NBA - Toronto Raptors
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Oct 22 New Orleans W, 130-122 Davis (3) Gasol (2) Gasol (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 25 @Boston L, 112-106 Gasol (1) Johnson (2) Ibaka (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Chicago W, 108-84 Hollis-Jefferson (1) Johnson (2) Anunoby (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 28 Orlando W, 104-95 Boucher (2) Boucher (2) McCaw (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 30 Detroit W, 125-113 McCaw (1) VanVleet () Ibaka (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Milwaukee L, 115-105 Davis (2) Boucher (1) Siakam (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 6 Sacramento W, 124-120 Powell (5) Thomas (1) Davis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @New Orleans W, 122-104 Thomas (3) Miller (1) Gasol (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @LA Lakers W, 113-104 Gasol (2) Boucher (2) Boucher (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 @LA Clippers L, 98-88 Davis (5) Thomas (1) Anunoby (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 13 @Portland 10:00 PM Preview TSN, NSNW
Sat Nov 16 @Dallas 8:30 PM Preview TSN, FSSW
Mon Nov 18 Charlotte 7:30 PM Preview SNET, FSSE, FSCR
Wed Nov 20 Orlando 7:30 PM Preview TSN, FSFL
Sat Nov 23 @Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview TSN, FSSE
Mon Nov 25 Philadelphia 7:30 PM Preview SNET, NSPA
Wed Nov 27 New York 7:30 PM Preview TSN, MSG
Fri Nov 29 @Orlando 7:00 PM Preview SNET, FSFL
Sun Dec 1 Utah 6:00 PM Preview SNET, ATRM
Tue Dec 3 Miami 7:30 PM Preview SNET, SUN
Thu Dec 5 Houston 7:30 PM Preview NBAt, TSN, ATSW
Sun Dec 8 @Philadelphia 6:00 PM Preview TSN, NSPA
Mon Dec 9 @Chicago 8:00 PM Preview SNET, NBCH
Wed Dec 11 LA Clippers 7:00 PM Preview ESPN, TSN, PT
Sat Dec 14 Brooklyn 7:30 PM Preview NBAt, TSN, YES
Mon Dec 16 Cleveland 7:30 PM Preview SNET, FSOH
Wed Dec 18 @Detroit 7:00 PM Preview TSN, FSDT
Fri Dec 20 Washington 7:30 PM Preview TSN, NSWA
Sun Dec 22 Dallas 3:30 PM Preview SNET, FSSW
Mon Dec 23 @Indiana 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, FSIN
Wed Dec 25 Boston 12:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Dec 28 @Boston 7:00 PM Preview TSN, NBSB
Sun Dec 29 Oklahoma City 6:00 PM Preview SNET, FSOK
Tue Dec 31 Cleveland 7:00 PM Preview TSN, FSOH
Thu Jan 2 @Miami 7:30 PM Preview SNET, SUN
Sat Jan 4 @Brooklyn 6:00 PM Preview TSN, YES
Tue Jan 7 Portland 7:00 PM Preview TSN, NSNW
Wed Jan 8 @Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview SNET, FSSE, FSCR
Sun Jan 12 San Antonio 6:00 PM Preview SNET, FSSW
Wed Jan 15 @Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Preview TSN
Fri Jan 17 Washington 7:00 PM Preview TSN, NSWA
Sat Jan 18 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview SNET, FSN
Mon Jan 20 @Atlanta 2:30 PM Preview NBAt, FSSE
Wed Jan 22 Philadelphia 7:30 PM Preview ESPN, NSPA
Fri Jan 24 @New York 7:30 PM Preview SNET, MSG
Sun Jan 26 @San Antonio 4:00 PM Preview SNET, KENS
Tue Jan 28 Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview TSN, FSSE
Thu Jan 30 @Cleveland 7:00 PM Preview SNET, FSOH
Fri Jan 31 @Detroit 7:00 PM Preview SNET, FSDT
Sun Feb 2 Chicago 3:00 PM Preview TSN, NBCH
Wed Feb 5 Indiana 7:30 PM Preview TSN, FSIN
Fri Feb 7 @Indiana 8:00 PM Preview TNT, SNET, FSIN, ESPN
Sat Feb 8 Brooklyn 7:30 PM Preview TSN, YES
Mon Feb 10 Minnesota 7:30 PM Preview SNET, FSN
Wed Feb 12 @Brooklyn 7:30 PM Preview TSN, YES
Fri Feb 21 Phoenix 7:30 PM Preview TSN, FSAZ
Sun Feb 23 Indiana 6:00 PM Preview SNET, FSIN
Tue Feb 25 Milwaukee 7:30 PM Preview TNT, TSN, FSWI
Fri Feb 28 Charlotte 7:30 PM Preview SNET, FSSE, FSCR
Sun Mar 1 @Denver 6:00 PM Preview SNET, ALT
Tue Mar 3 @Phoenix 9:00 PM Preview SNET, FSAZ
Thu Mar 5 @Golden State 10:30 PM Preview TNT, TSN
Sun Mar 8 @Sacramento 9:00 PM Preview SNET, NSCA, NBAt
Mon Mar 9 @Utah 9:00 PM Preview TSN, ATRM
Sat Mar 14 Detroit 7:30 PM Preview SNET, FSDT
Mon Mar 16 Golden State 8:00 PM Preview ESPN, TSN, NSCA
Wed Mar 18 @Philadelphia 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, TSN, NSPA
Fri Mar 20 Boston 7:30 PM Preview NBAt, SNET, NBSB
Sun Mar 22 Denver 6:00 PM Preview SNET, ALT
Tue Mar 24 LA Lakers 7:30 PM Preview TNT, TSN, SPEC
Wed Mar 25 @New York 7:30 PM Preview TSN, MSG
Sat Mar 28 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview SNET
Mon Mar 30 Memphis 7:30 PM Preview SNET
Wed Apr 1 @Milwaukee 9:00 PM Preview ESPN, TSN, FSWI
Fri Apr 3 Milwaukee 7:30 PM Preview SNET, FSWI
Sun Apr 5 @Houston 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, SNET, ATSW
Tue Apr 7 @Washington 7:00 PM Preview SNET, NSWA
Wed Apr 8 @Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview TSN, FSSE, FSCR
Fri Apr 10 Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview TSN, FSSE
Sun Apr 12 New York 6:00 PM Preview SNET, MSG
Tue Apr 14 @Miami 7:30 PM Preview TNT, TSN, SUN
Wed Apr 15 @Orlando 7:30 PM Preview TSN, FSFL