MLB - San Francisco Giants
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Mar 28 @San Diego L, 2-0 Bumgarner (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 29 @San Diego L, 4-1 Holland (0-1) Longoria (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 30 @San Diego W, 3-2 Rodríguez (1-0), S: Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 @San Diego L, 3-1 Vincent (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 1 @LA Dodgers W, 4-2 Gott (1-0), S: Smith (2) Belt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 2 @LA Dodgers L, 6-5 Bumgarner (0-2) Bumgarner (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 3 @LA Dodgers L, 5-3 Moronta (0-1) Duggar (1), Belt (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 Tampa Bay L, 5-2 Rodríguez (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 Tampa Bay W, 6-4 Bergen (1-0), S: Smith (3) Belt (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 Tampa Bay L, 3-0 Pomeranz (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 8 San Diego L, 6-5 Moronta (0-2) Pillar (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 San Diego W, 7-2 Holland (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 San Diego L, 3-1 Rodríguez (1-2) Pillar (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 11 Colorado W, 1-0 Samardzija (1-0), S: Smith (4) Pillar (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 Colorado W, 3-2 Bergen (2-0) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 13 Colorado W, 5-2 Bumgarner (1-2), S: Dyson (1) Pillar (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 14 Colorado L, 4-0 Holland (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 16 @Washington W, 7-3 Rodríguez (2-2) Duggar (2), Belt (4), Longoria (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 17 @Washington L, 9-6 Samardzija (1-1) Duggar (3), Parra (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 18 @Washington L, 4-2 Pomeranz (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 19 @Pittsburgh L, 4-1 Bumgarner (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 @Pittsburgh L, 3-1 Holland (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 21 @Pittsburgh W, 3-2 Rodríguez (3-2), S: Smith (5) Posey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 23 @Toronto W, 7-6 Samardzija (2-1), S: Smith (6) Sandoval (1), Panik (1), Belt (5), Longoria (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 24 @Toronto W, 4-0 Pomeranz (1-2) Sandoval (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 26 NY Yankees L, 7-3 Bumgarner (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 27 NY Yankees L, 6-4 Holland (1-4) Kratz (1), Solarte (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 28 NY Yankees L, 11-5 Rodríguez (3-3) Pillar (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 29 LA Dodgers W, 3-2 Dyson (1-0), S: Smith (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 30 LA Dodgers L, 10-3 Pomeranz (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 LA Dodgers W, 2-1 Smith (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 3 @Cincinnati W, 12-11 Moronta (1-2), S: Smith (8) Panik (2), Vogt (1), Longoria (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 4 @Cincinnati L, 9-2 Rodríguez (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 5 @Cincinnati W, 6-5 Watson (1-0), S: Smith (9) Crawford (1), Posey (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 6 @Cincinnati L, 12-4 Pomeranz (1-4) Sandoval (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 7 @Colorado W, 14-4 Bumgarner (2-4) Pillar (6), Williamson (1), Longoria (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 8 @Colorado POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 9 @Colorado L, 12-11 Beede (0-1) Austin 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 10 Cincinnati L, 7-0 Rodríguez (3-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 Cincinnati L, 5-4 Moronta (1-3) Longoria (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 12 Cincinnati W, 6-5 Watson (2-0), S: Smith (10) Sandoval (4), Belt (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 14 Toronto L, 7-3 Vincent (0-2) Sandoval (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 15 Toronto W, 4-3 Melancon (1-0), S: Smith (11) Crawford (2), Garcia (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 17 @Arizona L, 7-0 Samardzija (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 18 @Arizona W, 8-5 Bumgarner (3-4) Sandoval (6), Belt (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 19 @Arizona W, 3-2 Dyson (2-0), S: Smith (12) Sandoval (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 20 Atlanta L, 4-1 Suarez (0-1) Crawford (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 21 Atlanta W, 4-3 Gott (2-0) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 22 Atlanta L, 9-2 Samardzija (2-3) Austin (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 23 Atlanta L, 5-4 Moronta (1-4) Austin (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 24 Arizona L, 18-2 Pomeranz (1-5) Austin (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 25 Arizona L, 10-4 Suarez (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 26 Arizona L, 6-2 Anderson (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 28 @Miami L, 11-3 Samardzija (2-4) Panik (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 29 @Miami L, 4-2 Bumgarner (3-5) Belt (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 30 @Miami W, 3-1 Moronta (2-4), S: Smith (13) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 31 @Baltimore L, 9-6 Pomeranz (1-6) Yastrzemski (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 1 @Baltimore W, 8-2 Anderson (1-1) Posey (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 2 @Baltimore W, 8-1 Samardzija (3-4) Crawford 2 (5), Longoria (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 4 @NY Mets W, 9-3 Melancon (2-0) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 5 @NY Mets L, 7-0 Beede (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 6 @NY Mets L, 7-3 Melancon (2-1) Sandoval (8), Belt (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 7 LA Dodgers W, 2-1 Moronta (3-4), S: Smith (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 8 LA Dodgers L, 7-2 Samardzija (3-5) Garcia (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 9 LA Dodgers L, 1-0 Bumgarner (3-6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 11 San Diego W, 6-5 Melancon (3-1), S: Smith (15) Duggar (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 12 San Diego W, 4-2 Anderson (2-1), S: Smith (16) Pillar (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 14 Milwaukee W, 5-3 Pomeranz (2-6), S: Smith (17) Pillar (8), Sandoval (9), Yastrzemski (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 15 Milwaukee W, 8-7 Gott (3-0), S: Smith (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 16 Milwaukee L, 5-3 Samardzija (3-6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 17 @LA Dodgers W, 3-2 Beede (1-2), S: Smith (19) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 18 @LA Dodgers L, 9-0 Anderson (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 19 @LA Dodgers L, 9-2 Pomeranz (2-7) Austin (6), Yastrzemski (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 20 @LA Dodgers L, 9-8 Bumgarner (3-7) Yastrzemski (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 21 @Arizona W, 11-5 Samardzija (4-6) Pillar (9), Dickerson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 22 @Arizona W, 7-4 Gott (4-0), S: Smith (20) Yastrzemski (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 23 @Arizona L, 3-2 Melancon (3-2) Pillar (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 24 Colorado L, 2-0 Pomeranz (2-8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 25 Colorado W, 4-2 Bumgarner (4-7), S: Smith (21) Austin (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 26 Colorado L, 6-3 Samardzija (4-7) Sandoval (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 27 Arizona L, 5-1 Beede (1-3) Belt (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 28 Arizona W, 6-3 Anderson (3-2) Dickerson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 29 Arizona L, 4-3 Dyson (2-1) Vogt (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 30 Arizona W, 10-4 Bumgarner (5-7) Pillar (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 1 @San Diego W, 13-2 Samardzija (5-7) Pillar (12), Longoria (8), Slater (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 2 @San Diego W, 10-4 Beede (2-3) Longoria 2 (10), Solano (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 @San Diego W, 7-5 Gott (5-0), S: Smith (22) Dickerson (3), Longoria (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 5 St. Louis L, 9-4 Pomeranz (2-9) Dickerson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 6 St. Louis W, 8-4 Dyson (3-1) Sandoval (11), Slater (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 7 St. Louis W, 1-0 Samardzija (6-7), S: Smith (23) Longoria (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 12 @Milwaukee W, 10-7 Smith (2-0) Austin (8), Crawford (6), Slater (3), Longoria (13), Posey (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 13 @Milwaukee L, 5-4 Moronta (3-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 14 @Milwaukee W, 8-3 Beede (3-3) Belt (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 @Colorado