NCAAB - North Alabama Lions
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Oakwood W, 98-74 Blackmon () Littles () Brim () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 6 (Unknown) W, 107-40 James () James () Brown () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 10 Troy L, 62-57 James (20) Youngblood (13) Soucie (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 13 @Indiana L, 87-52 Soucie (16) Chatman (9) Brown (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 17 (Unknown) W, 99-51 Littles () Littles () Soucie () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 20 (Unknown) W, 82-56 James () Littles () Brim () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Florida Gulf Coast L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Florida Gulf Coast L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Stetson L, 86-77 Youngblood (29) Littles (7) Brim (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Stetson W, 73-66 Blackmon (19) Chatman (8) Brim (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @Kennesaw State W, 66-43 Brim (19) Littles (8) Littles (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Kennesaw State W, 66-64 Blackmon (21) James (8) Blackmon (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 Jacksonville W, 82-81 Chatman (25) James (13) Youngblood (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Jacksonville W, 76-54 James (19) James (7) Youngblood (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 29 @North Florida W, 82-78 James (19) Littles (10) Blackmon (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @North Florida L, 82-72 James (20) Littles (11) Youngblood (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 @Florida Gulf Coast L, 86-60 James (13) Littles (9) Brim (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 @Florida Gulf Coast L, 69-60 James (12) Littles (10) Brim (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 12 Bellarmine L, 66-64 Youngblood (24) Littles (9) Brim (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Bellarmine L, 87-63 Brown (17) Littles (6) Brim (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 @Liberty L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 21 @Liberty L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 22 @Liberty L, 74-54 Brim (12) James (9) Blackmon (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 23 @Liberty L, 74-54 Blackmon (17) James (6) Blackmon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 Lipscomb W, 73-66 Youngblood (18) Littles (11) Brim (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 4 @North Florida W, 68-60 Littles (20) Littles (13) Brim (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 5 Florida Gulf Coast W, 96-81 Youngblood (19) Littles (7) Blackmon (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 7 @Liberty L, 79-75 James (16) James (8) Brown (4) Recap | Boxscore