NCAAB - Charleston Southern Buccaneers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 (Unknown) W, 99-71 Bowser () LeXander () Bowser () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @North Carolina A&T L, 63-49 Battle (2) Bowser (2) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Furman L, 91-47 Price (2) Kormylo (1) Buskey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Dayton L, 90-61 Buskey (2) Anderson (1) Buskey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 @Michigan State L, 94-46 Porter Jr. (2) Buskey (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Southern Utah L, 80-45 Kormylo (2) Anderson (1) Price (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Delaware State W, 71-61 LeXander (1) Porter Jr. (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Missouri W, 68-60 Bowser (2) Anderson (2) LeXander (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 7 North Carolina Central 5:30 PM Preview
Mon Dec 16 @James Madison 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 21 @Eastern Kentucky 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 28 (Unknown) 5:30 PM Preview
Thu Jan 2 USC Upstate 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 4 @Hampton 6:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 8 Longwood 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 11 North Carolina Asheville 5:30 PM Preview
Thu Jan 16 @Campbell 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 18 @High Point 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 23 Presbyterian 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 25 @Gardner-Webb 4:30 PM Preview
Thu Jan 30 Winthrop 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 1 @Radford 4:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 6 @Longwood 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 8 Hampton 5:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 10 @USC Upstate 6:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 13 High Point 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 @North Carolina Asheville 4:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 20 Campbell 7:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 27 Gardner-Webb 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 @Presbyterian 4:00 PM Preview