MLB - Pittsburgh Pirates
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Jul 23 San Diego 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Jul 24 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 25 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 26 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 27 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 28 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 29 @San Diego 3:40 PM Preview
Fri Jul 31 St. Louis 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 St. Louis 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 St. Louis 1:35 PM Preview
Mon Aug 3 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 4 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 5 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Aug 6 Arizona 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Aug 7 Arizona 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 8 Arizona 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 9 Arizona 1:35 PM Preview
Mon Aug 10 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Tue Aug 11 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Wed Aug 12 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Thu Aug 13 @Cincinnati 5:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 14 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 15 @Cincinnati 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 16 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 18 Detroit 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 19 Detroit 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Aug 20 Miami 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Aug 21 Miami 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 22 Miami 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 23 Miami 1:35 PM Preview
Mon Aug 24 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview NSPA
Tue Aug 25 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview NSPA
Wed Aug 26 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview NSPA
Fri Aug 28 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Aug 29 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Aug 30 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Mon Aug 31 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 1 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 2 Milwaukee 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Sep 3 Milwaukee 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Sep 4 Atlanta 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Sep 5 Atlanta 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 6 Atlanta 1:35 PM Preview
Tue Sep 8 @Detroit 6:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 9 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 11 NY Mets 7:05 PM Preview SNY
Sat Sep 12 NY Mets 7:05 PM Preview WPIX
Sun Sep 13 NY Mets 1:35 PM Preview WPIX
Mon Sep 14 @Chicago 7:40 PM Preview
Tue Sep 15 @Chicago 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 16 @Chicago 7:40 PM Preview
Thu Sep 17 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Fri Sep 18 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 19 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 20 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 22 Chicago 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 23 Chicago 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Sep 24 Cincinnati 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Sep 25 Cincinnati 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Sep 26 Cincinnati 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 27 Cincinnati 3:05 PM Preview