NCAAB - Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 @Arizona 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 3 Eastern Washington 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 Eastern Washington 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 10 UC Riverside 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Gonzaga 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 Texas State 3:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 @Denver 3:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 31 @Idaho 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Idaho 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 7 Idaho State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Idaho State 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 @Montana 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Montana 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 21 Montana State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Montana State 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 Northern Colorado 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Northern Colorado 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 @Sacramento State 8:05 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Sacramento State 2:05 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 Portland State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Portland State 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 @Weber State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Weber State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 @Southern Utah 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Southern Utah 2:00 PM Preview