NCAAB - Kansas Jayhawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Duke L, 68-66 De Sousa (3) Enaruna (2) McCormack (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 North Carolina Greensboro W, 74-62 McCormack (1) De Sousa (1) Enaruna (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 Monmouth W, 112-57 Garrett (2) Moss (1) Teahan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 East Tennessee State W, 75-63 Moss (1) De Sousa (1) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 @Chaminade W, 93-63 Enaruna (3) Moss (1) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 @Brigham Young W, 71-56 Braun (2) Enaruna (1) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Dayton W, 90-84 McCormack (2) McCormack (1) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Colorado W, 72-58 De Sousa (2) McCormack (1) Agbaji (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 Wisconsin-Milwaukee W, 95-68 Teahan (1) Moss (1) De Sousa (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Missouri-Kansas City W, 98-57 Enaruna (2) Garrett (1) De Sousa (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Villanova L, 56-55 Garrett (2) Agbaji (2) McCormack (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @Stanford W, 72-56 De Sousa (2) De Sousa (2) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 West Virginia W, 60-53 McCormack (2) Moss (1) Braun (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Iowa State W, 79-53 De Sousa (2) Teahan (1) McCormack (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Baylor L, 67-55 De Sousa (2) McCormack (2) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 @Oklahoma W, 66-52 Enaruna (2) De Sousa (3) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Texas W, 66-57 Agbaji (4) Braun (1) McCormack (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 Kansas State W, 81-60 McCormack (1) Moss (1) Elliott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Tennessee W, 74-68 Enaruna (1) Enaruna (1) Agbaji (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 27 @Oklahoma State W, 65-50 Enaruna (3) Moss (1) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Texas Tech W, 78-75 Enaruna (2) Enaruna (1) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 3 Texas W, 69-58 Braun (2) Moss (1) Dotson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Texas Christian W, 60-46 McCormack (6) Braun (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @West Virginia W, 58-49 Braun (2) McCormack (1) Agbaji (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Oklahoma W, 87-70 Enaruna (2) Moss (1) Braun (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 17 Iowa State W, 91-71 Moss (4) McCormack (1) McCormack (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Baylor W, 64-61 McCormack (4) McCormack (1) Dotson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 24 Oklahoma State W, 83-58 Enaruna (2) Jankovich (1) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Kansas State W, 62-58 Garrett (3) Dotson (1) Moss (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 Texas Christian W, 75-66 Braun (2) McCormack (1) McCormack (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Texas Tech W, 66-62 Moss (3) Moss (2) Azubuike (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 Oklahoma State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore