MLB - Pittsburgh Pirates
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Jul 24 @St. Louis L, 5-4 Musgrove (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 25 @St. Louis L, 9-1 Williams (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 26 @St. Louis W, 5-1 Keller (1-0) Moran (1), Osuna (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 27 Milwaukee L, 6-5 Neverauskas (0-1) Moran 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 Milwaukee W, 8-6 Hartlieb (1-0), S: Burdi (1) Frazier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 29 Milwaukee L, 3-0 Musgrove (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Chicago L, 6-3 Williams (0-2) Moran (4), Bell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 @Chicago L, 4-3 Keller (1-1) Moran (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 @Chicago L, 2-1 Ponce (0-1) Newman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 @Minnesota L, 5-4 Burdi (0-1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 @Minnesota L, 7-3 Musgrove (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 Minnesota L, 5-2 Williams (0-3) Bell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 Minnesota W, 6-5 Howard (1-0) Polanco (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 7 Detroit L, 17-13 Neverauskas (0-2) Gonzalez (1), Evans (1), Frazier (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 Detroit L, 11-5 Holland (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 Detroit L, 2-1 Rodriguez (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 10 @St. Louis POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 11 @St. Louis POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 12 @St. Louis POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 13 @Cincinnati W, 9-6 Williams (1-3) Moran (6), Polanco (2), Frazier (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 14 @Cincinnati L, 8-1 Kuhl (0-1) Reynolds (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 15 @Cincinnati POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 16 @Cincinnati POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 18 Cleveland L, 6-3 Howard (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 19 Cleveland L, 6-1 Neverauskas (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 20 Cleveland L, 2-0 Williams (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 21 Milwaukee W, 7-2 Kuhl (1-1) Reynolds (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 22 Milwaukee W, 12-5 Holland (1-1) Polanco (3), Stallings (1), Frazier (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 23 Milwaukee W, 5-4 Stratton (1-0), S: Rodriguez (1) Polanco (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 25 @Chicago Sox L, 4-0 Brault (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 26 @Chicago Sox L, 10-3 Williams (1-5) Gonzalez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 27 @St. Louis W, 4-3 Stratton (2-0), S: Rodriguez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 27 @St. Louis W, 2-0 Ponce (1-1), S: Turley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 28 @Milwaukee L, 9-1 Holland (1-2) Riddle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 29 @Milwaukee L, 7-6 Rodriguez (0-2) Bell (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 30 @Milwaukee W, 5-1 Tropeano (1-0) Polanco (5), Bell (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 31 @Milwaukee L, 6-5 Turley (0-1) Gonzalez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 1 Chicago L, 8-7 Crick (0-1) Hayes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 2 Chicago L, 8-2 Musgrove (0-4) Moran (7), Alford (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 3 Chicago W, 6-2 Brubaker (1-0) Reynolds (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 4 Cincinnati L, 4-2 Brault (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 4 @Cincinnati W, 4-3 Howard (2-1), S: Rodriguez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 5 Cincinnati L, 6-2 Williams (1-6) Stallings (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 6 Cincinnati W, 3-2 Rodriguez (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 8 Chicago Sox W, 5-4 Rodriguez (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 9 Chicago Sox L, 8-1 Brubaker (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 11 @Kansas City L, 4-3 Brault (0-3) Bell (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 12 @Kansas City L, 7-4 Williams (1-7) Reynolds (4), Frazier (5), Bell (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 13 @Kansas City L, 11-0 Kuhl (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 14 @Cincinnati L, 3-1 Howard (2-2) Moran (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 14 @Cincinnati L, 9-4 Turley (0-2) Hayes (2), Bell (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 15 @Cincinnati L, 4-1 Musgrove (0-5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 16 @Cincinnati L, 1-0 Brubaker (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 17 St. Louis W, 5-1 Brault (1-3) Polanco (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 18 St. Louis L, 6-5 Williams (1-8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 18 @St. Louis L, 7-2 Kuhl (1-3) Reynolds (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 19 St. Louis L, 5-4 Howard (2-3) Hayes (3), Osuna (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 20 St. Louis L, 2-1 Holland (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 21 Chicago L, 5-0 Brubaker (1-3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Tue Sep 22 Chicago 7:05 PM Brault (1-3) Preview MARQ, ATPT
Wed Sep 23 Chicago 7:05 PM Williams (1-8) Preview MARQ, ATPT
Thu Sep 24 Chicago 1:35 PM Kuhl (1-3) Preview MARQ, ATPT
Fri Sep 25 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Keller (1-1) Preview ATPT, STOh
Sat Sep 26 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Musgrove (0-5) Preview ATPT, STOh
Sun Sep 27 @Cleveland 3:10 PM Brubaker (1-3) Preview ATPT, STOh