NCAAB - Dayton Flyers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Dec 1 Eastern Illinois W, 66-63 Watson (14) Tshimanga (6) Crutcher (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 Southern Methodist L, 66-64 Watson (21) Tshimanga (6) Crutcher (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 8 Northern Kentucky W, 66-60 Watson (15) Johnson (5) Crutcher (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 @Mississippi State L, 72-72 Crutcher (23) Johnson (7) Watson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 Mississippi W, 65-62 Crutcher (12) Tshimanga (14) Crutcher (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 La Salle L, 67-65 Amzil (14) Sissoko (10) Chatman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 George Mason W, 74-65 Crutcher (16) Amzil (7) Crutcher (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 @Fordham L, 55-54 Crutcher (14) Tshimanga (16) Crutcher (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Davidson W, 89-78 Crutcher (29) Tshimanga (8) Weaver (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 Duquesne W, 72-63 Watson (19) Tshimanga (8) Weaver (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 17 @George Washington W, 67-54 Crutcher (23) Tshimanga (8) Weaver (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 20 George Washington W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 @Virginia Commonwealth L, 66-43 Tshimanga (10) Sissoko (5) Weaver (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 26 @Saint Louis W, 76-71 Crutcher (27) Tshimanga (10) Crutcher (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 Rhode Island W, 67-56 Watson (16) Tshimanga (6) Weaver (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 2 @Duquesne L, 69-64 Crutcher (28) Amzil (11) Crutcher (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 Richmond W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 George Mason W, 74-65 Crutcher (16) Tshimanga (9) Crutcher (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 9 Virginia Commonwealth L, 76-67 Watson (19) Tshimanga (5) Crutcher (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Saint Joseph's W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 16 @Rhode Island L, 78-78 Nwokeji (29) Nwokeji (9) Crutcher (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 19 Saint Louis W, 76-53 Crutcher (8) Tshimanga (8) Crutcher (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 24 @Saint Joseph's L, 97-84 Crutcher (17) Amzil (9) Crutcher (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 1 @St. Bonaventure W, 55-52 Watson (14) Tshimanga (7) Crutcher (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 4 Rhode Island W, 84-72 Watson (17) Tshimanga (9) Crutcher (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 5 @Virginia Commonwealth L, 73-68 Crutcher (21) Tshimanga (10) Crutcher (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 20 @Memphis L, 71-60 Weaver (16) Amzil (8) Crutcher (3) Recap | Boxscore