NCAAB - Maryland Terrapins
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Holy Cross W, 95-71 Mitchell (4) Smith (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Rhode Island W, 73-55 Mitchell (2) (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Oakland W, 80-50 Tomiac (2) Mitchell (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 Fairfield W, 74-55 Smith (2) Morsell (1) Smith () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 George Mason W, 86-63 Morsell (2) Ayala (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 @Temple W, 76-69 Hart (2) Cowan Jr. (1) Morsell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Harvard W, 80-73 Mitchell (1) Scott (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Marquette W, 84-63 Hart (2) Mitchell (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Notre Dame W, 72-51 Mitchell (1) (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Illinois W, 59-58 (3) Mitchell (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 @Penn State L, 76-69 Lindo Jr. (2) Lindo Jr. (1) Morsell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 @Seton Hall L, 52-48 Scott (2) Mitchell (2) Morsell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 Bryant W, 84-70 Valmon (3) Cowan Jr. (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Indiana W, 75-59 Marial (2) Smith (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 Ohio State W, 67-55 Smith (2) Smith (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 10 @Iowa L, 67-49 Ayala (2) Smith (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 @Wisconsin L, 56-54 Lindo Jr. (1) Smith (1) Wiggins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Purdue W, 57-50 Morsell (2) Lindo Jr. (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 @Northwestern W, 77-66 Tomiac (1) () Morsell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 @Indiana W, 77-76 Scott (3) Lindo Jr. (1) Morsell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Iowa W, 82-72 (2) Ayala (2) Wiggins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 4 Rutgers W, 56-51 Scott (4) Marial (1) Scott () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 7 @Illinois W, 75-66 Scott (7) Wiggins (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 11 Nebraska W, 72-70 Marial (4) Smith (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Michigan State W, 67-60 Morsell (1) Smith (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 18 Northwestern W, 76-67 Ayala (2) Smith (1) Wiggins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 23 @Ohio State L, 79-72 Morsell (8) Marial (2) Ayala (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Minnesota W, 74-73 Hart (1) Hart (1) Morsell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Michigan State L, 78-66 Ayala (6) Wiggins (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 @Rutgers L, 78-67 Hart (1) Scott (1) Morsell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 Michigan W, 83-70 Scott (2) (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 13 (Unknown) W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore