NBA - Oklahoma City Thunder
View another team:

Oklahoma City News

Standings - WC Northwest

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
DEN 43 22 .662 - 5-5 L1
UTA 41 23 .641 1.5 5-5 L1
OKC 40 24 .625 2.5 8-2 W3
POR 29 37 .439 14.5 4-6 W1
MIN 19 45 .297 23.5 3-7 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Dennis Schroder 19.0
REB Steven Adams 9.2
AST Chris Paul 6.7
ST Chris Paul 1.5
BLK Nerlens Noel 1.5
FG% Steven Adams .591
FT% Chris Paul .900
3PT% Danilo Gallinari .409
MIN Shai Gilgeous-Alexander 34.6
PF Danilo Gallinari 1.2

Team Rankings

Total WC Rank NBA Rank
PF 109.1 13 22
PA 106.6 2 3
REB 50.0 15 29
FG% .473 3 5
3PTM 10.2 15 28
PF 18.5 1 3
ST/TO 0.6 3 9

Latest Game - Mar 8, 2020

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Oklahoma City(40-24) 29 23 31 22 105
Boston(42-21) 26 37 21 20 104

PTS REB AST
OKC Diallo (3) Diallo (1) Adams (1)
BOS Wanamaker (2) Kanter (2)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Andre Roberson SF,SG: Roberson (knee) went through... Jul 10, 7:09PM

Isaiah Roby PF: Roby has undergone... Jul 8, 6:34PM

Luguentz Dort SG: Dort has signed a multi-year... Jun 24, 2:40PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Isaiah Roby PF Foot Out For Season 2020/12/01
Andre Roberson SF,SG Knee Game-time decision 2020/07/31

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
2020/06/25 Luguentz Dort SG  Signed for the Rest of the Season

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 11 Utah PPD Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 8 @Boston W, 105-104 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 6 @New York W, 126-103 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 4 @Detroit W, 114-107 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 3 LA Clippers L, 109-94 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 1 Utah 3:30PM EDT Preview
Mon, Aug 3 Denver 4:00PM EDT Preview
Wed, Aug 5 @LA Lakers 6:30PM EDT Preview
Fri, Aug 7 @Memphis 4:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Aug 9 Washington 12:30PM EDT Preview