MLB - Colorado Rockies
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Mar 28 @Miami W, 6-3 Freeland (1-0) Story (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 29 @Miami W, 6-1 Marquez (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 30 @Miami L, 7-3 Anderson (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 @Miami L, 3-0 Gray (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 1 @Tampa Bay L, 7-1 Bettis (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 2 @Tampa Bay L, 4-0 Freeland (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 3 @Tampa Bay W, 1-0 Davis (1-0) Iannetta (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 LA Dodgers L, 10-6 Anderson (0-2) Story 2 (3), Dahl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 LA Dodgers L, 7-2 Gray (0-2) Dahl (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 LA Dodgers L, 12-6 Bettis (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 8 Atlanta L, 8-6 Freeland (1-2) Story (4), Reynolds (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 Atlanta L, 7-1 Marquez (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 Atlanta POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 11 @San Francisco L, 1-0 Gray (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 @San Francisco L, 3-2 Johnson (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 13 @San Francisco L, 5-2 Freeland (1-3) Reynolds (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 14 @San Francisco W, 4-0 Marquez (2-1) Arenado (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 15 @San Diego W, 5-2 Senzatela (1-0), S: Davis (1) Arenado (2), Desmond (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 16 @San Diego W, 8-2 Gray (1-3) Arenado (3), Hampson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 18 Philadelphia W, 6-2 Freeland (2-3) McMahon 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 19 Philadelphia W, 4-3 Bettis (1-2) Story (5), Blackmon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 Philadelphia L, 8-5 Senzatela (1-1) Tapia (1), Blackmon (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 21 Philadelphia W, 4-1 Gray (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 22 Washington W, 7-5 Oh (1-0), S: Davis (2) Tapia (2), Reynolds (3), Arenado (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 23 Washington L, 6-3 Hoffman (0-1) Tapia (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 24 Washington W, 9-5 Marquez (3-1), S: Davis (3) Blackmon (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 26 @Atlanta W, 8-4 Senzatela (2-1), S: Davis (4) Story (6), Arenado (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 27 @Atlanta W, 9-5 Shaw (1-0) Story (7), Arenado (6), Murphy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 28 @Atlanta L, 8-7 Oh (1-1) Desmond (2), Murphy (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 29 @Milwaukee L, 5-1 Freeland (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 30 @Milwaukee L, 4-3 Marquez (3-2) Desmond (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 @Milwaukee W, 11-4 Estevez (1-0) Story (8), Arenado 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 2 @Milwaukee W, 11-6 Gray (3-3) Tapia (4), Arenado (9), Dahl (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 3 Arizona L, 10-9 Anderson (0-3) Blackmon (4), McMahon (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 4 Arizona L, 9-2 Freeland (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 5 Arizona W, 8-7 Oberg (1-0), S: Davis (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 7 San Francisco L, 14-4 Senzatela (2-2) Blackmon (5), Iannetta (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 8 San Francisco POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 9 San Francisco W, 12-11 Shaw (2-0), S: Davis (6) Reynolds (4), Arenado (10), Desmond (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 10 San Diego W, 12-2 Marquez (4-2) Story (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 San Diego L, 4-3 Davis (1-1) Blackmon (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 12 San Diego W, 10-7 Senzatela (3-2) Tapia (5), Blackmon 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 14 @Boston W, 5-4 Dunn (1-0), S: Davis (7) Blackmon (9), Arenado (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 15 @Boston L, 6-5 Bettis (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 17 @Philadelphia L, 5-4 Gray (3-4) Desmond (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 18 @Philadelphia L, 2-1 Senzatela (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 19 @Philadelphia L, 7-5 Shaw (2-1) Story (10), Blackmon (10), McMahon 2 (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 21 @Pittsburgh W, 5-0 Marquez (5-2) Story (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 22 @Pittsburgh W, 9-3 Gray (4-4) Wolters (1), Murphy (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 23 @Pittsburgh L, 14-6 Senzatela (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 24 Baltimore W, 8-6 Oberg (2-0) Story 2 (13), Arenado 2 (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 25 Baltimore L, 9-6 Freeland (2-6) Arenado (14), Iannetta (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 26 Baltimore W, 8-7 Oberg (3-0) Arenado (15) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 Arizona W, 4-3 Oh (2-1) Dahl (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 28 Arizona W, 6-2 Diaz (1-0), S: Bettis (1) Iannetta (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 29 Arizona W, 5-4 Hoffman (1-1), S: Oberg (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 30 Arizona W, 11-10 Oh (3-1) McMahon (6), Desmond (6), Dahl (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 31 Toronto W, 13-6 Marquez (6-2) Story 2 (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 1 Toronto W, 4-2 Gray (5-4), S: Oberg (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 2 Toronto W, 5-1 Senzatela (4-4) Arenado (16), Iannetta (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 4 @Chicago L, 6-3 Hoffman (1-2) Murphy (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 5 @Chicago L, 9-8 Marquez (6-3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 6 @Chicago W, 3-1 Lambert (1-0), S: Oberg (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 7 @NY Mets W, 5-1 Senzatela (5-4) Murphy (5), Dahl (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 8 @NY Mets L, 5-3 Gray (5-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 9 @NY Mets L, 6-1 Hoffman (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 10 Chicago W, 6-5 Oberg (4-0), S: Davis (8) Blackmon (11), Arenado (17), Desmond (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 11 Chicago W, 10-3 Lambert (2-0) Blackmon (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 12 Chicago L, 10-1 Senzatela (5-5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 13 San Diego W, 9-6 Gray (6-5) Story (16), Blackmon 2 (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 14 San Diego L, 16-12 Diaz (1-1) Blackmon (15), Desmond (8), Dahl (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 15 San Diego W, 14-8 Marquez (7-3) Desmond (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 16 San Diego L, 14-13 Davis (1-2) Story (17), Blackmon (16) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 18 @Arizona W, 8-1 Senzatela (6-5) Arenado (18) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 19 @Arizona W, 6-4 Gray (7-5), S: Davis (9) Murphy (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 20 @Arizona W, 6-4 Oberg (5-0) Blackmon (17), Desmond (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 21 @LA Dodgers L, 4-2 Diaz (1-2) Arenado (19), Blackmon (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 22 @LA Dodgers L, 5-4 Tinoco (0-1) Tapia (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 23 @LA Dodgers L, 6-3 Oberg (5-1) Dahl (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 24 @San Francisco W, 2-0 Gray (8-5), S: Davis (10) Dahl (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 25 @San Francisco L, 4-2 Gonzalez (0-1) Desmond (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 26 @San Francisco W, 6-3 Marquez (8-3), S: Davis (11) Dahl (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 27 LA Dodgers L, 12-8 Davis (1-3) McMahon (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 28 LA Dodgers W, 13-9 Senzatela (7-5) Arenado (20), Valaika (1), Dahl (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 29 LA Dodgers W, 5-3 Gray (9-5), S: Davis (12) Blackmon (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 30 LA Dodgers L, 10-5 Bettis (1-4) Blackmon (20), Dahl (12) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 2 Houston L, 9-8 McGee (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 Houston L, 4-2 Lambert (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 5 @Arizona L, 8-0 Senzatela (7-6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 6 @Arizona L, 4-2 Gray (9-6) Story (18), Murphy (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 7 @Arizona L, 5-3 Marquez (8-4) Story (19), Iannetta (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 12 Cincinnati W, 3-2 Diaz (2-2), S: Davis (13) Murphy (8), Dahl (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 13 Cincinnati L, 17-9 Bettis (1-5) Story (20), Arenado (21), Murphy (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 14 Cincinnati W, 10-9 Senzatela (8-6), S: Davis (14) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 San Francisco L, 19-2 Marquez (8-5) Tapia (7), McMahon (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 San Francisco L, 2-1 Gonzalez (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 16 San Francisco L, 8-4 Davis (1-4) Story (21), Desmond (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 17 San Francisco L, 11-8 Gray (9-7) Story (22), McMahon (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 19 @NY Yankees L, 8-2 Freeland (2-7) McMahon (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 20 @NY Yankees L, 11-5 Senzatela (8-7) Arenado (22) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 21 @NY Yankees W, 8-4 Marquez (9-5) Blackmon (21) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 22 @Washington POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 23 @Washington L, 11-1 Lambert (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 24 @Washington L, 3-2 Estevez (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 24 @Washington L, 2-0 Freeland (2-8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 25 @Washington W, 8-7 Diaz (3-2), S: Davis (15) McMahon (11), Desmond (13), Murphy (10), Hampson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 26 @Cincinnati W, 12-2 Marquez (10-5) Murphy (11), Dahl (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 27 @Cincinnati L, 3-1 Gonzalez (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 28 @Cincinnati L, 3-2 McGee (0-2) Alonso (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 29 LA Dodgers W, 9-1 Gray (10-7) Dahl (15) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 30 LA Dodgers L, 9-4 Freeland (2-9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 31 LA Dodgers L, 5-1 Davis (1-5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 2 