep 2 Kansas City 3:37 PM Preview
Fri Sep 4 Texas 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Sep 5 Texas 4:07 PM Preview
Sun Sep 6 Texas 4:07 PM Preview
Mon Sep 7 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 8 @Kansas City 2:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 8 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 9 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Preview
Fri Sep 11 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 12 @Seattle 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 13 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 14 Chicago Sox 10:07 PM Preview NSCH
Tue Sep 15 Chicago Sox 10:07 PM Preview NSCH
Wed Sep 16 Chicago Sox 3:37 PM Preview NSCH
Thu Sep 17 LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Fri Sep 18 LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Sep 19 LA Angels 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Sep 20 LA Angels 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Sep 22 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 23 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Thu Sep 24 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Fri Sep 25 @LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Sep 26 @LA Angels 9:07 PM Preview
Sun Sep 27 @LA Angels 3:07 PM Preview