W, 19-2 Samardzija (7-7) Crawford 2 (9), Posey (5), Yastrzemski (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 @Colorado W, 2-1 Rodríguez (4-5), S: Smith (24) Crawford (9), Vogt (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 16 @Colorado W, 8-4 Smith (3-0) Yastrzemski (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 17 @Colorado W, 11-8 Holland (2-4), S: Melancon (1) Vogt (4), Solano (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 18 NY Mets W, 3-2 Jerez (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 19 NY Mets W, 1-0 Dyson (4-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 20 NY Mets L, 11-4 Samardzija (7-8) Dickerson (5), Yastrzemski (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 21 NY Mets W, 3-2 Gott (6-0) Yastrzemski (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 22 Chicago W, 5-4 Gott (7-0), S: Dyson (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Tue Jul 23 Chicago 9:45 PM Bumgarner (5-7) Preview ABC, WLS, NSBA
Wed Jul 24 Chicago 3:45 PM Beede (3-3) Preview NSCH, NSBA
Fri Jul 26 @San Diego 10:10 PM Samardzija (7-8) Preview FSSD, NSBA
Sat Jul 27 @San Diego 8:40 PM Preview FSSD, NSBA
Sun Jul 28 @San Diego 4:10 PM Anderson (3-2) Preview FSSD, NSBA
Tue Jul 30 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Bumgarner (5-7) Preview NSPA, NSBA
Wed Jul 31 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Beede (3-3) Preview NSPA, NSBA
Thu Aug 1 @Philadelphia 1:05 PM Samardzija (7-8) Preview NSPA, NSBA
Fri Aug 2 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview ATRM, NSBA
Sat Aug 3 @Colorado 8:10 PM Anderson (3-2) Preview ATRM, NSBA
Sun Aug 4 @Colorado 3:10 PM Bumgarner (5-7) Preview ATRM, NSBA
Mon Aug 5 Washington 9:45 PM Beede (3-3) Preview MAS2, NSBA
Tue Aug 6 Washington 9:45 PM Samardzija (7-8) Preview MAS2, NSBA
Wed Aug 7 Washington 3:45 PM Preview MAS2, NSBA
Thu Aug 8 Philadelphia 9:45 PM Anderson (3-2) Preview NSPA, NSBA, YouT
Fri Aug 9 Philadelphia 10:15 PM Bumgarner (5-7) Preview NSPA, NSBA
Sat Aug 10 Philadelphia 4:05 PM Beede (3-3) Preview FS1, NSPA, NSBA
Sun Aug 11 Philadelphia 4:05 PM Samardzija (7-8) Preview NSPA, NSBA
Tue Aug 13 Oakland 9:45 PM Preview NSCA, NSBA
Wed Aug 14 Oakland 3:45 PM Anderson (3-2) Preview NSCA, NSBA
Thu Aug 15 @Arizona 9:40 PM Bumgarner (5-7) Preview FSAZ, NSBA
Fri Aug 16 @Arizona 9:40 PM Beede (3-3) Preview FSAZ, NSBA
Sat Aug 17 @Arizona 8:10 PM Samardzija (7-8) Preview FSAZ, NSBA
Sun Aug 18 @Arizona 4:10 PM Preview FSAZ, NSBA
Tue Aug 20 @Chicago 8:05 PM Anderson (3-2) Preview NSC+, NSBA
Wed Aug 21 @Chicago 8:05 PM Bumgarner (5-7) Preview NSCH, NSBA
Thu Aug 22 @Chicago 2:20 PM Beede (3-3) Preview WGN, NSBA
Sat Aug 24 @Oakland 9:07 PM Preview NSCA, NSBA
Sun Aug 25 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview NSCA, NSBA
Mon Aug 26 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview FSAZ, NSBA
Tue Aug 27 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview FSAZ, NSBA
Thu Aug 29 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview FSSD, NSBA
Fri Aug 30 San Diego 10:15 PM Preview FSSD, NSBA
Sat Aug 31 San Diego 9:05 PM Preview FSSD, NSBA
Sun Sep 1 San Diego 4:05 PM Preview FSSD, NSBA
Mon Sep 2 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview FSMW, NSBA
Tue Sep 3 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview FSMW, NSBA
Wed Sep 4 @St. Louis 7:45 PM Preview FSMW, NSBA
Thu Sep 5 @St. Louis 1:15 PM Preview FSMW, NSBA
Fri Sep 6 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview SNLA, NSBA
Sat Sep 7 @LA Dodgers 9:10 PM Preview SNLA, NSBA
Sun Sep 8 @LA Dodgers 4:10 PM Preview SNLA, NSBA
Mon Sep 9 Pittsburgh 9:45 PM Preview ATPT, NSBA
Tue Sep 10 Pittsburgh 9:45 PM Preview ATPT, NSBA
Wed Sep 11 Pittsburgh 9:45 PM Preview ATPT, NSBA
Thu Sep 12 Pittsburgh 3:45 PM Preview ATPT, NSBA
Fri Sep 13 Miami 10:15 PM Preview NSBA, FSFL
Sat Sep 14 Miami 9:05 PM Preview NSBA, FSFL
Sun Sep 15 Miami 4:05 PM Preview NSBA, FSFL
Tue Sep 17 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview NESN, NSBA
Wed Sep 18 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview NESN, NSBA
Thu Sep 19 @Boston 1:05 PM Preview NESN, NSBA
Fri Sep 20 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview NSBA, FSSO
Sat Sep 21 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview NSBA, FSSO
Sun Sep 22 @Atlanta 1:20 PM Preview NSBA, FSSO
Tue Sep 24 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview ATRM, NSBA
Wed Sep 25 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview ATRM, NSBA
Thu Sep 26 Colorado 3:45 PM Preview ATRM, NSBA
Fri Sep 27 LA Dodgers 10:15 PM Preview SNLA, NSBA
Sat Sep 28 LA Dodgers 4:05 PM Preview SNLA, NSBA
Sun Sep 29 LA Dodgers 3:05 PM Preview SNLA, NSBA