NCAAB - St. Bonaventure Bonnies
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 St. Francis (PA) W, 71-58 Luc (21) Evans (11) Luc (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 12 @Canisius L, 84-80 Banks (22) Luc (6) Luc (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 @South Dakota State L, 66-62 Luc (17) Farell (11) Luc (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 Bowling Green W, 81-68 Banks (18) Evans (7) Luc (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 22 Southern Indiana W, 80-66 Venning (21) Venning (9) Luc (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 Notre Dame W, 63-51 Luc (11) Farell (13) Luc (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 30 Middle Tennessee State W, 71-64 Luc (16) Farell (9) Luc (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 3 @Buffalo L, 83-66 Farell (18) Farell (9) Banks (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 7 Cleveland State W, 61-42 Banks (8) Evans (6) Luc (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 11 @Iona L, 72-57 Venning (14) Venning (10) Banks (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 16 Florida Gulf Coast L, 71-58 Banks (22) Farell (6) Luc (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 19 @Siena L, 76-70 Flowers (14) Hill (4) Flowers (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 21 @Northern Iowa L, 62-52 Luc (12) Farell (8) Luc (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 31 Massachusetts W, 83-64 Banks (13) Farell (10) Flowers (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 4 George Mason W, 73-69 Banks (21) Venning (11) Luc (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 @Saint Louis L, 78-55 Venning (23) Venning (6) Luc (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 11 @Rhode Island L, 68-67 Luc (20) Luc (7) Luc (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 14 Richmond W, 71-63 Flowers (16) Hill (6) Banks (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 18 Duquesne W, 65-56 Banks (12) Luc (10) Luc (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 @Loyola (IL) L, 67-55 Venning (16) Evans (9) Evans (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 25 Fordham L, 79-68 Banks (19) Venning (5) Luc (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 28 @Virginia Commonwealth W, 61-58 Farell (15) Farell (6) Luc (4) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Feb 1 @Richmond 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Dayton 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 8 La Salle 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Duquesne 12:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 @Fordham 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 19 George Washington 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 @Davidson 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 26 Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 @Massachusetts 2:30 PM Preview