NCAAB - North Florida Ospreys
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Eastern Kentucky L, 80-67 Crews (2) Burkhardt (1) Lanier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @North Carolina State L, 86-51 Aybar (2) Aybar (1) Aybar (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 29 @Miami (FL) L, 77-59 Placer (2) Legrand (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 @Florida State L, 86-58 Aybar (2) Placer (1) Burkhardt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 @High Point L, 85-74 Burkhardt (3) Placer (1) Aybar (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 7 Florida Atlantic L, 79-77 Parker (1) Adedoyin (1) James (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 10 @East Carolina L, 73-67 Parker (4) Placer (2) Burkhardt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Florida International W, 80-77 Burkhardt (3) Crews (1) Burkhardt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 @Florida L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 (Unknown) L, 73-66 Endicott () Parker () Aybar () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 21 Edward Waters W, 98-71 Parker () Adedoyin () Parker () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Stetson L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Stetson L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Kennesaw State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Jacksonville L, 66-65 Legrand (1) Crews (1) Aybar (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Kennesaw State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Jacksonville W, 70-68 Adedoyin (7) Burkhardt (2) Parker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @Lipscomb L, 84-72 Burkhardt (5) Aybar (1) Burkhardt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Lipscomb W, 72-67 Parker (4) Placer (2) Endicott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 Kennesaw State W, 69-54 () () () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 23 Kennesaw State 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 North Alabama 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 North Alabama 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 @Liberty 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Liberty 2:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 Bellarmine 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Bellarmine 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @Lipscomb 8:00 PM Cancelled
Sat Feb 20 @Lipscomb 8:00 PM Cancelled
Fri Feb 26 Florida Gulf Coast 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Florida Gulf Coast 5:00 PM Preview