NCAAB - Minnesota Golden Gophers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Western Michigan W, 61-60 Garcia (15) Cooper (10) Cooper (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 St. Francis (NY) W, 72-54 Henley (10) Garcia (10) Cooper (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 14 DePaul L, 69-53 Garcia (20) Garcia (14) Cooper (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 17 Central Michigan W, 68-60 Garcia (19) Ramberg (7) Cooper (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 21 California Baptist W, 62-61 Payne (24) Payne (10) Cooper (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 23 @UNLV L, 71-62 Battle (17) Battle (9) Cooper (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 28 @Virginia Tech L, 67-57 Cooper (13) Payne (6) Cooper (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 4 @Purdue L, 89-70 Battle (21) Carrington (6) Cooper (8) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Dec 8 Michigan 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 11 Mississippi State 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 14 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 22 Chicago State 7:30 PM Preview
Thu Dec 29 Alcorn State 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 3 @Wisconsin 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 Nebraska 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 12 @Ohio State 6:30 PM Preview
Mon Jan 16 Illinois 6:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 19 Purdue 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 22 @Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 Indiana 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 @Northwestern 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 1 @Rutgers 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Maryland 9:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 7 @Illinois 8:30 PM Preview
Sun Feb 12 Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 @Michigan State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Penn State 9:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 @Maryland 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Nebraska 3:30 PM Preview
Thu Mar 2 Rutgers 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 5 Wisconsin 7:30 PM Preview