MLB - Milwaukee Brewers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Mar 28 St. Louis W, 5-4 Chacín (1-0), S: Hader (1) Chacín (1), Yelich (1), Moustakas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 29 St. Louis L, 9-5 Williams (0-1) Braun (1), Yelich (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 30 St. Louis W, 4-2 Woodruff (1-0), S: Hader (2) Yelich (3), Shaw (1), Moustakas (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 St. Louis W, 5-4 Barnes (1-0) Yelich (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 1 @Cincinnati W, 4-3 Wilson (1-0), S: Hader (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 2 @Cincinnati W, 4-3 Chacín (2-0), S: Hader (4) Arcia (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 3 @Cincinnati W, 1-0 Peralta (1-0), S: Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 Chicago W, 13-10 Anderson (1-0) Braun (2), Pérez (1), Grandal (1), Thames (1), Arcia (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 Chicago L, 14-8 Burnes (0-1) Braun (3), Cain (1), Thames (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 Chicago W, 4-2 Davies (1-0), S: Hader (5) Yelich (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 8 @LA Angels L, 5-2 Chacín (2-1) Moustakas (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 @LA Angels L, 11-8 Claudio (0-1) Grandal 2 (3), Moustakas (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 @LA Angels L, 4-2 Woodruff (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 @LA Dodgers W, 8-5 Albers (1-0) Pérez (2), Grandal (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 13 @LA Dodgers W, 4-1 Davies (2-0), S: Guerra (1) Arcia (3), Moustakas (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 14 @LA Dodgers L, 7-1 Chacín (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 15 St. Louis W, 10-7 Guerra (1-0) Yelich 3 (8), Moustakas (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 16 St. Louis W, 8-4 Woodruff (2-1) Yelich (9), Grandal (5), Cain (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 17 St. Louis L, 6-3 Burnes (0-2) Wilkerson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 18 LA Dodgers L, 3-1 Albers (1-1) Yelich (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 19 LA Dodgers L, 5-3 Hader (0-1) Yelich (11), Thames (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 LA Dodgers W, 5-0 Anderson (2-0) Braun (4), Yelich 2 (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 21 LA Dodgers L, 6-5 Hader (0-2) Cain (3), Thames (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 22 @St. Louis L, 13-5 Houser (0-1) Braun (5), Pérez (3), Grandal (6), Shaw (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 23 @St. Louis L, 4-3 Wilson (1-1) Shaw 2 (4), Arcia (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 24 @St. Louis L, 5-2 Chacín (2-3) Thames (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 26 @NY Mets W, 10-2 Albers (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 27 @NY Mets W, 8-6 Woodruff (3-1), S: Hader (6) Gamel (1), Yelich (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 28 @NY Mets L, 5-2 Barnes (1-1) Moustakas (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 29 Colorado W, 5-1 Davies (3-0) Aguilar 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 30 Colorado W, 4-3 Chacín (3-3), S: Hader (7) Aguilar (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 Colorado L, 11-4 Burnes (0-3) Moustakas (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 2 Colorado L, 11-6 Peralta (1-1) Braun (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 3 NY Mets W, 3-1 Woodruff (4-1), S: Hader (8) Braun (7), Cain (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 4 NY Mets W, 4-3 Williams (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 5 NY Mets W, 3-2 Davies (4-0), S: Hader (9) Yelich (15) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 6 Washington W, 5-3 Claudio (1-1), S: Guerra (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 7 Washington W, 6-0 Peralta (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 8 Washington W, 7-3 Woodruff (5-1), S: Hader (10) Yelich (16), Piña (1), Moustakas (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 10 @Chicago W, 7-0 Gonzalez (1-0) Braun (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 @Chicago L, 2-1 Smith (0-1) Pérez (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 12 @Chicago L, 4-1 Chacín (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 13 @Philadelphia L, 7-4 Albers (2-2) Moustakas (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 14 @Philadelphia W, 6-1 Woodruff (6-1) Braun (9), Grandal (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 15 @Philadelphia W, 5-2 Gonzalez (2-0), S: Hader (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 16 @Philadelphia W, 11-3 Davies (5-0) Yelich 2 (18), Grandal (8), Moustakas (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 17 @Atlanta L, 12-8 Chacín (3-5) Nottingham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 18 @Atlanta L, 4-3 Hader (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 19 @Atlanta W, 3-2 Hader (1-3) Gamel (2), Yelich (19), Hiura (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 21 Cincinnati L, 3-0 Gonzalez (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 22 Cincinnati W, 11-9 Guerra (2-0), S: Hader (12) Hiura (2), Grandal (9), Moustakas (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 24 Philadelphia L, 6-4 Peralta (2-2) Yelich (20), Arcia (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 25 Philadelphia L, 7-2 Chacín (3-6) Moustakas (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 