MLB - Pittsburgh Pirates
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Mar 28 @Cincinnati L, 5-3 Taillon (0-1) Dickerson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 30 @Cincinnati POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 @Cincinnati W, 5-0 Williams (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 1 St. Louis L, 6-5 Brault (0-1) Moran (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 3 St. Louis L, 5-4 Burdi (0-1) Kang (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 4 Cincinnati W, 2-0 Kingham (1-0), S: Vazquez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 Cincinnati W, 2-0 Musgrove (1-0), S: Vazquez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 Cincinnati W, 6-5 Liriano (1-0) Bell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 Cincinnati W, 7-5 Archer (1-0), S: Rodriguez (1) Frazier (1), Bell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 8 @Chicago L, 10-0 Taillon (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 @Chicago W, 5-2 Lyles (1-0), S: Vazquez (3) Marte (1), Cervelli (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 11 @Chicago L, 2-0 Musgrove (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 @Washington W, 6-3 Burdi (1-1), S: Vazquez (4) Moran (2), Bell (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 13 @Washington L, 3-2 Rodriguez (0-1) Cabrera (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 14 @Washington W, 4-3 Vazquez (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 16 @Detroit W, 5-3 Kela (1-0), S: Kingham (1) Marte (2), Kang (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 17 @Detroit W, 3-2 Burdi (2-1), S: Vazquez (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 19 San Francisco W, 4-1 Lyles (2-0), S: Vazquez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 San Francisco W, 3-1 Taillon (1-2) Tucker (1), Kang (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 21 San Francisco L, 3-2 Archer (1-1) Bell (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 22 Arizona L, 12-4 Crick (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 23 Arizona L, 2-1 Williams (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 24 Arizona L, 11-2 Lyles (2-1) Kang (4), Bell (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 25 Arizona L, 5-0 Taillon (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 26 @LA Dodgers L, 6-2 Archer (1-2) Bell (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 27 @LA Dodgers L, 3-1 Musgrove (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 28 @LA Dodgers L, 7-6 Rodriguez (0-2) Cabrera 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 30 @Texas W, 6-4 Crick (1-1), S: Vazquez (7) Reynolds (1), Marte (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 @Texas W, 7-5 Taillon (2-3), S: Vazquez (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 3 Oakland L, 14-1 Musgrove (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 4 Oakland W, 6-4 Feliz (1-0), S: Vazquez (9) Bell 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 5 Oakland W, 5-3 Lyons (1-0) Marte (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 7 Texas W, 5-4 Feliz (2-0), S: Vazquez (10) Polanco (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 8 Texas L, 9-6 Lyons (1-1) Moran (3), Bell (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 9 @St. Louis L, 17-4 Musgrove (1-4) Polanco (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 10 @St. Louis W, 2-1 Williams (2-1), S: Vazquez (11) Frazier (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 @St. Louis W, 2-1 Lyles (3-1), S: Vazquez (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 12 @St. Louis W, 10-6 Stratton (1-2) Bell (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 13 @Arizona L, 9-3 Kingham (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 14 @Arizona W, 6-2 Musgrove (2-4) Tucker (2), Bell 2 (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 15 @Arizona L, 11-1 Archer (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 16 @San Diego L, 4-3 Rodriguez (0-3) Polanco (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 17 @San Diego W, 5-3 Lyles (4-1) Reynolds (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 18 @San Diego W, 7-2 Brault (1-1) Polanco (4), Reynolds (3), Bell 2 (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 19 @San Diego W, 6-4 Musgrove (3-4), S: Vazquez (13) Moran (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 21 Colorado L, 5-0 Archer (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 22 Colorado L, 9-3 DuRapau (0-1) Bell (15) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 23 Colorado W, 14-6 Lyles (5-1) Polanco (5), Reynolds (4), Marte (5), Bell (16) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 24 LA Dodgers L, 10-2 Feliz (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 25 LA Dodgers L, 7-2 Musgrove (3-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 26 LA Dodgers L, 11-7 Archer (1-5) Reynolds (5), Frazier (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 @Cincinnati W, 8-5 Crick (2-1), S: Vazquez (14) Marte (6), Bell (17) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 @Cincinnati L, 8-1 Keller (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 28 @Cincinnati L, 11-6 Lyles (5-2) Newman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 