NCAAB - Wisconsin Badgers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 South Dakota W, 85-59 Wahl (21) Wahl (7) Wahl (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 Stanford W, 60-50 Wahl (14) Crowl (8) Hepburn (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 56-45 Davis (15) Crowl (5) Hepburn (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 23 Dayton W, 43-42 Essegian (16) Davis (11) Crowl (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 24 Kansas L, 69-68 Wahl (29) Wahl (14) Crowl (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 @USC W, 64-59 Hepburn (17) Wahl (9) Hepburn (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 29 Wake Forest L, 78-75 Hepburn (32) Crowl (9) Crowl (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 3 @Marquette W, 80-77 Hepburn (19) Wahl (7) Crowl (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Dec 6 Maryland 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 11 @Iowa 6:30 PM Preview
Thu Dec 15 Lehigh 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 23 Grambling State 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 30 Western Michigan 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 3 Minnesota 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 @Illinois 1:30 PM Preview
Tue Jan 10 Michigan State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 @Indiana 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 17 Penn State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 @Northwestern 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 @Maryland 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 Illinois 3:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 2 @Ohio State 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 5 Northwestern 6:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 8 @Penn State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Nebraska 4:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 14 Michigan 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Rutgers 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 Iowa 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 26 @Michigan 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 2 Purdue 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 5 @Minnesota 7:30 PM Preview