MLB - Pittsburgh Pirates
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Apr 1 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Apr 3 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sun Apr 4 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Mon Apr 5 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Tue Apr 6 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Wed Apr 7 @Cincinnati 12:35 PM Preview
Thu Apr 8 Chicago 1:35 PM Preview
Sat Apr 10 Chicago 6:35 PM Preview
Sun Apr 11 Chicago 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Apr 12 San Diego 6:35 PM Preview
Tue Apr 13 San Diego 6:35 PM Preview
Wed Apr 14 San Diego 6:35 PM Preview
Thu Apr 15 San Diego 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Apr 16 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 17 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 18 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 20 @Detroit 6:40 PM Preview
Wed Apr 21 @Detroit 6:40 PM Preview
Thu Apr 22 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 23 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 24 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 25 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 27 Kansas City 6:35 PM Preview
Wed Apr 28 Kansas City 6:35 PM Preview
Fri Apr 30 St. Louis 6:35 PM Preview
Sat May 1 St. Louis 6:35 PM Preview
Sun May 2 St. Louis 1:05 PM Preview
Mon May 3 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Tue May 4 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Wed May 5 @San Diego 8:10 PM Preview
Fri May 7 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sat May 8 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sun May 9 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Mon May 10 Cincinnati 6:35 PM Preview
Tue May 11 Cincinnati 6:35 PM Preview
Wed May 12 Cincinnati 12:35 PM Preview
Thu May 13 San Francisco 6:35 PM Preview
Fri May 14 San Francisco 6:35 PM Preview
Sat May 15 San Francisco 6:35 PM Preview
Sun May 16 San Francisco 1:05 PM Preview
Tue May 18 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Wed May 19 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Thu May 20 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Fri May 21 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Sat May 22 @Atlanta 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 23 @Atlanta 1:20 PM Preview
Tue May 25 Chicago 6:35 PM Preview
Wed May 26 Chicago 6:35 PM Preview
Thu May 27 Chicago 12:35 PM Preview
Fri May 28 Colorado 6:35 PM Preview
Sat May 29 Colorado 4:05 PM Preview
Sun May 30 Colorado 1:05 PM Preview
Mon May 31 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 1 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 3 Miami 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Jun 4 Miami 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Jun 5 Miami 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Jun 6 Miami 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 8 LA Dodgers 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jun 9 LA Dodgers 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Jun 10 LA Dodgers 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Jun 11 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 12 @Milwaukee 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 13 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 14 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 15 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jun 16 @Washington 4:05 PM Preview
Fri Jun 18 Cleveland 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Jun 19 Cleveland 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Jun 20 Cleveland 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 22 Chicago Sox 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jun 23 Chicago Sox 12:35 PM Preview
Thu Jun 24 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Fri Jun 25 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Jun 26 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Sun Jun 27 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Mon Jun 28 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Tue Jun 29 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed Jun 30 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 1 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Jul 2 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Jul 3 Milwaukee 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Jul 4 Milwaukee 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Jul 5 Atlanta 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Jul 6 Atlanta 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jul 7 Atlanta 12:35 PM Preview
Thu Jul 8 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 9 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 10 @NY Mets 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 11 @NY Mets 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 16 NY Mets 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Jul 17 NY Mets 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Jul 18 NY Mets 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Jul 19 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Tue Jul 20 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Jul 21 @Arizona 3:40 PM Preview
Fri Jul 23 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Jul 24 @San Francisco 9:05 PM Preview
Sun Jul 25 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview
Tue Jul 27 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jul 28 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Jul 29 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Jul 30 Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Jul 31 Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 1 Philadelphia 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 2 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 3 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 4 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 5 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 6 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 7 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 8 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 10 St. Louis 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 11 St. Louis 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Aug 12 St. Louis 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Aug 13 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 14 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 15 Milwaukee 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 16 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 17 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 18 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Mon Aug 23 Arizona 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 24 Arizona 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 25 Arizona 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Aug 26 St. Louis 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 St. Louis 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 St. Louis 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 29 St. Louis 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 2 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sun Sep 5 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Mon Sep 6 Detroit 1:35 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 Detroit 6:35 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 Detroit 6:35 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 Washington 6:35 PM Preview
Sat Sep 11 Washington 6:35 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 Washington 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 Cincinnati 6:35 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 Cincinnati 6:35 PM Preview
Thu Sep 16 Cincinnati 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 @Miami 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 @Miami 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 20 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Tue Sep 21 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 @Cincinnati 12:35 PM Preview
Thu Sep 23 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 @Philadelphia 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 @Philadelphia 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 28 Chicago 6:35 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 Chicago 6:35 PM Preview
Thu Sep 30 Chicago 6:35 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 Cincinnati 6:35 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 Cincinnati 6:35 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 Cincinnati 3:05 PM Preview