NBA - Phoenix Suns
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Oct 23 Sacramento W, 124-95 Diallo (1) Carter (1) Oubre Jr. () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 25 @Denver L, 108-107 Bridges (2) Johnson (1) Kaminsky (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 LA Clippers W, 130-122 Johnson (2) Johnson (1) Oubre Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 28 Utah L, 96-95 Johnson (1) Bridges (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 30 @Golden State W, 121-110 Johnson (2) Bridges (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Memphis W, 114-105 Johnson (5) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 4 Philadelphia W, 114-109 Johnson (2) Johnson (1) Oubre Jr. (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 7 Miami L, 124-108 Carter (2) Johnson (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Brooklyn W, 138-112 Kaminsky (3) Carter (1) Diallo () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 LA Lakers L, 123-115 Oubre Jr. (2) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 Atlanta W, 128-112 Diallo (2) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 Boston L, 99-85 Carter (2) Booker (1) Johnson () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 @Sacramento L, 120-116 Rubio (1) Rubio (1) Saric (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 New Orleans L, 124-121 Saric (2) Carter (1) Saric (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Minnesota W, 100-98 Johnson (3) Johnson (3) Oubre Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Denver L, 116-104 Carter (2) () Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Washington L, 140-132 Johnson (5) Rubio (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Dallas L, 120-113 Johnson (2) Johnson (1) Johnson () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 2 @Charlotte W, 109-104 Johnson (4) Rubio (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @Orlando L, 128-114 Rubio (4) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 5 @New Orleans W, 139-132 Jerome (2) Bridges (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Houston L, 115-109 Diallo (2) Jerome (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 9 Minnesota W, 125-109 Diallo (2) Jerome (1) Saric (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 Memphis L, 115-108 Bridges (2) Rubio (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 San Antonio L, 121-119 Johnson (2) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 Portland L, 111-110 Carter (2) Baynes (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 @LA Clippers L, 120-99 Baynes (2) Jerome (1) Oubre Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 20 @Oklahoma City L, 126-108 () Okobo (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Houston L, 139-125 Diallo (3) Johnson (1) Johnson () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 23 Denver L, 113-111 Carter (2) Bridges (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 27 @Golden State L, 105-96 Johnson (4) Kaminsky (1) Baynes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @Sacramento W, 112-110 () Carter (1) Bridges (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 @Portland W, 122-116 Saric (2) Johnson (1) Oubre Jr. (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 @LA Lakers L, 117-107 Johnson (2) Saric (1) Bridges (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 New York W, 120-112 Okobo (2) Johnson (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 5 Memphis L, 121-114 Johnson (3) Johnson (1) Baynes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 Sacramento L, 114-103 Johnson (2) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 10 Orlando W, 98-94 Johnson (2) Johnson (2) Ayton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 12 Charlotte W, 100-92 Johnson (2) Johnson (1) Oubre Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 @Atlanta L, 123-110 Johnson (4) Johnson (1) Oubre Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @New York W, 121-98 Diallo (2) Carter (1) Baynes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Boston W, 123-119 Diallo (2) Jerome (1) Baynes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 San Antonio L, 120-118 Carter (2) Carter (1) Oubre Jr. (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Indiana L, 112-87 Jerome (2) Rubio (1) Saric (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 24 @San Antonio W, 103-99 Jerome (3) Jerome (1) Saric (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 @Memphis L, 114-109 Rubio (5) () Ayton (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 28 @Dallas W, 133-104 Carter (3) Diallo (1) Oubre Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 31 Oklahoma City L, 111-107 Bridges (2) (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 2 @Milwaukee L, 129-108 Owens (2) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 3 @Brooklyn L, 119-97 Harper (2) () Oubre Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Detroit L, 116-108 Carter (3) Rubio (1) Okobo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 7 Houston W, 127-91 Okobo (1) Rubio (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Denver L, 117-108 Carter (2) Diallo (1) Oubre Jr. () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 @LA Lakers L, 125-100 Owens (2) () Lecque (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Golden State W, 112-106 Jerome (2) Jerome (1) Johnson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 21 @Toronto L, 118-101 Jerome (4) Johnson (1) Oubre Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Chicago W, 112-104 Baynes (4) () Ayton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 24 @Utah W, 131-111 Jerome (2) Jerome (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 LA Clippers L, 102-92 Okobo (6) (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 28 Detroit L, 113-111 Carter (1) Bridges () (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Golden State L, 115-99 Rubio (5) Jerome (3) Booker (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 Toronto L, 123-114 Okobo (1) Carter (1) Ayton (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 Portland W, 127-117 Diallo (3) Jerome (1) Baynes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 Milwaukee W, 140-131 Jerome (2) Diallo (1) Saric () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 10 @Portland L, 121-105 Baynes (7) Jerome (1) Baynes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 14 @Dallas L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 18 Minnesota W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 20 @LA Clippers L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 21 Dallas W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 23 @Indiana L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 25 @Washington L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 27 @Philadelphia L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 28 @Miami L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 30 @Cleveland L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 1 @Oklahoma City L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 3 Cleveland W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 5 Chicago W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 7 @Minnesota L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 9 @New Orleans L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 11 Utah W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 13 @Houston L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 15 LA Lakers W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Washington W, 125-112 Kaminsky (2) Rubio (1) Carter (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 Dallas W, 117-115 Bridges (2) Bridges (2) Payne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 @LA Clippers W, 117-115 Kaminsky (3) Payne (3) Saric (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 Indiana W, 114-99 Carter (2) Jerome (1) Ayton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 @Miami W, 119-112 Payne (5) Kaminsky (1) Bridges (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Mon Aug 10 Oklahoma City 2:30 PM Preview FSOK, FSAZ
Tue Aug 11 @Philadelphia 4:30 PM Preview FSAZ, NSPA
Thu Aug 13 Dallas 4:00 AM Preview FSSW, FSAZ, TSN