MLB - Milwaukee Brewers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Mar 26 Chicago 2:10 PM Preview
Sat Mar 28 Chicago 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Mar 29 Chicago 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Mon Mar 30 St. Louis 7:40 PM Preview
Tue Mar 31 St. Louis 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Apr 1 St. Louis 1:40 PM Preview
Thu Apr 2 @Philadelphia 3:05 PM Preview
Sat Apr 4 @Philadelphia 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Apr 5 @Philadelphia 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Apr 6 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Tue Apr 7 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Thu Apr 9 NY Mets 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 10 NY Mets 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 11 NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 12 NY Mets 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 13 Philadelphia 7:40 PM Preview
Tue Apr 14 Philadelphia 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Apr 15 Philadelphia 7:40 PM Preview
Thu Apr 16 Philadelphia 1:40 PM Preview
Fri Apr 17 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 18 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 19 @NY Mets 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Tue Apr 21 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Apr 22 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Apr 23 @Pittsburgh 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Apr 24 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Sat Apr 25 @Colorado 8:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 26 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 28 Washington 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Apr 29 Washington 7:40 PM Preview
Thu Apr 30 Washington 1:40 PM Preview
Fri May 1 St. Louis 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 2 St. Louis 7:10 PM Preview
Sun May 3 St. Louis 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Mon May 4 @Miami 6:40 PM Preview
Tue May 5 @Miami 6:40 PM Preview
Wed May 6 @Miami 6:40 PM Preview
Thu May 7 @Miami 6:40 PM Preview
Fri May 8 Arizona 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 9 Arizona 7:10 PM Preview
Sun May 10 Arizona 2:10 PM Preview
Mon May 11 @Chicago 7:05 PM Preview
Tue May 12 @Chicago 7:40 PM Preview
Wed May 13 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Thu May 14 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Fri May 15 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sat May 16 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Preview
Sun May 17 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Preview
Tue May 19 NY Yankees 7:40 PM Preview
Wed May 20 NY Yankees 8:10 PM Preview
Thu May 21 NY Yankees 1:40 PM Preview
Fri May 22 Chicago 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 23 Chicago 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 24 Chicago 2:10 PM Preview
Tue May 26 San Francisco 7:40 PM Preview
Wed May 27 San Francisco 7:40 PM Preview
Thu May 28 San Francisco 1:10 PM Preview
Sat May 30 @Tampa Bay 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 31 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 1 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 2 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jun 3 @Washington 4:05 PM Preview
Fri Jun 5 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 6 @Boston 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun Jun 7 @Boston 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 9 San Diego 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Jun 10 San Diego 7:40 PM Preview
Thu Jun 11 San Diego 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 12 Cincinnati 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 13 Cincinnati 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 14 Cincinnati 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 16 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 17 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 19 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Jun 20 @Arizona 10:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 21 @Arizona 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 22 Toronto 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 23 Toronto 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 24 Toronto 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 26 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 27 Pittsburgh 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 28 Pittsburgh 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 29 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 30 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Jul 1 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview
Thu Jul 2 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Fri Jul 3 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Jul 4 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun Jul 5 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Tue Jul 7 Tampa Bay 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 8 Tampa Bay 2:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 9 Colorado 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 10 Colorado 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 11 Colorado 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 12 Colorado 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 17 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 18 @San Diego 8:40 PM Preview
Sun Jul 19 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 20 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 21 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 22 @LA Dodgers 3:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 24 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 25 Pittsburgh 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 26 Pittsburgh 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 27 St. Louis 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 28 St. Louis 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 29 St. Louis 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 30 St. Louis 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 31 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Mon Aug 3 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 4 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 5 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Aug 7 Chicago 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 8 Chicago 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 9 Chicago 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 11 Miami 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 12 Miami 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 13 Miami 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 14 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Aug 15 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Aug 16 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Mon Aug 17 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Tue Aug 18 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Wed Aug 19 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Thu Aug 20 Cincinnati 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 21 Cincinnati 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 22 Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 23 Cincinnati 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 25 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 26 Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 27 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 28 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 29 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 30 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 31 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 1 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 2 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Sep 3 @Pittsburgh 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Sep 4 LA Dodgers 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 5 LA Dodgers 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 6 LA Dodgers 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 7 LA Dodgers 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 8 Cincinnati 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 9 Cincinnati 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 11 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Sep 12 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 13 @Baltimore 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 15 Atlanta 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 16 Atlanta 7:40 PM Preview
Thu Sep 17 Atlanta 7:40 PM Preview
Fri Sep 18 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 19 Pittsburgh 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 20 Pittsburgh 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 21 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Tue Sep 22 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Wed Sep 23 @St. Louis 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Sep 24 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Sep 25 @San Francisco 10:15 PM Preview
Sat Sep 26 @San Francisco 9:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 27 @San Francisco 3:05 PM Preview