26 Philadelphia W, 9-1 Woodruff (7-1) Gamel 2 (4), Pérez (5), Yelich (21), Grandal (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 @Minnesota W, 5-4 Burnes (1-3), S: Hader (13) Arcia (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 28 @Minnesota L, 5-3 Claudio (1-2) Hiura (3), Grandal (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 30 @Pittsburgh W, 11-5 Anderson (3-0) Grandal (12), Thames (6), Moustakas 2 (15) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 31 @Pittsburgh L, 9-4 Chacín (3-7) Aguilar (4), Hiura (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 1 @Pittsburgh W, 12-10 Houser (1-1) Yelich (22), Hiura (5), Arcia 2 (8), Moustakas (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 2 @Pittsburgh W, 4-2 Davies (6-0), S: Burnes (1) Thames (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 4 Miami L, 16-0 Anderson (3-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 5 Miami L, 8-3 Nelson (0-1) Grandal (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 6 Miami W, 5-1 Peralta (3-2), S: Hader (14) Yelich (23), Moustakas 2 (18) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 7 Pittsburgh W, 10-4 Woodruff (8-1) Braun (10), Thames (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 8 Pittsburgh W, 5-3 Davies (7-0), S: Hader (15) Piña (2), Moustakas (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 9 Pittsburgh W, 5-2 Jeffress (1-0), S: Hader (16) Yelich (24), Moustakas (20) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 11 @Houston L, 10-8 Peralta (3-3) Yelich (25), Grandal (14), Shaw (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 12 @Houston W, 6-3 Houser (2-1) Braun (11), Grandal (15), Thames (9), Moustakas (21) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 14 @San Francisco L, 5-3 Davies (7-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 15 @San Francisco L, 8-7 Guerra (2-1) Yelich (26), Piña (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 16 @San Francisco W, 5-3 Albers (3-2), S: Hader (17) Aguilar (5), Thames (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 17 @San Diego L, 2-0 Chacín (3-8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 18 @San Diego L, 4-1 Woodruff (8-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 19 @San Diego L, 8-7 Jeffress (1-1) Braun (12), Yelich (27), Grandal (16) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 20 Cincinnati L, 7-1 Nelson (0-2) Yelich (28) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 21 Cincinnati L, 11-7 Anderson (3-2) Yelich (29), Arcia (9), Moustakas (22) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 22 Cincinnati W, 6-5 Albers (4-2), S: Hader (18) Grandal (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 23 Cincinnati W, 7-5 Woodruff (9-2) Shaw (6), Arcia (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 25 Seattle L, 8-3 Davies (7-2) Grandal (18) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 26 Seattle L, 4-2 Houser (2-2) Gamel (5), Moustakas (23) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 27 Seattle W, 4-2 Anderson (4-2), S: Hader (19) Arcia (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 28 Pittsburgh L, 3-2 Jeffress (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 29 Pittsburgh W, 3-1 Woodruff (10-2), S: Hader (20) Thames (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 30 Pittsburgh W, 2-1 Jeffress (2-2), S: Albers (1) Thames (12) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 1 @Cincinnati W, 8-6 Claudio (2-2), S: Jeffress (1) Yelich (30), Hiura (6), Cain (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 2 @Cincinnati L, 5-4 Burnes (1-4) Yelich (31), Thames (13), Moustakas (24) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 @Cincinnati L, 3-0 Chacín (3-9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 4 @Cincinnati L, 1-0 Woodruff (10-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 5 @Pittsburgh W, 7-6 Guerra (3-1) Piña (4), Aguilar (6), Arcia (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 6 @Pittsburgh L, 12-2 Houser (2-3) Grandal (19), Moustakas (25) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 7 @Pittsburgh L, 6-5 Guerra (3-2) Hiura (7), Aguilar 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 12 San Francisco L, 10-7 Albers (4-3) Hiura (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 13 San Francisco W, 5-4 Jeffress (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 14 San Francisco L, 8-3 Burnes (1-5) Yelich (32) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 Atlanta L, 4-2 Houser (2-4) Braun (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 16 Atlanta W, 13-1 Woodruff (11-3) Yelich (33), Hiura (9), Cain (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 17 Atlanta W, 5-4 Anderson (5-2), S: Hader (21) Yelich (34), Piña (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 18 @Arizona W, 5-1 Davies (8-2) Braun (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 19 @Arizona L, 10-7 Chacín (3-10) Yelich (35), Cain (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 20 @Arizona W, 8-3 Houser (3-4) Thames (14), Moustakas (26) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 21 @Arizona W, 7-4 Peralta (4-3), S: Hader (22) Saladino (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 22 Cincinnati L, 6-5 Jeffress (3-3) Saladino (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 23 Cincinnati L, 14-6 Davies (8-3) Piña (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 24 Cincinnati W, 5-4 Albers (5-3), S: Peralta (1) Braun (15), Hiura (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 26 Chicago W, 3-2 Houser (4-4), S: Hader (23) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 27 Chicago W, 5-3 Peralta (5-3) Gamel (6), Yelich (36), Hiura (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 28 Chicago L, 11-4 Davies (8-4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 30 @Oakland L, 3-2 Hader (1-4) Thames (15) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 31 @Oakland W, 4-2 Lyles (6-7), S: Hader (24) Cain (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 1 @Oakland L, 5-3 Hader (1-5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 2 @Chicago L, 6-2 Davies (8-5) Braun (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 3 @Chicago L, 4-1 Guerra (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 4 @Chicago L, 7-2 Houser (4-5) Grisham (1), Yelich (37) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 5 @Pittsburgh W, 9-7 Lyles (7-7), S: Hader (25) Yelich 2 (39), Moustakas (27) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 6 @Pittsburgh W, 4-3 Guerra (4-3), S: Albers (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 7 @Pittsburgh W, 8-3 Guerra (5-3) Hiura 2 (13) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 9 Texas W, 6-5 Hader (2-5) Thames (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 10 Texas W, 3-2 Houser (5-5), S: Albers (3) Hiura (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 11 Texas L, 1-0 Lyles (7-8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 13 Minnesota L, 7-5 Pomeranz (2-10) Grandal (20) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 14 Minnesota W, 6-5 Guerra (6-3), S: Albers (4) Grisham (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 16 @Washington L, 2-1 Guerra (6-4) Arcia (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 17 @Washington W, 15-14 Guerra (7-4) Braun 2 (18), Grisham (3), Yelich 2 (41), Thames (17), Moustakas (28) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 18 @Washington L, 16-8 Anderson (5-3) Gamel (7), Arcia (14), Moustakas 2 (30) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 19 @St. Louis L, 3-0 Davies (8-6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 20 @St. Louis L, 9-4 Jeffress (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 21 @St. Louis W, 5-3 Houser (6-5), S: Guerra (3) Moustakas (31) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 23 Arizona W, 6-1 Lyles (8-8) Hiura (15), Thames (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 24 Arizona W, 4-0 Anderson (6-3) Grisham (4), Thames (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 25 Arizona L, 5-2 Davies (8-7) Piña (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 26 St. Louis L, 12-2 Gonzalez (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 27 St. Louis L, 6-3 Albers (5-4) Grandal (21) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 28 St. Louis W, 4-1 Lyles (9-8), S: Hader (26) Hiura (16) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 30 @Chicago L, 7-1 Anderson (6-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 31 @Chicago W, 2-0 Guerra (8-4), S: Hader (27) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 1 @Chicago W, 4-0 Jackson (1-0) Yelich (42) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 2 Houston L, 3-2 Guerra (8-5) Yelich (43), Grandal (22) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 3 Houston W, 4-2 Lyles (10-8), S: Hader (28) Thames (20) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 5 Chicago L, 10-5 Albers (5-5) Pérez (6), Grandal (23), Spangenberg (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 6 Chicago W, 7-1 Davies (9-7) Yelich (44), Grandal (24) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Chicago W, 3-2 Hader (3-5) Grandal (25) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 8 Chicago W, 8-5 Suter (1-0), S: Hader (29) Austin (9), Thames (21) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 9 @Miami W, 8-3 Albers (6-5) Grandal (26) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 10 @Miami W, 4-3 Guerra (9-5), S: Pomeranz (1) Pérez (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 11 @Miami W, 7-5 Suter (2-0), S: Hader (30) Grisham (5), Moustakas 2 (33) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 12 @Miami W, 3-2 Peralta (6-3), S: Hader (31) Braun (19) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 13 @St. Louis L, 10-0 Houser (6-6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @St. Louis W, 5-2 Lyles (11-8), S: Hader (32) Grandal (27), Moustakas (34) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 @St. Louis W, 7-6 Albers (7-5), S: Hader (33) Braun (20), Spangenberg (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 16 San Diego W, 5-1 Davies (10-7) Shaw (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Tue Sep 17 San Diego 7:40 PM Woodruff (11-3) Preview FSWI, FSSD
Wed Sep 18 San Diego 7:40 PM Houser (6-6) Preview FSWI, FSSD
Thu Sep 19 San Diego 4:10 PM Lyles (11-8) Preview FSWI, FSSD
Fri Sep 20 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Anderson (6-4) Preview ATPT, FSWI
Sat Sep 21 Pittsburgh 7:10 PM Davies (10-7) Preview ATPT, FSWI
Sun Sep 22 Pittsburgh 2:10 PM Woodruff (11-3) Preview ATPT, FSWI
Tue Sep 24 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Houser (6-6) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Wed Sep 25 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Lyles (11-8) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Thu Sep 26 @Cincinnati 12:35 PM Anderson (6-4) Preview FSOH, FSWI
Fri Sep 27 @Colorado 8:10 PM Davies (10-7) Preview ATRM, FSWI
Sat Sep 28 @Colorado 8:10 PM Woodruff (11-3) Preview ATRM, FSWI
Sun Sep 29 @Colorado 3:10 PM Houser (6-6) Preview ATRM, FSWI