NCAAB - Charleston Southern Buccaneers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 @North Carolina State 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 27 Eastern Kentucky 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 1 North Carolina A&T 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 3 St. Andrews Presbyterian 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Duke 8:30 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 @North Carolina Central 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 17 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 Hampton 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 Hampton 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 4 @Gardner-Webb 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 5 @Gardner-Webb 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Radford 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 10 Radford 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 @North Carolina Asheville 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 @North Carolina Asheville 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 19 USC Upstate 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 USC Upstate 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 @Campbell 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 25 @Campbell 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 Winthrop 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Winthrop 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 @High Point 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 @High Point 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 Longwood 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 Longwood 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 @Presbyterian 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @Presbyterian 1:00 PM Preview