NCAAB - Wisconsin Badgers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Eastern Illinois W, 77-67 Ford (2) Crowl (2) Davis (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 92-58 (3) (1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 82-42 Davis (1) Anderson (1) Davis (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Fri Dec 4 @Marquette 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 Louisville 7:15 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 Northern Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 Nebraska 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 25 @Michigan State 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 28 Maryland 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 31 Minnesota 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 @Penn State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 7 Indiana 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 12 @Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 @Rutgers 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Ohio State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 Northwestern 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Maryland 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 2 Penn State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Nebraska 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 @Northwestern 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 @Purdue 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 7 @Iowa 1:00 PM Preview