NCAAB - Maryland Terrapins
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Niagara W, 71-49 Scott (14) Young (6) Young (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 10 Western Carolina W, 71-51 Reese (12) Reese (7) Martinez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 Binghamton W, 76-52 Reese (12) Scott (8) Young (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 @Saint Louis W, 95-67 Scott (25) Emilien (7) Long (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 @Miami (FL) W, 88-70 Scott (24) Scott (8) Scott (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 Coppin State W, 95-79 Reese (28) Reese (7) Young (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 29 @Louisville W, 79-54 Scott (18) Reese (7) Young (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 2 Illinois W, 71-66 Young (21) Reese (7) Scott (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Dec 6 @Wisconsin 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 11 Tennessee 4:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 14 UCLA 9:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 22 St. Peter's 6:30 PM Preview
Thu Dec 29 UMBC 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 1 @Michigan 4:30 PM Preview
Thu Jan 5 @Rutgers 6:30 PM Preview
Sun Jan 8 Ohio State 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 15 @Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 19 Michigan 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 22 @Purdue 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 Wisconsin 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 Nebraska 4:30 PM Preview
Tue Jan 31 Indiana 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @Minnesota 9:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 7 @Michigan State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Penn State 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 Purdue 6:30 PM Preview
Sun Feb 19 @Nebraska 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 Minnesota 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 26 Northwestern 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 1 @Ohio State 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 5 @Penn State 12:00 PM Preview