NCAAB - Iowa State Cyclones
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Mississippi Valley State W, 110-74 Lewis (3) Jackson (1) Griffin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Oregon State L, 80-74 Jackson (3) Griffin (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Northern Illinois W, 70-52 Nixon (1) Grill (1) Griffin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 Southern Miss W, 73-45 Jacobson (2) Haliburton (1) Nixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Michigan L, 83-76 Grill (2) Grill (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 @Alabama W, 104-89 Griffin (2) Bolton (1) Jacobson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Seton Hall L, 84-76 Griffin (1) Grill (2) Bolton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Missouri-Kansas City W, 79-61 Jackson (2) Jackson (1) Nixon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Seton Hall W, 76-66 Grill (3) Jackson (2) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 12 Iowa L, 84-68 Conditt IV (1) Griffin (1) Jacobson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne W, 89-59 Schuster (3) Jenkins (1) Boothe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 Florida A&M L, 70-68 (1) Jacobson (2) Griffin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Texas Christian L, 81-79 Jackson (2) Grill (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Kansas L, 79-53 Jackson (2) Bolton (1) Grill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Oklahoma W, 81-68 Griffin (2) Boothe (1) Griffin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Baylor L, 68-55 Lewis (2) Griffin (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Texas Tech L, 72-52 Conditt IV (2) Griffin (1) Bolton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 Oklahoma State W, 89-82 Griffin (1) Conditt IV (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Auburn L, 80-76 Conditt IV (2) Nixon (1) Conditt IV (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 Baylor L, 67-53 Griffin (2) Griffin (2) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Texas L, 72-68 Nixon (5) Jackson (1) Young (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @West Virginia L, 76-61 Griffin (3) Griffin (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Kansas State W, 73-63 Jacobson (2) Jackson (1) Conditt IV (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @Oklahoma L, 90-61 Jacobson (2) Griffin (1) Griffin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Texas W, 81-52 Schuster (1) Lewis (1) Grill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 17 @Kansas L, 91-71 Lewis (4) Griffin (1) Nixon (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Texas Tech L, 87-57 Conditt IV (2) Griffin (1) Young (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 25 Texas Christian W, 65-59 Griffin (6) Griffin (1) Grill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Oklahoma State L, 73-61 Jackson (3) Jackson (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 West Virginia L, 77-71 Lewis (1) Griffin (1) Griffin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Kansas State L, 79-63 Jenkins (2) Jackson (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 @Oklahoma State L, 72-71 Lewis (6) Young (1) Conditt IV (1) Recap | Boxscore