MLB - Los Angeles Dodgers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Mar 26 San Francisco 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Mar 27 San Francisco 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Mar 28 San Francisco 9:10 PM Preview
Mon Mar 30 Colorado 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Mar 31 Colorado 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 1 Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 3 @San Francisco 4:35 PM Preview
Sat Apr 4 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Apr 5 @San Francisco 8:37 PM Preview ESPN
Mon Apr 6 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Tue Apr 7 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Wed Apr 8 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview
Thu Apr 9 @St. Louis 1:15 PM Preview
Fri Apr 10 Washington 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 11 Washington 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 12 Washington 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 14 St. Louis 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 15 St. Louis 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Apr 16 St. Louis 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 17 Pittsburgh 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 18 Pittsburgh 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 19 Pittsburgh 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 21 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Apr 22 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Apr 23 @Washington 1:05 PM Preview
Fri Apr 24 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Apr 25 @Pittsburgh 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Apr 26 @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM Preview
Tue Apr 28 Minnesota 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 29 Minnesota 10:10 PM Preview
Fri May 1 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Sat May 2 @San Diego 8:40 PM Preview
Sun May 3 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Mon May 4 Chicago 10:10 PM Preview
Tue May 5 Chicago 10:10 PM Preview
Wed May 6 Chicago 9:00 PM Preview
Fri May 8 San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Sat May 9 San Diego 9:10 PM Preview
Sun May 10 San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Tue May 12 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Wed May 13 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Thu May 14 @Philadelphia 1:05 PM Preview
Fri May 15 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Preview
Sat May 16 @Kansas City 7:05 PM Preview
Sun May 17 @Kansas City 2:05 PM Preview
Mon May 18 Philadelphia 10:10 PM Preview
Tue May 19 Philadelphia 10:10 PM Preview
Wed May 20 Philadelphia 10:10 PM Preview
Fri May 22 Cleveland 10:10 PM Preview
Sat May 23 Cleveland 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun May 24 Cleveland 4:10 PM Preview
Mon May 25 @Colorado 4:10 PM Preview
Tue May 26 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed May 27 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Thu May 28 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Fri May 29 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Sat May 30 @NY Mets 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun May 31 @NY Mets 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Mon Jun 1 Atlanta 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 2 Atlanta 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 3 Atlanta 8:35 PM Preview
Thu Jun 4 Colorado 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 5 Colorado 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 6 Colorado 10:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 7 Colorado 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 9 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 10 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 11 @Cincinnati 12:35 PM Preview
Fri Jun 12 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Sat Jun 13 @Atlanta 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun Jun 14 @Atlanta 1:20 PM Preview
Mon Jun 15 Arizona 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 16 Arizona 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 17 Arizona 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 18 Arizona 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 19 Detroit 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 20 Detroit 10:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 21 Detroit 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 22 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Tue Jun 23 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Jun 24 @Arizona 3:40 PM Preview
Fri Jun 26 @San Francisco 10:15 PM Preview
Sat Jun 27 @San Francisco 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun Jun 28 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Jun 29 Cincinnati 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 30 Cincinnati 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 1 Cincinnati 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 2 Cincinnati 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 3 Miami 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 4 Miami 10:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 5 Miami 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 7 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 8 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 9 @San Diego 9:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 10 @LA Angels 10:07 PM Preview
Sat Jul 11 @LA Angels 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Thu Jul 16 San Francisco 8:09 PM Preview
Fri Jul 17 San Francisco 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 18 San Francisco 7:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun Jul 19 San Francisco 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 20 Milwaukee 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 21 Milwaukee 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 22 Milwaukee 3:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 24 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 25 @Miami 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 26 @Miami 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 27 @Miami 6:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 28 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 29 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 30 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Fri Jul 31 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 @Arizona 8:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 @Arizona 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 3 San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 4 San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 5 San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 6 NY Mets 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 7 NY Mets 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 8 NY Mets 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 9 NY Mets 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 11 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Aug 12 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Aug 13 @San Francisco 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Aug 14 Arizona 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 15 Arizona 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 16 Arizona 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 17 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 18 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 19 @Chicago 8:05 PM Preview
Thu Aug 20 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Fri Aug 21 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Sat Aug 22 @Colorado 8:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 23 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 25 LA Angels 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 26 LA Angels 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 27 San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 28 San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 29 San Diego 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 30 San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 1 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 2 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Fri Sep 4 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 5 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 6 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 7 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 8 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 9 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 10 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 11 Arizona 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 12 Arizona 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 13 Arizona 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 15 Colorado 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 16 Colorado 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 18 San Francisco 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 19 San Francisco 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 20 San Francisco 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 22 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 23 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Thu Sep 24 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Fri Sep 25 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 26 @San Diego 8:40 PM Preview
Sun Sep 27 @San Diego 3:10 PM Preview