NCAAB - North Florida Ospreys
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Eastern Kentucky L, 80-67 Hendricksen (20) James (9) Placer (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @North Carolina State L, 86-51 Placer (11) Endicott (6) Adedoyin (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 29 @Miami (FL) L, 77-59 Hendricksen (21) Endicott (7) Placer (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 @Florida State L, 86-58 James (13) James (7) Adedoyin (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 @High Point L, 85-74 Endicott (18) Endicott (12) Adedoyin (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 7 Florida Atlantic L, 79-77 Placer (19) Endicott (10) Adedoyin (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 10 @East Carolina L, 73-67 Burkhardt (15) Aybar (9) Adedoyin (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Florida International W, 80-77 James (23) James (11) Placer (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 @Florida L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 (Unknown) L, 73-66 Placer () Endicott () Adedoyin () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 21 Edward Waters W, 98-71 Endicott () Endicott () Adedoyin () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Stetson L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Stetson L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Kennesaw State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Jacksonville L, 66-65 Hendricksen (23) Parker (5) Adedoyin (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Kennesaw State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Jacksonville W, 70-68 Placer (18) Aybar (10) Placer (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @Lipscomb L, 84-72 Endicott (15) Hendricksen (7) Placer (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Lipscomb W, 72-67 Hendricksen (16) Endicott (12) Adedoyin (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 Kennesaw State W, 69-54 Placer (14) Hendricksen (6) Placer (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Kennesaw State W, 68-65 Placer (21) Aybar (9) Adedoyin (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 29 North Alabama L, 82-78 Placer (19) Aybar (10) Placer (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 North Alabama W, 82-72 Hendricksen (20) Aybar (11) Adedoyin (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 @Liberty L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 @Liberty L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 12 @Liberty L, 73-61 Hendricksen (24) James (6) Adedoyin (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 @Liberty L, 80-60 Hendricksen (18) Hendricksen (5) Hendricksen (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 19 Bellarmine W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 Bellarmine W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 26 @Stetson W, 79-74 Placer (20) Placer (7) Adedoyin (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @Stetson L, 85-68 Berenbaum (15) Aybar (5) Adedoyin (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 4 North Alabama L, 68-60 Placer (20) Berenbaum (13) Adedoyin (2) Recap | Boxscore