NCAAB - Charleston Southern Buccaneers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 (Unknown) W, 99-71 Bowser () LeXander () Bowser () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @North Carolina A&T L, 63-49 Battle (2) Bowser (2) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Furman L, 91-47 Price (2) Kormylo (1) Buskey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Dayton L, 90-61 Buskey (2) Anderson (1) Buskey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 @Michigan State L, 94-46 Porter Jr. (2) Buskey (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Southern Utah L, 80-45 Kormylo (2) Anderson (1) Price (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Delaware State W, 71-61 LeXander (1) Porter Jr. (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Missouri W, 68-60 Bowser (2) Anderson (2) LeXander (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 North Carolina Central W, 58-53 Buskey (2) Anderson (1) LeXander (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 @James Madison L, 81-60 LeXander (6) Bowser (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Eastern Kentucky W, 76-69 Kormylo (2) Anderson (1) Buskey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 (Unknown) W, 108-52 Kormylo () Kormylo () LeXander () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 USC Upstate W, 89-75 Bowser (2) Buskey (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Hampton L, 92-85 Buskey (3) Buskey (1) LeXander (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Longwood L, 74-56 Kormylo (2) Anderson (2) LeXander (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 North Carolina Asheville L, 71-69 Anderson (2) Anderson (1) Louis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Campbell W, 77-62 Bowser (2) Anderson (1) Battle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @High Point W, 79-60 Bowser (2) Buskey (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 Presbyterian W, 74-66 Louis (2) Bowser (1) Battle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Gardner-Webb W, 92-83 Louis (3) Jones (1) Anderson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Winthrop L, 77-60 Bowser (2) Bowser (1) LeXander (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Radford L, 77-74 LeXander (3) LeXander (1) Bowser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @Longwood L, 71-63 LeXander (2) LeXander (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Hampton W, 85-72 LeXander (3) Anderson (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 @USC Upstate L, 66-52 Bowser (2) Bowser (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 High Point W, 66-63 Jones (2) LeXander (1) Buskey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @North Carolina Asheville L, 79-75 Louis (5) Bowser (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 Campbell L, 66-51 Bowser (2) LeXander (1) Louis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 Gardner-Webb L, 83-74 LeXander (4) Louis (1) LeXander (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Presbyterian L, 76-65 LeXander (3) Louis (1) Anderson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 Presbyterian W, 81-64 Kormylo (1) Jones (2) Bowser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Radford L, 62-48 Buskey (10) Bowser (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore