NCAAB - North Alabama Lions
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Oakwood W, 98-74 Youngblood () Anderson () Youngblood () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Dec 2 Jackson State 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 6 (Unknown) 3:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 10 Troy 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 13 @Indiana 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 Alabama A&M 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 17 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 20 (Unknown) 3:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 1 @Florida Gulf Coast 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Florida Gulf Coast 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 8 Stetson 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Stetson 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 @Kennesaw State 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Kennesaw State 4:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 Jacksonville 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Jacksonville 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @North Florida 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @North Florida 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 Liberty 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Liberty 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @Bellarmine 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Bellarmine 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 Lipscomb 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Lipscomb 7:00 PM Preview