MLB - San Francisco Giants
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Jul 23 @LA Dodgers 10:08 PM Cueto (0-0) Preview ESPN
Fri Jul 24 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Jul 25 @LA Dodgers 4:10 PM Preview FOX
Sun Jul 26 @LA Dodgers 10:08 PM Preview
Tue Jul 28 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Jul 29 San Diego 9:45 PM Cueto (0-0) Preview
Thu Jul 30 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Jul 31 Texas 9:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 Texas 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 Texas 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 3 @Colorado 8:40 PM Cueto (0-0) Preview
Tue Aug 4 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed Aug 5 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Thu Aug 6 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 7 @LA Dodgers 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Aug 8 @LA Dodgers 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 9 @LA Dodgers 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 10 @Houston 9:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 11 @Houston 9:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 12 @Houston 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 14 Oakland 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Aug 15 Oakland 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Aug 16 Oakland 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 17 @LA Angels 9:40 PM Preview
Tue Aug 18 @LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 19 LA Angels 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Aug 20 LA Angels 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Aug 21 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Aug 22 Arizona 9:15 PM Preview
Sun Aug 23 Arizona 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 25 LA Dodgers 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Aug 26 LA Dodgers 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Aug 27 LA Dodgers 9:15 PM Preview
Fri Aug 28 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Aug 29 @Arizona 8:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 30 @Arizona 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 1 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 2 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 4 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Sep 5 Arizona 9:15 PM Preview
Sun Sep 6 Arizona 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Sep 7 Arizona 9:15 PM Preview
Tue Sep 8 Seattle 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Sep 9 Seattle 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Sep 10 @San Diego 9:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 11 @San Diego 9:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 12 @San Diego 9:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 13 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 15 @Seattle 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 16 @Seattle 9:40 PM Preview
Fri Sep 18 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Sep 19 @Oakland 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 20 @Oakland 4:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 21 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview
Tue Sep 22 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Sep 23 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Sep 24 Colorado 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Sep 25 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Sep 26 San Diego 9:15 PM Preview
Sun Sep 27 San Diego 3:05 PM Preview