MLB - Cincinnati Reds
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Mar 28 Pittsburgh W, 5-3 Duke (1-0), S: Hernandez (1) Peraza (1), Dietrich (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 30 Pittsburgh POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 Pittsburgh L, 5-0 Gray (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 1 Milwaukee L, 4-3 Iglesias (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 2 Milwaukee L, 4-3 Duke (1-1) Suárez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 3 Milwaukee L, 1-0 Castillo (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 4 @Pittsburgh L, 2-0 Hernandez (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 @Pittsburgh L, 2-0 Gray (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 @Pittsburgh L, 6-5 Iglesias (0-2) Votto (1), Farmer (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 @Pittsburgh L, 7-5 DeSclafani (0-1) Schebler (1), Dietrich 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 Miami W, 14-0 Castillo (1-1) Schebler (2), Winker (1), Farmer (2), Kemp (1), Suárez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 Miami W, 2-1 Garrett (1-0), S: Iglesias (1) Winker (2), Iglesias (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 11 Miami W, 5-0 Stephenson (1-0) Suárez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 13 St. Louis W, 5-2 Hughes (1-0), S: Iglesias (2) Winker (3), Dietrich (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 14 St. Louis L, 9-5 Garrett (1-1) Winker (4), Puig (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 15 @LA Dodgers L, 4-3 Iglesias (0-3) Puig (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 16 @LA Dodgers L, 6-1 Mahle (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 17 @LA Dodgers L, 3-2 Gray (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 18 @San Diego W, 4-1 Roark (1-0), S: Iglesias (3) Winker (5), Barnhart (1), Votto (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 19 @San Diego W, 3-2 Hughes (2-0), S: Lorenzen (1) Suárez (4), Dietrich (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 @San Diego W, 4-2 Castillo (2-1), S: Iglesias (4) Winker (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 21 @San Diego L, 4-3 Mahle (0-2) Suárez (5), Farmer (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 23 Atlanta W, 7-6 Stephenson (2-0), S: Iglesias (5) Barnhart (2), Puig (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 24 Atlanta L, 3-1 Roark (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 25 Atlanta W, 4-2 Castillo (3-1), S: Iglesias (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 26 @St. Louis W, 12-1 DeSclafani (1-1) Peraza (2), Winker (7), Suárez (6), Puig (4), Votto (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 27 @St. Louis L, 6-3 Mahle (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 28 @St. Louis L, 5-2 Gray (0-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 29 @NY Mets W, 5-4 Iglesias (1-3) Winker (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 30 @NY Mets L, 4-3 Iglesias (1-4) Suárez (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 @NY Mets W, 1-0 Duke (2-1), S: Lorenzen (2) Iglesias (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 2 @NY Mets L, 1-0 Mahle (0-4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 3 San Francisco L, 12-11 Hughes (2-1) Dietrich 2 (7), Farmer (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 4 San Francisco W, 9-2 Roark (2-1) Senzel (1), Barnhart (3), Suárez (8), Puig (5), Dietrich (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 5 San Francisco L, 6-5 Iglesias (1-5) Winker (9), Suárez (9), Dietrich (9), Farmer (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 6 San Francisco W, 12-4 DeSclafani (2-1) Senzel 2 (3), Suárez (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 7 @Oakland L, 2-0 Mahle (0-5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 8 @Oakland L, 5-4 Stephenson (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 9 @Oakland W, 3-0 Roark (3-1), S: Iglesias (7) Suárez (11), Dietrich (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 10 @San Francisco W, 7-0 Castillo (4-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 @San Francisco W, 5-4 Garrett (2-1) Suárez (12), Puig (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 12 @San Francisco L, 6-5 Hernandez (0-2) Puig (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 14 Chicago L, 3-1 Roark (3-2) Votto (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 15 Chicago W, 6-5 Garrett (3-1) Suárez (13), Iglesias (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 16 Chicago W, 4-2 Castillo (5-1), S: Iglesias (9) Peraza (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 17 LA Dodgers L, 6-0 DeSclafani (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 18 LA Dodgers W, 4-0 Mahle (1-5) Winker (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 19 LA Dodgers L, 8-3 Roark (3-3) Peraza (4), Dietrich (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 21 @Milwaukee W, 3-0 Gray (1-4), S: Iglesias (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 22 @Milwaukee L, 11-9 Peralta (0-1) Barnhart (4), Dietrich (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 24 @Chicago W, 6-5 Hernandez (1-2), S: Iglesias (11) Suárez (14), Puig (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 25 @Chicago L, 8-6 Hughes (2-2) Barnhart (5), Puig (9), Dietrich (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 26 @Chicago W, 10-2 Roark (4-3) Casali (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 Pittsburgh L, 8-5 Hernandez (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 Pittsburgh W, 8-1 Gray (2-4) Puig (10), Iglesias (4), Dietrich (14) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 28 Pittsburgh W, 11-6 Sims (1-0) Peraza (5), Dietrich 3 (17) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 29 Pittsburgh L, 7-2 DeSclafani (2-3) Senzel (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 31 Washington W, 9-3 Mahle (2-5) Casali (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 1 Washington L, 5-2 Roark (4-4) Roark (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 2 Washington L, 4-1 Gray (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 4 @St. Louis W, 4-1 Castillo (6-1), S: Iglesias (12) Puig (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 5 @St. Louis POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 6 @St. Louis L, 3-1 Lorenzen (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 7 @Philadelphia L, 4-2 Mahle (2-6) Votto (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 8 @Philadelphia L, 4-1 Roark (4-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 9 @Philadelphia W, 4-3 Duke (3-1), S: Iglesias (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 11 @Cleveland L, 2-1 Iglesias (1-6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 12 @Cleveland W, 7-2 DeSclafani (3-3) Casali (3), Suárez (15), Senzel (5), Votto (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 14 Texas L, 7-1 Mahle (2-7) Senzel (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 15 Texas L, 4-3 Roark (4-6) Casali (4), Puig (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 16 Texas W, 11-3 Gray (3-5) Winker (11), Puig (13) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 17 Houston W, 3-2 Castillo (7-1), S: Lorenzen (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 18 Houston W, 4-3 DeSclafani (4-3), S: Lorenzen (4) Winker (12), Dietrich (18), Farmer (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 19 Houston W, 3-2 Bowman (1-0) Puig (14) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 20 @Milwaukee W, 7-1 Roark (5-6) Iglesias (5), Senzel (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 21 @Milwaukee W, 11-7 Hernandez (2-3) Puig (15), Senzel (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 22 @Milwaukee L, 6-5 Castillo (7-2) Suárez (16), Puig (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 23 @Milwaukee L, 7-5 DeSclafani (4-4) Votto (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 25 @LA Angels L, 5-1 Mahle (2-8) Votto (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 26 @LA Angels L, 5-1 Iglesias (1-7) Puig (17) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 28 Chicago W, 6-3 Gray (4-5), S: Lorenzen (5) Ervin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 29 Chicago L, 6-0 Castillo (7-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 30 Chicago W, 8-6 DeSclafani (5-4), S: Iglesias (14) Suárez (17) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 1 Milwaukee L, 8-6 Hernandez (2-4) Winker (13), Suárez 2 (19) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 2 Milwaukee W, 5-4 Iglesias (2-7) Suárez (20), Puig (18) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 Milwaukee W, 3-0 Gray (5-5), S: Iglesias (15) Puig (19) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 4 Milwaukee W, 1-0 Castillo (8-3), S: Iglesias (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 6 Cleveland L, 7-2 Lorenzen (0-2) Puig (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 7 Cleveland L, 11-1 Mahle (2-9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 12 @Colorado L, 3-2 Hernandez (2-5) Suárez (21) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 13 @Colorado W, 17-9 Hughes (3-2) Casali (5), Puig (21), Dietrich (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 14 @Colorado L, 10-9 Mahle (2-10) Peraza (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 @Chicago W, 6-3 Castillo (9-3), S: Iglesias (17) Casali (6), Suárez (22), Puig (22) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 16 @Chicago L, 4-3 Iglesias (2-8) Suárez (23) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 17 @Chicago L, 5-2 Gray (5-6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 18 St. Louis L, 7-4 Stephenson (2-2) Suárez (24) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 19 St. Louis L, 12-11 Hughes (3-3) Lavarnway 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 20 St. Louis W, 3-2 Garrett (4-1), S: Lorenzen (6) VanMeter (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 21 St. Louis L, 3-1 DeSclafani (5-5) Ervin (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 22 @Milwaukee W, 6-5 Peralta (1-1), S: Hughes (1) Suárez 2 (26) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Tue Jul 23 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Roark (5-6) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Wed Jul 24 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Sims (1-0) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Fri Jul 26 Colorado 6:40 PM Castillo (9-3) Preview ATRM, FSOH
Sat Jul 27 Colorado 7:10 PM DeSclafani (5-5) Preview ATRM, FSOH
Sun Jul 28 Colorado 1:10 PM Gray (5-6) Preview ATRM, FSOH
Mon Jul 29 Pittsburgh 7:10 PM Roark (5-6) Preview ATPT, FSOH
Tue Jul 30 Pittsburgh 7:10 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Wed Jul 31 Pittsburgh 12:35 PM Castillo (9-3) Preview ATPT, FSOH
Thu Aug 1 @Atlanta 7:20 PM DeSclafani (5-4) Preview FSOH, FSSE
Fri Aug 2 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Gray (5-6) Preview FSOH, FSSO
Sat Aug 3 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Roark (5-6) Preview FSOH, FSSO
Sun Aug 4 @Atlanta 1:20 PM Preview FSOH, FSSO
Mon Aug 5 LA Angels 7:10 PM Castillo (9-3) Preview FSOH, FSW
Tue Aug 6 LA Angels 7:10 PM DeSclafani (5-4) Preview FSOH, FSW
Thu Aug 8 Chicago 7:10 PM Gray (5-6) Preview NSCH, FSOH
Fri Aug 9 Chicago 7:10 PM Roark (5-6) Preview NSCH, FSOH
Sat Aug 10 Chicago 7:10 PM Preview WGN, FSOH
Sun Aug 11 Chicago 1:10 PM Castillo (9-3) Preview NSCH, FSOH
Mon Aug 12 @Washington 7:05 PM DeSclafani (5-5) Preview FSOH, MAS2
Tue Aug 13 @Washington 7:05 PM Gray (5-6) Preview FSOH, MAS2
Wed Aug 14 @Washington 4:05 PM Roark (5-6) Preview FSOH, MAS2
Thu Aug 15 St. Louis 7:10 PM Preview FSOH, FSMW
Fri Aug 16 St. Louis 7:10 PM Castillo (9-3) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sat Aug 17 St. Louis 6:40 PM DeSclafani (5-4) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sun Aug 18 St. Louis 1:10 PM Gray (5-6) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Mon Aug 19 San Diego 7:10 PM Roark (5-6) Preview FSOH, FSSD
Tue Aug 20 San Diego 7:10 PM Preview FSOH, FSSD
Wed Aug 21 San Diego 12:35 PM Castillo (9-3) Preview FSOH, FSSD
Fri Aug 23 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Sat Aug 24 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Sun Aug 25 @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Mon Aug 26 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSOH, FSFL
Tue Aug 27 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSOH, FSFL
Wed Aug 28 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSOH, FSFL
Thu Aug 29 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSOH, FSFL
Fri Aug 30 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sat Aug 31 @St. Louis 1:15 PM Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sat Aug 31 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sun Sep 1 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview FSOH, FSMW
Mon Sep 2 Philadelphia 2:10 PM Preview FSOH, NSPA
Tue Sep 3 Philadelphia 6:40 PM Preview FSOH, NSPA
Wed Sep 4 Philadelphia 6:40 PM Preview FSOH, NSPA
Thu Sep 5 Philadelphia 12:35 PM Preview FSOH, NSPA
Fri Sep 6 Arizona 7:10 PM Preview FSAZ, FSOH
Sat Sep 7 Arizona 4:10 PM Preview FSAZ, FSOH
Sun Sep 8 Arizona 1:10 PM Preview FSAZ, FSOH
Tue Sep 10 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview RTNW, FSOH
Wed Sep 11 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview RTNW, FSOH
Thu Sep 12 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview RTNW, FSOH
Fri Sep 13 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview FSAZ, FSOH
Sat Sep 14 @Arizona 8:10 PM Preview FSAZ, FSOH
Sun Sep 15 @Arizona 4:10 PM Preview FSAZ, FSOH
Mon Sep 16 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview NSCH, FSOH
Tue Sep 17 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview ABC, WLS, FSOH
Wed Sep 18 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview WGN, FSOH
Fri Sep 20 NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview SNY, FSOH
Sat Sep 21 NY Mets 4:10 PM Preview WPIX, FSOH
Sun Sep 22 NY Mets 1:10 PM Preview WPIX, FSOH
Tue Sep 24 Milwaukee 6:40 PM Preview FSOH, FSWI
Wed Sep 25 Milwaukee 6:40 PM Preview FSOH, FSWI
Thu Sep 26 Milwaukee 12:35 PM Preview FSOH, FSWI
Fri Sep 27 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Sat Sep 28 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Sun Sep 29 @Pittsburgh 3:05 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH