MLB - Oakland Athletics
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Jul 24 LA Angels W, 7-3 Smith (1-0) Laureano (1), Olson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 25 LA Angels L, 4-1 Manaea (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 26 LA Angels W, 6-4 Petit (1-0), S: Hendriks (1) Murphy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 27 LA Angels W, 3-0 Smith (2-0), S: Soria (1) Canha (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 Colorado L, 8-3 Mengden (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 29 Colorado L, 5-1 Montas (0-1) Chapman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Seattle L, 5-3 Manaea (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 @Seattle W, 3-2 Soria (1-0), S: Hendriks (2) Pinder (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 @Seattle W, 3-2 Bassitt (1-0), S: Hendriks (3) Laureano (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 @Seattle W, 11-1 Montas (1-1) Davis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 Texas W, 5-1 Hendriks (1-0) Chapman (2), Piscotty (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 Texas W, 6-4 McFarland (1-0), S: Soria (2) Allen (1), Laureano (3), Olson 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 Texas W, 6-4 Fiers (1-0), S: Hendriks (4) Olson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 7 Houston W, 3-2 Wendelken (1-0) Grossman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 Houston W, 3-1 Montas (2-1), S: Hendriks (5) Chapman (3), Semien (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 Houston W, 7-2 Luzardo (1-0), S: Smith (1) Chapman (4), Grossman (2), Olson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 10 @LA Angels L, 10-9 Petit (1-1) Chapman 2 (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 11 @LA Angels L, 6-0 Fiers (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 12 @LA Angels W, 8-4 Bassitt (2-0) Grossman (3), Piscotty (2), Olson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 14 @San Francisco W, 8-7 Soria (2-0), S: Hendriks (6) Piscotty (3), Olson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 15 @San Francisco W, 7-6 McFarland (2-0), S: Hendriks (7) Canha (2), Murphy (2), Semien (2), Olson (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 16 @San Francisco W, 15-3 Fiers (2-1) Pinder (2), Semien (3), Piscotty (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 17 @Arizona L, 4-3 Soria (2-1) Grossman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 18 @Arizona L, 10-1 Montas (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 19 Arizona W, 4-1 Luzardo (2-0), S: Hendriks (8) Canha (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 20 Arizona W, 5-1 Manaea (1-2) Chapman 2 (8), Olson (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 21 LA Angels W, 5-3 Fiers (3-1), S: Hendriks (9) Semien (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 22 LA Angels L, 4-3 Bassitt (2-1) Chapman (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 23 LA Angels W, 5-4 Hendriks (2-0) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 24 @Texas L, 3-2 Luzardo (2-1) Piscotty (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 25 @Texas W, 10-3 Manaea (2-2) Semien (5), Olson (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 26 @Texas W, 3-1 Fiers (4-1), S: Hendriks (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 27 @Texas POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 28 @Houston POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 29 @Houston L, 4-2 Bassitt (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 29 @Houston L, 6-3 Montas (2-3) Chapman (10), Laureano (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 30 @Houston POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 1 @Seattle POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 2 @Seattle POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 3 @Seattle POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 4 San Diego L, 7-0 Luzardo (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 5 San Diego W, 8-4 Manaea (3-2) Laureano (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 6 San Diego L, 5-3 Fiers (4-2) Murphy (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 7 Houston W, 6-0 Bassitt (3-2) Murphy (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 8 @Houston W, 4-2 Montas (3-3), S: Hendriks (11) Davis (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 8 Houston L, 5-4 Wendelken (1-1) Olson (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 9 Houston W, 3-2 Hendriks (3-0) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 10 Houston W, 3-1 Manaea (4-2), S: Hendriks (12) Olson (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 11 @Texas W, 10-6 Fiers (5-2) Grossman (5), Murphy (5), Olson (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 12 @Texas L, 5-2 Jefferies (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 12 @Texas W, 10-1 Bassitt (4-2) Semien (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 13 @Texas L, 6-3 Montas (3-4) La Stella (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 14 @Seattle L, 6-5 Soria (2-2) Murphy (6), Semien (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 14 @Seattle W, 9-0 Minor (1-5) Lamb (1), Canha (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 15 @Colorado L, 3-1 Manaea (4-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 16 @Colorado W, 3-1 Fiers (6-2), S: Hendriks (13) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 18 San Francisco W, 6-0 Bassitt (5-2) Olson (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 19 San Francisco W, 6-0 Luzardo (3-2) Lamb (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 20 San Francisco L, 14-2 Minor (1-6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 22 @LA Dodgers L, 7-2 Montas (3-5) Grossman (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 23 @LA Dodgers W, 6-4 Diekman (1-0), S: Hendriks (14) Laureano (6) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Sep 24 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Fiers (6-2) Preview SNLA, NSCA
Fri Sep 25 Seattle 9:40 PM Bassitt (5-2) Preview RTNW, NSCA
Sat Sep 26 @Seattle 4:10 PM Luzardo (3-2) Preview RTNW, NSCA
Sat Sep 26 Seattle 7:10 PM Minor (1-6) Preview RTNW, NSCA
Sun Sep 27 Seattle 3:10 PM Montas (3-5) Preview RTNW, NSCA