NCAAB - UMass Lowell River Hawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Massachusetts L, 79-64 Blunt (1) Gantz (2) Lutete (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Long Island W, 87-74 Mitchell (2) Owens (1) Mitchell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Ohio State L, 76-56 Maziashvili (2) Thomas (1) Blunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 (Unknown) W, 88-45 Ivory () Thomas () Thomas () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 Jacksonville L, 80-78 Blunt (1) Thomas (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 (Unknown) L, 60-58 Owens () Mitchell () Mitchell () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 Dartmouth L, 80-75 Blunt (2) Owens (1) Mitchell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 Brown W, 75-63 Withers (4) Blunt (1) Withers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 Central Connecticut State W, 73-71 Thomas (2) Owens (1) Mitchell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Sacred Heart L, 89-86 Henderson (2) Thomas (3) Henderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 St. Francis (NY) W, 94-63 Blunt (2) Owens (1) Mitchell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 @N.J.I.T. W, 72-66 Blunt (1) Blunt (1) Mitchell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Boston University L, 74-62 Blunt (2) Blunt (1) Blunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 27 @Loyola (MD) L, 93-81 Thomas (3) Blunt (2) Blunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @Michigan L, 86-60 Owens (2) () Mitchell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @UMBC W, 86-73 Withers (4) Glynn (1) Owens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Hartford L, 80-68 Owens (6) Glynn (1) Lutete (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Binghamton W, 85-66 Thomas (2) Owens (1) Mitchell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Maine L, 104-98 Owens (3) Mitchell (2) Gantz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Albany L, 101-75 Owens (3) Owens (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Vermont L, 92-62 () () () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Jan 29 Stony Brook 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 1 New Hampshire 5:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 5 @Stony Brook 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 8 UMBC 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 12 Maine 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 @Hartford 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 20 @Binghamton 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 26 Albany 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 Vermont 5:30 PM Preview
Tue Mar 3 @New Hampshire 7:00 PM Preview