NCAAB - Seton Hall Pirates
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Merrimack W, 105-71 Brodie (2) McKnight (2) Powell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Stony Brook W, 74-57 Cale (2) Obiagu (1) Cale (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 Michigan State L, 76-73 Samuel (3) Obiagu (1) Mamukelashvili (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Saint Louis W, 83-66 Gill (2) Samuel (2) Samuel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Florida A&M W, 87-51 Mamukelashvili (2) Mamukelashvili () Cale (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 @Oregon L, 71-69 McKnight (1) () Mamukelashvili (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 Southern Miss W, 81-56 Obiagu (3) Nelson (1) Cale (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Iowa State W, 84-76 Samuel (1) Obiagu (2) Mamukelashvili (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 @Iowa State L, 76-66 Obiagu (3) Samuel (2) Reynolds, Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Rutgers L, 68-48 Obiagu (2) Obiagu (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 Maryland W, 52-48 Obiagu (2) Nelson (2) Rhoden (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 Prairie View A&M W, 75-55 Avent (2) (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 @DePaul W, 74-66 Obiagu (2) () Powell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 Georgetown W, 78-62 Obiagu (7) (2) Nelson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Xavier W, 83-71 Reynolds, Jr. (2) Samuel (1) Cale (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Marquette W, 69-55 Cale (2) Cale (1) Cale (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Butler W, 78-70 Nelson (2) Samuel (1) Gill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @St. John's W, 82-79 Samuel (2) Nelson (1) Cale (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Providence W, 73-64 Obiagu (5) Samuel (1) Gill () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 DePaul W, 64-57 Mamukelashvili (2) Nelson (3) Powell () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Xavier L, 74-62 Obiagu (4) McKnight (1) Reynolds, Jr. () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Georgetown W, 78-71 Obiagu (1) Obiagu (1) Mamukelashvili (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Villanova W, 70-64 Cale (2) Samuel (2) Gill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Creighton L, 87-82 Samuel (4) Obiagu (3) Mamukelashvili (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Providence L, 74-71 Gill (4) Cale (1) Samuel (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 Butler W, 74-72 Cale (3) Reynolds, Jr. (1) Cale (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 23 St. John's W, 81-65 Obiagu () Samuel (1) Nelson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Marquette W, 88-79 Cale (3) Obiagu (1) Cale (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 Villanova L, 79-77 Rhoden (9) Cale (1) Rhoden (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Creighton L, 77-60 Cale (2) Cale (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 Marquette W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore