NCAAB - UC Davis Aggies
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Nicholls State L, 101-93 Shaw (3) McGill (1) McGill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Santa Clara L, 66-63 Hogland (2) Fuller (1) Shaw (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 @Idaho State W, 70-61 Adebayo (1) Hogland (1) Adebayo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 4 (Unknown) W, 95-62 Haynesworth () Shaw () Fuller () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 Portland W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 8 @California Baptist L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 @Pacific L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 @Sacramento State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 (Unknown) W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 27 @Cal State Bakersfield L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 28 @Cal State Bakersfield L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 UC Riverside W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 UC Riverside W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @UC Irvine L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @UC Irvine L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 Cal State Fullerton W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Cal State Fullerton W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 @UC San Diego L, 89-69 Adebayo (2) Adebayo (1) Adebayo (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 23 @UC San Diego 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 UC Santa Barbara 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 UC Santa Barbara 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 @Cal State Northridge 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Cal State Northridge 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 Long Beach State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Long Beach State 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @Cal Poly 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Cal Poly 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 Hawaii 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 Hawaii 1:00 PM Preview