MLB - San Francisco Giants
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Apr 1 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 2 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 3 @Seattle 9:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 5 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 6 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 7 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 9 Colorado 4:35 PM Preview
Sat Apr 10 Colorado 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Apr 11 Colorado 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Apr 12 Cincinnati 9:45 PM Preview
Tue Apr 13 Cincinnati 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Apr 14 Cincinnati 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Apr 16 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 17 @Miami 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 18 @Miami 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 19 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Tue Apr 20 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Apr 21 @Philadelphia 1:05 PM Preview
Thu Apr 22 Miami 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Apr 23 Miami 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Apr 24 Miami 9:45 PM Preview
Sun Apr 25 Miami 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Apr 26 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview
Tue Apr 27 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Apr 28 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Apr 30 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Sat May 1 @San Diego 8:40 PM Preview
Sun May 2 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Mon May 3 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Tue May 4 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed May 5 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Fri May 7 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview
Sat May 8 San Diego 4:05 PM Preview
Sun May 9 San Diego 4:05 PM Preview
Mon May 10 Texas 9:45 PM Preview
Tue May 11 Texas 3:45 PM Preview
Thu May 13 @Pittsburgh 6:35 PM Preview
Fri May 14 @Pittsburgh 6:35 PM Preview
Sat May 15 @Pittsburgh 6:35 PM Preview
Sun May 16 @Pittsburgh 1:05 PM Preview
Mon May 17 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Tue May 18 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Wed May 19 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Thu May 20 @Cincinnati 12:35 PM Preview
Fri May 21 LA Dodgers 9:45 PM Preview
Sat May 22 LA Dodgers 7:15 PM Preview
Sun May 23 LA Dodgers 4:05 PM Preview
Tue May 25 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Wed May 26 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Thu May 27 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Fri May 28 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Sat May 29 @LA Dodgers 7:15 PM Preview
Sun May 30 @LA Dodgers 4:10 PM Preview
Mon May 31 LA Angels 4:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 1 LA Angels 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Jun 3 Chicago 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Jun 4 Chicago 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Jun 5 Chicago 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jun 6 Chicago 4:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 8 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Jun 9 @Texas 2:05 PM Preview
Thu Jun 10 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Jun 11 @Washington 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Jun 12 @Washington 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jun 13 @Washington 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Jun 14 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Tue Jun 15 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Jun 16 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Jun 17 Arizona 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Jun 18 Philadelphia 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Jun 19 Philadelphia 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Jun 20 Philadelphia 4:05 PM Preview
Tue Jun 22 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Wed Jun 23 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Fri Jun 25 Oakland 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Jun 26 Oakland 10:05 PM Preview
Sun Jun 27 Oakland 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Jun 28 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 29 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 1 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Fri Jul 2 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Jul 3 @Arizona 10:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 4 @Arizona 9:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 5 St. Louis 5:05 PM Preview
Tue Jul 6 St. Louis 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Jul 7 St. Louis 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Jul 9 Washington 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Jul 10 Washington 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Jul 11 Washington 4:05 PM Preview
Fri Jul 16 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Jul 17 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jul 18 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Mon Jul 19 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 20 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 21 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 22 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 23 Pittsburgh 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Jul 24 Pittsburgh 9:05 PM Preview
Sun Jul 25 Pittsburgh 4:05 PM Preview
Tue Jul 27 LA Dodgers 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Jul 28 LA Dodgers 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Jul 29 LA Dodgers 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Jul 30 Houston 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Jul 31 Houston 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 1 Houston 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 2 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Tue Aug 3 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Aug 4 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Thu Aug 5 @Arizona 3:40 PM Preview
Fri Aug 6 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 7 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 8 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 10 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Aug 11 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Aug 12 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Aug 13 Colorado 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Aug 14 Colorado 9:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 15 Colorado 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 16 NY Mets 9:45 PM Preview
Tue Aug 17 NY Mets 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Aug 18 NY Mets 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Tue Aug 24 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 25 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 26 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 @Atlanta 7:20 PM Preview
Sun Aug 29 @Atlanta 1:20 PM Preview
Mon Aug 30 Milwaukee 9:45 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 Milwaukee 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 Milwaukee 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Sep 2 Milwaukee 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 LA Dodgers 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 LA Dodgers 9:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 5 LA Dodgers 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Sep 6 @Colorado 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Sep 11 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Mon Sep 13 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Sep 16 San Diego 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 Atlanta 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 Atlanta 9:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 Atlanta 4:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 21 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 23 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 @Colorado 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 @Colorado 8:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 28 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Sep 30 Arizona 9:45 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 San Diego 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 San Diego 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 San Diego 3:05 PM Preview