NCAAB - Idaho State Bengals
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Wyoming L, 54-40 Smellie (2) Aguirre (1) Porter (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 7 @Air Force W, 89-79 Udengwu (2) Udengwu (1) Aguirre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 Montana-Western W, 80-48 Rushin (2) Wahlen (1) Aguirre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Washington State L, 72-61 Udengwu (2) Cool (1) Aguirre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Santa Clara L, 78-65 Wahlen (1) Huston (1) Aguirre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 (Unknown) W, 102-43 Wahlen () Cool () Udengwu () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 6 @Pepperdine L, 77-65 Udengwu (2) Stutzman (1) Porter (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 UC Santa Barbara L, 74-68 Udengwu (4) Sutton (1) Udengwu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Pacific L, 77-66 Udengwu (5) Smellie (1) Edelmayer (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 Idaho W, 62-60 Rushin (1) Rushin (1) Maker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 Eastern Washington W, 75-69 Rushin (2) Porter (1) Maker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Sacramento State L, 68-49 Stutzman (3) Porter (1) Udengwu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 Southern Utah L, 71-55 Porter (2) Edelmayer (1) Udengwu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Northern Arizona W, 71-67 Rushin (4) Rushin (1) Maker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Weber State L, 76-68 Udengwu (3) Cool (1) Udengwu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Portland State L, 82-76 Smellie (6) Cool (1) Udengwu (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 Montana L, 77-74 Aguirre (2) Huston (1) Maker (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Montana State L, 75-64 Huston (2) Huston (1) Maker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @Northern Colorado L, 83-67 Udengwu (6) Edelmayer (1) Maker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Southern Utah L, 80-75 Maker (3) Smellie (1) Edelmayer (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Northern Arizona L, 88-87 Rushin (1) Edelmayer (2) Rushin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Sacramento State L, 63-59 Smellie (2) Rushin (1) Smellie (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @Montana State L, 73-69 Aguirre (3) Aguirre (1) Rushin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Montana L, 78-63 Aguirre (4) Aguirre (1) Udengwu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Northern Colorado L, 85-72 Aguirre (3) Aguirre (2) Aguirre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 Portland State L, 89-76 Aguirre (2) Porter (1) Aguirre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 2 @Weber State W, 78-70 Maker (2) Aguirre (1) Aguirre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Eastern Washington L, 100-77 Maker (2) Cool (1) Aguirre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Idaho L, 80-76 Rushin (2) Smellie (1) Maker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 @Northern Arizona W, 64-62 Rushin (2) Aguirre (1) Smellie (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @Montana L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore