MLB - Arizona Diamondbacks
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Fri Jul 24 @San Diego 9:10 PM Bumgarner (0-0) Preview FSAZ
Sat Jul 25 @San Diego 9:10 PM Preview FS1, FSAZ
Sun Jul 26 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Mon Jul 27 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Tue Jul 28 @Texas 9:05 PM Preview FSAZ
Wed Jul 29 @Texas 4:05 PM Bumgarner (0-0) Preview FSAZ
Thu Jul 30 LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Fri Jul 31 LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Sat Aug 1 LA Dodgers 8:10 PM Preview SNLA
Sun Aug 2 LA Dodgers 4:10 PM Preview SNLA
Tue Aug 4 Houston 9:10 PM Bumgarner (0-0) Preview ATSW, FSAZ
Wed Aug 5 Houston 9:10 PM Preview ATSW, FSAZ
Thu Aug 6 Houston 7:07 PM Preview FOX
Fri Aug 7 @San Diego 9:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Sat Aug 8 @San Diego 9:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Sun Aug 9 @San Diego 4:10 PM Bumgarner (0-0) Preview FSAZ
Mon Aug 10 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview ATRM
Tue Aug 11 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview ATRM
Wed Aug 12 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview ATRM
Fri Aug 14 San Diego 9:40 PM Preview FSAZ
Sat Aug 15 San Diego 8:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Sun Aug 16 San Diego 4:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Mon Aug 17 Oakland 9:40 PM Preview FSAZ
Tue Aug 18 Oakland 6:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Wed Aug 19 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview FSAZ
Thu Aug 20 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview FSAZ
Fri Aug 21 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Sat Aug 22 @San Francisco 9:15 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Sun Aug 23 @San Francisco 4:10 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Mon Aug 24 Colorado 9:40 PM Preview ATRM
Tue Aug 25 Colorado 9:40 PM Preview ATRM
Wed Aug 26 Colorado 9:40 PM Preview ATRM
Thu Aug 27 Colorado 6:10 PM Preview ATRM
Fri Aug 28 San Francisco 9:40 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Sat Aug 29 San Francisco 8:10 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Sun Aug 30 San Francisco 4:10 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Tue Sep 1 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Wed Sep 2 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Thu Sep 3 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Fri Sep 4 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Sat Sep 5 @San Francisco 9:15 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Sun Sep 6 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Mon Sep 7 @San Francisco 8:05 PM Preview NSBA, FSAZ
Tue Sep 8 LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Wed Sep 9 LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Thu Sep 10 LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview SNLA
Fri Sep 11 Seattle 9:40 PM Preview RTNW, FSAZ
Sat Sep 12 Seattle 8:10 PM Preview RTNW, FSAZ
Sun Sep 13 Seattle 4:10 PM Preview RTNW, FSAZ
Tue Sep 15 @LA Angels 9:40 PM Preview FSAZ, FSW
Wed Sep 16 @LA Angels 9:40 PM Preview FSAZ, FSW
Thu Sep 17 @LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview FSAZ, FSW
Fri Sep 18 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview ATSW, FSAZ
Sat Sep 19 @Houston 7:10 PM Preview ATSW, FSAZ
Sun Sep 20 @Houston 2:10 PM Preview ATSW, FSAZ
Tue Sep 22 Texas 9:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Wed Sep 23 Texas 6:10 PM Preview FSAZ
Fri Sep 25 Colorado 9:40 PM Preview ATRM
Sat Sep 26 Colorado 8:10 PM Preview ATRM
Sun Sep 27 Colorado 3:10 PM Preview ATRM