NCAAB - Lipscomb Bisons
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 (Unknown) W, 104-55 Hobbs () Johnson () Wolfe () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Middle Tennessee State L, 73-70 Jones (1) Johnson (2) Strates (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Tennessee State L, 79-78 Jones (3) Jones (1) Buckland (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 @Duquesne L, 58-36 Strates (1) Strates (1) Wolfe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 Belmont L, 73-67 Jones (2) Jones (1) Wolfe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Navy W, 65-61 Hazen (2) Miller (2) Fleming (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 @Tennessee Tech W, 78-65 Hazen (1) Coleman (1) Miller (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 @Xavier L, 87-62 Miller (2) Jones (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Belmont L, 80-75 Miller (2) Miller (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Trevecca Nazarene W, 96-72 Hobbs (2) Fleming (1) Miller (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 Tennessee Tech W, 78-60 Strates (3) Strates (1) Hobbs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 20 @Vermont L, 86-63 Hobbs (2) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @Auburn L, 86-59 Hobbs (1) Hobbs (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Stetson W, 66-63 Hobbs (2) Miller (1) Strates (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Florida Gulf Coast L, 68-61 Jones (1) Jones (1) Miller (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 Kennesaw State W, 85-73 Johnson (2) Miller (1) Miller (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 North Alabama L, 82-69 Cary (1) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @N.J.I.T. L, 75-57 Cary (2) Johnson (1) Fleming (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Liberty L, 67-60 Hazen (2) Miller (1) Buckland (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 Jacksonville L, 89-85 Fleming (2) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 North Florida W, 85-73 Hobbs (2) Johnson (2) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Feb 1 Stetson 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 6 @North Alabama 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 8 @Kennesaw State 4:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 13 N.J.I.T. 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 Florida Gulf Coast 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 20 @Jacksonville 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 22 @North Florida 5:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 Liberty 2:00 PM Preview