NCAAB - North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 @Central Florida W, 98-95 Pember (40) Pember (9) Burgess (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 12 Brevard College W, 94-46 Abee () Battle () Stephney () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 @Texas A&M-Commerce W, 72-64 Pember (22) Pember (12) Stephney (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 Eastern Kentucky L, 77-75 Pember (24) Pember (7) Pember (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 @Georgia State L, 74-68 Jones (21) Pember (8) Burgess (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 Western Carolina W, 73-61 Pember (11) Battle (7) Burgess (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 29 @North Carolina Central L, 79-66 Caldwell (16) Pember (8) Burgess (6) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 3 Tennessee-Martin 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 7 (Unknown) 4:30 PM Preview
Sat Dec 10 @Dayton 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 13 @South Carolina State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 17 @East Tennessee State 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 21 @Arkansas 9:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 29 Radford 4:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 31 @Winthrop 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 4 @High Point 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 Campbell 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 11 Longwood 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 @Gardner-Webb 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 18 @Charleston Southern 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 USC Upstate 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 Presbyterian 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 @Campbell 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 1 High Point 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @USC Upstate 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 8 Winthrop 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Presbyterian 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 @Radford 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Gardner-Webb 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 Charleston Southern 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Longwood 7:00 PM Preview