NCAAB - Oklahoma State Cowboys
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Texas-Arlington W, 75-68 Cunningham (21) Likekele (13) Likekele (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 Texas Southern W, 85-65 Cunningham (22) Likekele (9) Cunningham (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 @Marquette W, 70-62 Walker (16) Cunningham (6) Williams (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 Oakland W, 84-71 Cunningham (32) Likekele (8) Cunningham (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 8 Oral Roberts W, 83-78 Cunningham (36) Boone (12) Cunningham (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 @Wichita State W, 67-64 Likekele (14) Likekele (8) Cunningham (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 Texas Christian L, 77-76 Cunningham (21) Likekele (8) Likekele (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 20 @Texas L, 77-74 Cunningham (25) Likekele (9) Cunningham (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Texas Tech W, 82-77 Anderson (17) Cunningham (7) Cunningham (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 4 West Virginia L, 87-84 Cunningham (22) Cunningham (19) Likekele (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Kansas State W, 70-54 Walker (15) Likekele (9) Cunningham (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 Kansas W, 75-70 Cunningham (24) Walker (12) Likekele (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Oklahoma W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 19 @West Virginia L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Baylor L, 81-66 Boone (22) Moncrieffe (7) Likekele (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 25 @Iowa State W, 81-60 Moncrieffe (22) Moncrieffe (12) Anderson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 Arkansas W, 81-77 Cunningham (18) Boone (7) Cunningham (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 3 @Texas Christian L, 81-78 Cunningham (19) Moncrieffe (10) Williams (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Texas W, 65-65 Boone (17) Boone (10) Cunningham (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 8 @Kansas L, 78-66 Cunningham (26) Cunningham (9) Likekele (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Kansas State W, 67-60 Cunningham (15) Boone (14) Cunningham (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 16 Iowa State W, 76-58 Cunningham (17) Moncrieffe (7) Cunningham (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 @Baylor L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 22 Texas Tech W, 74-69 Cunningham (18) Boone (9) Likekele (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @Oklahoma W, 94-90 Cunningham (40) Moncrieffe (12) Walker (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 1 Oklahoma W, 79-75 Boone (20) Boone (9) Cunningham (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 4 @Baylor L, 81-70 Cunningham (24) Cunningham (7) Cunningham (4) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Mar 6 @West Virginia 2:00 PM Preview