NBA - Houston Rockets
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Thu Oct 24 Milwaukee 8:00 PM Preview TNT
Sat Oct 26 New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Oct 28 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Oct 30 @Washington 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 1 @Brooklyn 7:00 PM Preview ESPN, YES
Sun Nov 3 @Miami 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Nov 4 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview FSSE
Wed Nov 6 Golden State 7:30 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Nov 9 @Chicago 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Nov 11 @New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview NBAt
Wed Nov 13 LA Clippers 7:30 PM Preview ESPN
Fri Nov 15 Indiana 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Nov 18 Portland 8:00 PM Preview NBAt
Wed Nov 20 @Denver 9:00 PM Preview ALT
Fri Nov 22 @LA Clippers 10:30 PM Preview ESPN
Sun Nov 24 Dallas 3:30 PM Preview
Wed Nov 27 Miami 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Atlanta 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 3 @San Antonio 8:30 PM Preview
Thu Dec 5 @Toronto 7:30 PM Preview NBAt, TSN
Sat Dec 7 Phoenix 8:00 PM Preview NBAt
Mon Dec 9 Sacramento 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 11 @Cleveland 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 13 @Orlando 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 14 Detroit 9:00 PM Preview FSDT
Mon Dec 16 San Antonio 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 19 @LA Clippers 10:30 PM Preview TNT
Sat Dec 21 @Phoenix 9:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 23 @Sacramento 10:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 25 @Golden State 5:00 PM Preview ABC
Sat Dec 28 Brooklyn 8:00 PM Preview YES
Sun Dec 29 @New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview NBAt
Tue Dec 31 Denver 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, ALT
Fri Jan 3 Philadelphia 8:00 PM Preview ESPN
Wed Jan 8 @Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview
Thu Jan 9 @Oklahoma City 9:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 11 Minnesota 5:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 14 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview FSSE
Wed Jan 15 Portland 9:30 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Jan 18 LA Lakers 8:30 PM Preview ABC
Mon Jan 20 Oklahoma City 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 22 Denver 8:00 PM Preview ALT
Fri Jan 24 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sun Jan 26 @Denver 3:30 PM Preview NBAt, ALT
Mon Jan 27 @Utah 9:00 PM Preview NBAt, ATRM
Wed Jan 29 @Portland 10:00 PM Preview ESPN
Fri Jan 31 Dallas 8:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sun Feb 2 New Orleans 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 4 Charlotte 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 6 @LA Lakers 10:30 PM Preview TNT
Fri Feb 7 @Phoenix 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 9 Utah 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, ATRM
Tue Feb 11 Boston 9:30 PM Preview TNT, NBSB
Thu Feb 20 @Golden State 10:30 PM Preview TNT
Sat Feb 22 @Utah 9:00 PM Preview ATRM
Mon Feb 24 New York 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 26 Memphis 8:00 PM Preview FSSE
Sat Feb 29 @Boston 8:30 PM Preview ABC
Mon Mar 2 @New York 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 5 LA Clippers 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 7 @Charlotte 5:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 8 Orlando 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 10 Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 12 @LA Lakers 10:30 PM Preview TNT
Sun Mar 15 @Portland 3:30 PM Preview ABC
Tue Mar 17 Cleveland 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 19 Sacramento 8:00 PM Preview NBAt
Sat Mar 21 Chicago 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 23 @Dallas 8:30 PM Preview NBAt
Wed Mar 25 @Milwaukee 9:30 PM Preview ESPN
Fri Mar 27 @Indiana 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 29 @Detroit 5:00 PM Preview FSDT
Tue Mar 31 @Philadelphia 7:30 PM Preview TNT
Thu Apr 2 Golden State 8:00 PM Preview ABC
Sun Apr 5 Toronto 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, SNET
Tue Apr 7 @Dallas 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Apr 8 San Antonio 9:30 PM Preview ESPN
Fri Apr 10 Washington 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Apr 12 @San Antonio 3:30 PM Preview NBAt
Mon Apr 13 Phoenix 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Apr 15 Memphis 7:30 PM Preview FSSE