NCAAB - Colorado Buffaloes
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Fri Nov 8 Arizona State W, 81-71 Strating (1) Schwartz (1) Siewert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 San Diego W, 71-53 Daniels (4) Ryder (1) Schwartz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 UC Irvine W, 69-53 Siewert (4) Daniels () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Wyoming W, 56-41 Kountz (2) Wright IV (1) Siewert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 @Clemson W, 71-67 Siewert (3) Kountz (1) Battey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Sacramento State W, 59-45 Kountz (2) Wright IV (1) Wright IV (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Loyola Marymount W, 76-64 Daniels (2) (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Kansas L, 72-58 Walton (2) Gatling (1) Bey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 Northern Iowa L, 79-76 Schwartz (2) Parquet (1) Siewert () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 13 @Colorado State W, 56-48 Wright IV (2) Gatling (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 Prairie View A&M W, 83-64 Daniels (2) (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Dayton W, 78-76 Siewert (3) Daniels (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 Iona W, 99-54 Dombek (2) (1) Siewert (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 Oregon W, 74-65 Gatling (2) Schwartz (1) Siewert () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 5 Oregon State L, 76-68 Daniels (2) Siewert (1) Siewert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 12 Utah W, 91-52 Strating (2) Dombek (1) Dombek (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Arizona State W, 68-61 Parquet (1) Daniels (1) Siewert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Arizona L, 75-54 Walton (2) Schwartz (1) Bey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 Washington State W, 78-56 Kountz (1) Dombek (1) Dombek (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Washington W, 76-62 Battey (2) Parquet (1) Bey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @UCLA L, 72-68 Daniels (3) Wright IV (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @USC W, 78-57 Walton (5) Gatling (1) Schwartz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 California W, 71-65 Siewert (1) Strating () (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Stanford W, 81-74 Parquet (2) Gatling (1) Siewert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @Oregon L, 68-60 Bey (4) Walton (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Oregon State W, 69-47 Walton (4) Siewert (1) Bey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 USC W, 70-66 Battey (4) Siewert (1) Siewert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 UCLA L, 70-63 Siewert (4) Kountz (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @California L, 76-62 Kountz (1) Kountz (1) Siewert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 1 @Stanford L, 72-64 Gatling (4) Schwartz (1) Battey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Utah L, 74-72 Schwartz (2) Parquet (1) Siewert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 Washington State L, 82-68 Schwartz (2) Battey (1) Wright IV (1) Recap | Boxscore