NCAAB - North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Tennessee L, 78-63 Levitch (2) Peck (1) Stephney (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Citadel W, 91-76 Edoka (2) Jude (1) Levitch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 @Wake Forest L, 98-79 Levitch (1) Peck (1) Baker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Brevard College W, 79-49 Levitch (2) Batts Jr. (1) Peck (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 St. Andrews Presbyterian W, 105-69 Edoka (1) Baker (1) Levitch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Charlotte W, 83-75 Worthy (3) Worthy (1) Jones (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Western Carolina L, 78-77 Battle (2) Levitch (2) Baker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 @South Carolina State L, 90-85 Battle (2) Baker (1) Baker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Tennessee-Martin W, 91-72 Batts Jr. (2) Stephney (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 Stetson W, 78-76 McBride (2) Stephney (1) Levitch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Chattanooga L, 68-64 Stephney (2) Levitch (2) Levitch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Presbyterian L, 79-77 Stephney (3) Levitch (1) Levitch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Campbell L, 64-62 Levitch (2) Levitch (2) Baker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Charleston Southern W, 71-69 Stephney (2) Levitch (1) Jude (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 High Point L, 68-66 Battle (4) Baker (4) Thorpe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Hampton L, 88-86 Jude (2) Baker (1) Peck (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 @Longwood W, 71-66 Peck (4) Peck (2) Stephney (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 Radford W, 80-67 Jude (2) Worthy (1) Peck (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @USC Upstate L, 80-63 Battle (1) Stephney (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Gardner-Webb L, 70-56 Battle (2) Lawson (1) Peck (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Winthrop L, 104-71 Stephney (1) Levitch (2) Levitch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 USC Upstate W, 84-71 Peck (2) Peck (1) Thorpe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 @Hampton L, 80-70 Peck (3) Peck (1) Baker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 Longwood W, 73-71 Peck (2) Stephney (2) Peck (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Charleston Southern W, 79-75 Stephney (5) Baker (1) Thorpe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Radford L, 79-64 Peck (2) Batts Jr. (2) Baker (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Presbyterian W, 75-64 Jude (4) Levitch (2) Baker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @High Point W, 80-76 Peck (2) Jones (1) Levitch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Campbell L, 78-69 Jude (2) Stephney (1) Stephney (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 Campbell W, 72-68 Battle (2) Peck (1) Thorpe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Gardner-Webb L, 72-62 Jones (6) Battle (1) Baker (1) Recap | Boxscore