San Francisco W, 5-4 Diaz (4-2), S: Oberg (4) Story (23), McMahon (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 3 San Francisco L, 6-5 Estevez (1-2) Story (24), Blackmon (22) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 4 San Francisco W, 6-2 Freeland (3-9) Story (25), Arenado 2 (24) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 6 @Houston L, 11-6 Gonzalez (0-4) Tapia (8), Blackmon (23) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 7 @Houston L, 14-3 Lambert (2-3) Story (26), Arenado (25) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 8 @San Diego L, 9-3 Gray (10-8) Blackmon (24) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 9 @San Diego L, 7-1 Freeland (3-10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 10 @San Diego L, 8-5 Diaz (4-3) Alonso (9), Arenado (26) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 11 @San Diego W, 8-3 Marquez (11-5) Alonso (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 12 Arizona L, 8-6 Bettis (1-6) Story (27), McMahon (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 13 Arizona L, 9-3 Hoffman (1-4) Nunez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 14 Arizona W, 7-6 Oberg (6-1) Arenado (27), McMahon (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 16 Miami W, 3-0 Gray (11-8), S: Oberg (5) Arenado (28), McMahon (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 17 Miami W, 11-4 Marquez (12-5) Story (28), Blackmon (25), McMahon 2 (17), Desmond (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 18 Miami W, 7-6 Estevez (2-2) Blackmon (26), Arenado 2 (30) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 19 @Arizona L, 5-3 Davis (1-6) Blackmon (27) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 20 @Arizona L, 8-7 Freeland (3-11) Arenado (31) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 21 @Arizona W, 7-2 Melville (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 22 @St. Louis L, 6-5 Almonte (0-1) Arenado (32) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 23 @St. Louis L, 8-3 Lambert (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 24 @St. Louis L, 6-0 Gonzalez (0-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 25 @St. Louis L, 11-4 Senzatela (8-8) Arenado (33), Hampson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 26 Atlanta W, 3-1 Diaz (5-3) McMahon (18) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 27 Boston L, 10-6 Garcia (0-1) Hilliard (1), Arenado (34) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 28 Boston L, 7-4 Lambert (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 29 Pittsburgh L, 11-8 Gonzalez (0-6) Hilliard (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 30 Pittsburgh L, 9-4 Senzatela (8-9) Story (29), Desmond (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 31 Pittsburgh L, 11-4 Melville (1-1) McMahon (19), Murphy (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 1 Pittsburgh L, 6-2 Hoffman (1-5) Arenado (35) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 2 @LA Dodgers L, 16-9 Lambert (2-6) Story (30), Arenado (36), McMahon (20), Desmond (16) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 3 @LA Dodgers L, 5-3 Shaw (2-2) Arenado (37), Murphy (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 4 @LA Dodgers L, 7-3 Senzatela (8-10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 6 @San Diego W, 3-2 Melville (2-1), S: Diaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 @San Diego L, 3-0 Hoffman (1-6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 8 @San Diego L, 2-1 Tinoco (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 10 St. Louis W, 2-1 Gonzalez (1-6), S: Diaz (2) Arenado (38) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 11 St. Louis W, 2-1 Senzatela (9-10), S: Diaz (3) Desmond (17) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 12 St. Louis L, 10-3 Melville (2-2) Fuentes (1), Arenado (39) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 13 San Diego W, 10-8 Hoffman (2-6), S: Diaz (4) Story 2 (32), Arenado (40), Hampson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 San Diego W, 11-10 Lambert (3-6), S: Tinoco (1) Blackmon (28) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 San Diego W, 10-5 Howard (1-0) Fuentes (2), McMahon 2 (22) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 16 NY Mets W, 9-4 Senzatela (10-10) Story (33), Desmond (18) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 17 NY Mets L, 6-1 Melville (2-3) Blackmon (29) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 18 NY Mets L, 7-4 Diaz (5-4) Hilliard 2 (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 20 @LA Dodgers L, 12-5 Lambert (3-7) Blackmon (30), Hilliard (5), Arenado (41), Hampson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @LA Dodgers W, 4-2 Gonzalez (2-6), S: Diaz (5) Fuentes (3), McMahon (23) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 @LA Dodgers L, 7-4 Senzatela (10-11) Hilliard (6), Hampson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 24 @San Francisco W, 8-5 Howard (2-0), S: Shaw (1) Story (34), Blackmon (31), Desmond (19), Hampson 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 25 @San Francisco L, 2-1 Johnson (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 26 @San Francisco L, 8-3 Tinoco (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 27 Milwaukee W, 11-7 Senzatela (11-11) Tapia (9), Blackmon (32), McMahon (24) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Milwaukee W, 3-2 Diaz (6-4) Story (35), Hilliard (7), Desmond (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 Milwaukee W, 4-3 Shaw (3-2) Nunez (2) Recap | Boxscore