NCAAB - Winthrop Eagles
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 9 (Unknown) W, 110-78 Burns () Talford () Buggs () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 13 Mercer W, 88-85 Good (41) Burns (10) Buggs (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 16 @Middle Tennessee State L, 76-65 Burns (14) Anumba (5) Hightower (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 20 @Vanderbilt L, 77-63 Hightower (15) Claxton (5) Anumba (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 22 @Washington State L, 92-86 Good (33) Good (7) Jones (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 27 @Washington W, 82-74 Burns (24) Burns (9) Hightower (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 1 Hartford W, 82-75 Hightower (21) Hightower (11) Buggs (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 4 @Coastal Carolina L, 74-64 Burns (18) Hightower (5) Burns (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 7 Furman W, 85-80 Anumba (24) Burns (10) Buggs (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 11 (Unknown) W, 83-52 Corbin () Talford () Buggs () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 15 @Elon L, 63-61 Burns (23) Buggs (7) Buggs (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 21 @Mississippi State L, 84-63 Burns (20) Claxton (3) Buggs (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 31 (Unknown) W, 78-40 Burns () Hightower () Hightower () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 5 @High Point L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 10 Campbell W, 74-72 Hightower (21) Hightower (9) Jones (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 13 North Carolina Asheville W, 86-80 Anumba (24) Hightower (9) Buggs (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 15 @Charleston Southern W, 70-65 Good (16) Hightower (9) Buggs (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 20 @Presbyterian W, 60-58 Good (31) Anumba (6) Burns (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 22 Gardner-Webb W, 64-62 Burns (20) Hightower (8) Buggs (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 24 @High Point L, 65-56 Talford (17) Talford (10) Buggs (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 26 @USC Upstate W, 95-91 Burns (27) Claxton (9) Hightower (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 29 @Longwood L, 92-88 McMahon (17) Hightower (7) Hightower (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 3 North Carolina A&T W, 64-54 Burns (11) McMahon (8) Buggs (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 5 @Hampton W, 69-57 Burns (23) Talford (10) Buggs (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 9 Radford W, 58-48 Talford (13) Talford (7) Anumba (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 12 Presbyterian W, 65-61 Burns (19) Talford (6) Buggs (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 16 @Gardner-Webb W, 81-70 Hightower (16) Good (7) Buggs (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 19 @North Carolina Asheville W, 84-79 Good (30) Claxton (5) Buggs (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 24 USC Upstate W, 89-59 Hightower (14) Talford (5) Buggs (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 26 Charleston Southern W, 92-86 Burns (28) Burns (13) Buggs (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 4 High Point W, 68-51 Hightower (21) Talford (8) Buggs (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 5 Gardner-Webb W, 76-67 Hightower (22) Talford (7) Buggs (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 6 @Longwood L, 79-58 Burns (14) Anumba (6) Jones (3) Recap | Boxscore