NCAAB - Minnesota Golden Gophers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 99-69 Omersa () Kalscheur (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 Loyola Marymount W, 88-73 Mashburn (2) Ihnen (1) Kalscheur (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Nov 30 North Dakota State 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Nov 30 Loyola Marymount 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 4 North Dakota 9:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 8 Boston College 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 10 Missouri-Kansas City 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 @Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 20 Saint Louis 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 25 Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 28 Michigan State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 31 @Wisconsin 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 Ohio State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 6 @Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 10 @Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 @Nebraska 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Maryland 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Purdue 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 @Rutgers 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 7 Nebraska 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 Purdue 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 @Maryland 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Indiana 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Northwestern 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 @Penn State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 Rutgers 1:00 PM Preview