MLB - Cincinnati Reds
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Jul 24 Detroit W, 7-1 Gray (1-0) Votto (1), Moustakas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 25 Detroit L, 6-4 Iglesias (0-1) Casali (1), Galvis (1), Votto (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 26 Detroit L, 3-2 Lorenzen (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 27 Chicago L, 8-7 Miley (0-1) Stephenson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 Chicago L, 8-5 Reed (0-1) Casali (2), Galvis (2), Castellanos (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 29 Chicago W, 12-7 Gray (2-0) Senzel (1), Castellanos (2), Moustakas (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 30 Chicago POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Detroit L, 7-2 Castillo (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 @Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 @Detroit W, 4-3 Iglesias (1-1) Castellanos 2 (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 @Detroit W, 4-0 Bauer (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 Cleveland W, 3-2 Gray (3-0), S: Iglesias (1) Votto (3), Castellanos (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 Cleveland L, 4-2 Jones (0-1) Suarez (1), Castellanos (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 @Cleveland L, 2-0 Antone (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 @Cleveland L, 13-0 Castillo (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 7 @Milwaukee W, 8-3 Bauer (2-0) Davidson (1), Castellanos (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 @Milwaukee W, 4-1 DeSclafani (1-0), S: Iglesias (2) Suarez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 @Milwaukee L, 9-3 Gray (3-1) Winker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 11 Kansas City W, 6-5 Sims (1-0) Winker (2), Davidson (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Wed Aug 12 Kansas City 6:40 PM Miley (0-1) Preview FSOH, FSKC
Thu Aug 13 Pittsburgh 5:10 PM Bauer (2-0) Preview ATPT, FSOH
Fri Aug 14 Pittsburgh 7:10 PM DeSclafani (1-0) Preview ATPT, FSOH
Sat Aug 15 Pittsburgh 6:10 PM Gray (3-1) Preview ATPT, FSOH, FS1
Sun Aug 16 Pittsburgh 1:10 PM Castillo (0-2) Preview ATPT, FSOH
Tue Aug 18 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Miley (0-1) Preview FSOH, FSKC
Wed Aug 19 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Bauer (2-0) Preview FSOH, FSKC
Thu Aug 20 @St. Louis 8:15 PM DeSclafani (1-0) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Fri Aug 21 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Gray (3-1) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sat Aug 22 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Castillo (0-2) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sun Aug 23 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Miley (0-1) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Mon Aug 24 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Bauer (2-0) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Tue Aug 25 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM DeSclafani (1-0) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Wed Aug 26 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Gray (3-1) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Thu Aug 27 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Castillo (0-2) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Fri Aug 28 Chicago 7:10 PM Miley (0-1) Preview MARQ, FSOH
Sat Aug 29 Chicago 4:10 PM Bauer (2-0) Preview MARQ, FSOH
Sat Aug 29 Chicago 7:10 PM DeSclafani (1-0) Preview MARQ, FSOH
Sun Aug 30 Chicago 1:10 PM Gray (3-1) Preview MARQ, FSOH
Mon Aug 31 St. Louis 6:40 PM Castillo (0-2) Preview FSOH, FSMW, ESPN
Tue Sep 1 St. Louis 6:40 PM Miley (0-1) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Wed Sep 2 St. Louis 6:40 PM Bauer (2-0) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Fri Sep 4 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM DeSclafani (1-0) Preview ATPT, FSOH
Sat Sep 5 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Gray (3-1) Preview ATPT, FSOH
Sun Sep 6 @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM Castillo (0-2) Preview ATPT, FSOH
Tue Sep 8 @Chicago 8:15 PM Miley (0-1) Preview MARQ, FSOH
Wed Sep 9 @Chicago 8:15 PM Bauer (2-0) Preview MARQ, FSOH
Thu Sep 10 @Chicago 8:15 PM DeSclafani (1-0) Preview MARQ, FSOH
Fri Sep 11 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Gray (3-1) Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sat Sep 12 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview FSOH, FSMW
Sun Sep 13 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview FSOH, FSMW
Mon Sep 14 Pittsburgh 6:40 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Tue Sep 15 Pittsburgh 6:40 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Wed Sep 16 Pittsburgh 6:40 PM Preview ATPT, FSOH
Fri Sep 18 Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview NSCH, FSOH
Sat Sep 19 Chicago Sox 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, FSOH
Sun Sep 20 Chicago Sox 1:10 PM Preview NSCH, FSOH
Mon Sep 21 Milwaukee 6:40 PM Preview FSOH, FSWI
Tue Sep 22 Milwaukee 6:40 PM Preview FSOH, FSWI
Wed Sep 23 Milwaukee 6:40 PM Preview FSOH, FSWI
Fri Sep 25 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview FSN, FSOH
Sat Sep 26 @Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview FSN, FSOH
Sun Sep 27 @Minnesota 3:10 PM Preview FSN, FSOH