NCAAB - Hofstra Pride
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Sun Nov 29 @Rutgers L, 70-56 Ray (22) Kante (17) Burgess (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 Fairleigh Dickinson W, 73-58 Coburn (17) Cramer (6) Ray (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 Iona L, 82-74 Coburn (33) Kante (10) Burgess (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 Stony Brook W, 72-67 Coburn (16) Coburn (10) Burgess (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 15 @Monmouth W, 96-88 Ray (29) Schutte (10) Masic (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 @St. Bonaventure L, 77-69 Ray (28) Kante (13) Burgess (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 @Richmond W, 76-71 Ray (23) Kante (11) Ray (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 William & Mary W, 61-56 Kante (27) Kante (16) Burgess (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 3 William & Mary W, 82-73 Ray (24) Kante (7) Burgess (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 Northeastern L, 81-78 Kante (20) Cramer (8) Burgess (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Northeastern L, 67-56 Coburn (15) Kante (15) Burgess (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @Delaware L, 74-56 Ray (25) Kante (8) Ray (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 17 @Delaware W, 68-67 Ray (23) Cramer (8) Burgess (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Towson W, 71-58 Ray (17) Kante (6) Burgess (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 24 Towson W, 74-69 Coburn (17) Kante (7) Ray (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @North Carolina Wilmington W, 82-73 Kante (18) Cramer (9) Burgess (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 31 @North Carolina Wilmington W, 89-83 Kante (21) Cramer (11) Burgess (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Drexel L, 73-71 Ray (18) Kante (5) Burgess (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 7 Drexel W, 79-74 Coburn (18) Kante (13) Burgess (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 @James Madison L, 93-89 Coburn (28) Kante (8) Burgess (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 14 @James Madison L, 74-70 Ray (25) Kante (12) Burgess (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 Charleston W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 21 Charleston W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 7 Delaware W, 83-75 Ray (22) Kante (9) Burgess (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 8 Elon L, 76-58 Ray (19) Cramer (10) Ray (6) Recap | Boxscore