NBA - Houston Rockets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Thu Oct 24 Milwaukee L, 117-111 Rivers (2) Gordon (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 New Orleans W, 126-123 Chandler (2) Chandler (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 28 Oklahoma City W, 116-112 Rivers (3) Rivers (1) Capela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 30 @Washington W, 159-158 Chandler (2) Anderson (1) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 1 @Brooklyn L, 123-116 Gordon (3) Rivers (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 3 @Miami L, 129-100 Anderson (2) House Jr. (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 4 @Memphis W, 107-100 Sefolosha (3) Chandler (1) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 6 Golden State W, 129-112 Sefolosha (4) Sefolosha (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Chicago W, 117-94 Clemons (3) Gordon (2) Capela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 @New Orleans W, 122-116 House Jr. (2) House Jr. (1) Capela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 LA Clippers W, 102-93 Chandler (2) Westbrook () McLemore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 Indiana W, 111-102 Chandler (2) Sefolosha (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Minnesota W, 125-105 () Clemons (1) Sefolosha (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 Portland W, 132-108 McLemore (2) Hartenstein (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Denver L, 105-95 Hartenstein (2) Tucker (1) Hartenstein (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @LA Clippers L, 122-119 Chandler (1) Sefolosha (1) Rivers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Dallas L, 137-123 Hartenstein (2) Hartenstein (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Miami W, 117-108 Hartenstein (5) Chandler (1) Hartenstein (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Atlanta W, 158-111 Chandler (3) Chandler (1) Sefolosha (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @San Antonio L, 135-133 Chandler (2) McLemore (1) Rivers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 5 @Toronto W, 119-109 Capela (6) House Jr. (1) Capela (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Phoenix W, 115-109 Tucker (2) Hartenstein (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 9 Sacramento L, 119-118 Tucker (6) House Jr. (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 @Cleveland W, 116-110 Clark (3) Sefolosha (1) Capela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 13 @Orlando W, 130-107 House Jr. (2) () Hartenstein (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Detroit L, 115-107 Tucker (2) Clark (1) Capela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 San Antonio W, 109-107 Rivers (2) Sefolosha (1) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 @LA Clippers W, 122-117 McLemore (8) Harden (1) Capela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Phoenix W, 139-125 Clemons (3) House Jr. (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 23 @Sacramento W, 113-104 Clark (2) McLemore (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 25 @Golden State L, 116-104 Clark (3) Chandler (1) Rivers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 Brooklyn W, 108-98 Chandler (2) Rivers (2) Hartenstein (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @New Orleans L, 127-112 Clark (6) Gordon (1) McLemore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 Denver W, 130-104 Clemons (2) Gordon (2) Clemons (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 Philadelphia W, 118-108 House Jr. (2) McLemore (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Atlanta W, 122-115 Hartenstein (2) Gordon (1) Hartenstein (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 @Oklahoma City L, 113-92 Hartenstein (2) Rivers (1) Capela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Minnesota W, 139-109 Clemons (2) Tucker (1) Hartenstein (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 @Memphis L, 121-110 Hartenstein (2) Rivers (2) Hartenstein (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 Portland L, 117-107 Rivers (2) House Jr. (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 LA Lakers L, 124-115 Tucker (3) Sefolosha (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 Oklahoma City L, 112-107 Tucker (1) Gordon (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Denver W, 121-105 Hartenstein (2) McLemore (1) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 24 @Minnesota W, 131-124 Tucker (2) Rivers (1) Rivers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 @Denver L, 117-110 Tucker (5) Sefolosha (3) () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 27 @Utah W, 126-117 Hartenstein (2) Clemons (1) Sefolosha (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Portland L, 125-112 Capela (2) () Capela (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 31 Dallas W, 128-121 Sefolosha (2) Tucker (2) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 2 New Orleans W, 117-109 Sefolosha (2) Gordon (2) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 4 Charlotte W, 125-110 Hartenstein (2) Hartenstein (1) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @LA Lakers W, 121-111 McLemore (5) House Jr. (1) Gordon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 7 @Phoenix L, 127-91 Frazier (1) Gordon (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 9 Utah L, 114-113 Sefolosha (2) Rivers (1) (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 11 Boston W, 116-105 Rivers (7) Sefolosha (1) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Golden State W, 135-105 Sefolosha (2) Caboclo (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Utah W, 120-110 Green (2) Green (3) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 24 New York W, 123-112 Tucker (3) Rivers (1) Green (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 Memphis W, 140-112 Carroll (2) Caboclo (1) Covington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Boston W, 111-110 Green (3) Green (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 2 @New York L, 125-123 Green (4) Rivers (1) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 LA Clippers L, 120-105 Caboclo (2) Caboclo (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Charlotte L, 108-99 McLemore (2) McLemore (2) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 Orlando L, 126-106 Clemons (3) (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 10 Minnesota W, 117-111 Green (5) House Jr. (1) Green (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @LA Lakers L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 15 @Portland L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 17 Cleveland W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 19 Sacramento W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 21 Chicago W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 23 @Dallas L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 25 @Milwaukee L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 27 @Indiana L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 29 @Detroit L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 31 @Philadelphia L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 2 Golden State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 5 Toronto W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 7 @Dallas L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 8 San Antonio W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 10 Washington W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 12 @San Antonio L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 13 Phoenix W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 15 Memphis W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Dallas W, 153-149 Tucker (7) Green (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 Milwaukee W, 120-116 Rivers (2) Green (1) Rivers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 @Portland L, 110-102 Rivers (5) Rivers (2) Green (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 LA Lakers W, 113-97 Tucker (2) House Jr. (1) House Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 @Sacramento W, 129-112 Tucker (1) Green (1) Tucker (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Tue Aug 11 @San Antonio 2:00 PM Preview NBAt, ATSW, FSSW, TSN
Wed Aug 12 Indiana 4:00 PM Preview NBAt, ATSW, FSMW, TSN
Fri Aug 14 Philadelphia 4:00 AM Preview ATSW, NSPA, TSN