29 @Cincinnati W, 7-2 Brault (2-1) Moran (5), Bell (18) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 30 Milwaukee L, 11-5 Musgrove (3-6) Moran (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 31 Milwaukee W, 9-4 Archer (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 1 Milwaukee L, 12-10 McRae (0-1) Marte (7), Osuna (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 2 Milwaukee L, 4-2 Lyles (5-3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 4 Atlanta L, 12-5 Crick (2-2) Cabrera (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 5 Atlanta W, 7-4 Musgrove (4-6) Moran (7), Diaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 6 Atlanta W, 6-1 Archer (3-5), S: Vazquez (15) Moran (8), Polanco (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 7 @Milwaukee L, 10-4 Davis (0-1) Newman (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 8 @Milwaukee L, 5-3 Feliz (2-2) Moran (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 9 @Milwaukee L, 5-2 Liriano (1-1) Kang (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 10 @Atlanta L, 13-7 McRae (0-2) Marte 2 (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 11 @Atlanta L, 7-5 Archer (3-6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 12 @Atlanta L, 8-7 Feliz (2-3) Marte (10), Bell (19) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 13 @Atlanta L, 6-5 Musgrove (4-7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 14 @Miami W, 11-0 Brault (3-1) Moran (10), Osuna (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 15 @Miami L, 4-3 Hartlieb (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 16 @Miami W, 5-4 Rodriguez (1-3), S: Vazquez (16) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 18 Detroit L, 5-4 Crick (2-3) Bell (20) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 19 Detroit W, 8-7 Rodriguez (2-3), S: Vazquez (17) Reynolds (6), Marte (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 21 San Diego W, 2-1 Musgrove (5-7), S: Vazquez (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 22 San Diego W, 6-3 Crick (3-3), S: Vazquez (19) Osuna (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 23 San Diego W, 11-10 Liriano (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 25 @Houston L, 5-1 Williams (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 26 @Houston W, 14-2 Agrazal (1-0) Newman (3), Kang (6), Bell (21), Osuna (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 27 @Houston W, 10-0 Musgrove (6-7) Stallings (1), Newman (4), Dickerson (2), Marte (12), Bell (22) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 28 @Milwaukee W, 3-2 Vazquez (2-0) Newman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 29 @Milwaukee L, 3-1 Lyles (5-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 30 @Milwaukee L, 2-1 Crick (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 1 Chicago W, 18-5 Williams (3-2) Kang (7), Bell 3 (25), Osuna (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 2 Chicago W, 5-1 Holmes (1-0) Frazier (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 Chicago W, 6-5 Rodriguez (3-3) Cabrera (5), Bell (26) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 4 Chicago L, 11-3 Lyles (5-5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 5 Milwaukee L, 7-6 Vazquez (2-1) Kang (8), Bell (27) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 6 Milwaukee W, 12-2 Agrazal (2-0) Newman (6), Cabrera (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 7 Milwaukee W, 6-5 Liriano (3-1), S: Vazquez (20) Reynolds (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 12 @Chicago L, 4-3 Crick (3-5) Marte (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 13 @Chicago L, 10-4 Lyles (5-6) Marte 2 (15), Kang (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 14 @Chicago L, 8-3 Williams (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 @St. Louis L, 7-0 Musgrove (6-8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 16 @St. Louis W, 3-1 Liriano (4-1), S: Vazquez (21) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 17 @St. Louis L, 6-5 Liriano (4-2) Marte (16) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 19 Philadelphia L, 6-1 Rodriguez (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 20 Philadelphia W, 5-1 Musgrove (7-8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 21 Philadelphia L, 2-1 Stratton (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 22 St. Louis L, 6-5 Holmes (1-1) Kang (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 23 St. Louis L, 4-3 Archer (3-7) Marte (17) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 24 St. Louis L, 14-8 Lyles (5-7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 25 St. Louis L, 6-3 Musgrove (7-9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 26 @NY Mets L, 6-3 Agrazal (2-1) Frazier (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 27 @NY Mets L, 3-0 Williams (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 28 @NY Mets L, 8-7 Archer (3-8) Stallings (2), Reynolds (8), Osuna (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 29 @Cincinnati L, 11-6 McRae (0-3) Moran (11), Reynolds (9), Marte (18) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 30 @Cincinnati W, 11-4 Musgrove (8-9) Dickerson 2 (4), Osuna (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 31 @Cincinnati L, 4-1 Agrazal (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 2 NY Mets W, 8-4 Williams (4-4) Marte (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 3 NY Mets L, 7-5 Crick (3-6) Marte (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 4 NY Mets L, 13-2 Musgrove (8-10) Osuna (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 5 Milwaukee L, 9-7 Agrazal (2-3) Reyes (1), Reynolds (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 6 Milwaukee L, 4-3 Liriano (4-3) Reynolds (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 7 Milwaukee L, 8-3 Williams (4-5) Stallings (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 9 @St. Louis L, 6-2 Rodriguez (3-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 10 @St. Louis L, 3-1 Musgrove (8-11) Frazier (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 11 @St. Louis L, 11-9 Crick (3-7) Reyes (2), Bell 2 (29) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 12 @LA Angels W, 10-2 Keller (1-1) Stallings (4), Reynolds (12), Newman (7), Bell (30) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 13 @LA Angels W, 10-7 Williams (5-5), S: Vazquez (22) Reynolds (13), Bell (31) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 14 @LA Angels L, 7-4 Archer (3-9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 16 Chicago W, 3-2 Kela (2-0) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 17 Chicago L, 2-0 Brault (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 18 Chicago L, 7-1 Keller (1-2) Marte (21) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 19 Washington L, 13-0 Williams (5-6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 20 Washington W, 4-1 Vazquez (3-1) Marte (22) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 21 Washington L, 11-1 Musgrove (8-12) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 22 Washington L, 7-1 Brault (3-3) Frazier (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 23 Cincinnati W, 3-2 Vazquez (4-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 24 Cincinnati W, 14-0 Williams (6-6) Moran (12), Bell (32) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 25 Cincinnati W, 9-8 Agrazal (3-3), S: Vazquez (23) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 26 @Philadelphia L, 6-5 Feliz (2-4) Bell (33) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 27 @Philadelphia W, 5-4 Vazquez (5-1) Moran (13), Reynolds (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 28 @Philadelphia L, 12-3 Keller (1-3) Marte (23), Bell (34) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 29 @Colorado W, 11-8 Williams (7-6), S: Vazquez (24) Newman 2 (9), Osuna (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 30 @Colorado W, 9-4 Agrazal (4-3) Cabrera (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 31 @Colorado W, 11-4 Musgrove (9-12) Newman (10), Bell (35), Osuna (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 1 @Colorado W, 6-2 Brault (4-3) Frazier (8), Brault (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 3 Miami L, 5-4 Markel (0-1) Frazier (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 4 Miami W, 6-5 Wang (2-0) Diaz (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 5 Miami L, 10-7 Agrazal (4-4) Reynolds 2 (16), Bell (36) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 6 St. Louis W, 9-4 Wang (3-0), S: Vazquez (25) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 St. Louis L, 10-1 Brault (4-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 8 St. Louis L, 2-0 Marvel (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 9 @San Francisco W, 6-4 Rodriguez (4-5), S: Vazquez (26) Stallings (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 10 @San Francisco L, 5-4 Keller (1-4) Bell (37) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 11 @San Francisco W, 6-3 Feliz (3-4), S: Vazquez (27) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 12 @San Francisco W, 4-2 Musgrove (10-12), S: Vazquez (28) Stallings (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 13 @Chicago L, 17-8 Brault (4-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Chicago L, 14-1 Marvel (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 @Chicago L, 16-6 Williams (7-7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 17 Seattle L, 6-0 Keller (1-5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 18 Seattle L, 4-1 Agrazal (4-5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 19 Seattle L, 6-5 Holmes (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 20 @Milwaukee L, 10-1 Brault (4-6) Frazier (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Milwaukee L, 10-1 Marvel (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 @Milwaukee L, 4-3 Williams (7-8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 24 Chicago W, 9-2 Liriano (5-3) Gonzalez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 25 Chicago W, 4-2 Feliz (4-4), S: Kela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 26 Chicago W, 9-5 Musgrove (11-12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 27 Cincinnati W, 6-5 Rios (1-0) Newman 2 (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Cincinnati L, 4-2 McRae (0-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 Cincinnati L, 3-1 Williams (7-9) Recap | Boxscore